Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Big Tiny: A Built-It-Myself Memoir
3.82
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
 
Catification: Designing a Happy and Stylish Home for Your Cat (and You!)
4.22
not set
Jan 14, 2015
 
Saved: How I Quit Worrying About Money and Became the Richest Guy in the World
3.26
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
 
My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey
3.82
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
 
50/50: Secrets I Learned Running 50 Marathons in 50 Days -- and How You Too Can Achieve Super Endurance!
3.65
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
 
The Blind Side: Evolution of a Game
4.13
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
 
The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History
4.01
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.95
not set
Aug 17, 2014
 
Oil and Honey: The Education of an Unlikely Activist
3.92
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
 
The Year Without Pants: WordPress.com and the Future of Work
3.83
not set
May 23, 2014
 
Show Your Work!: 10 Ways to Share Your Creativity and Get Discovered
4.13
not set
May 23, 2014
 
Can't Buy Me Like
3.65
Mar 08, 2014
Mar 01, 2014
 
Feral: Rewilding the Land, the Sea, and Human Life
4.25
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
 
Cooking Up a Business: Lessons from Food Lovers Who Turned Their Passion into a Career -- and How You Can, Too
4.10
Feb 24, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
 
One-Woman Farm: The Seasons of Life Shared with Sheepdogs, Goats, Woodstoves, and a Feisty Fiddle
3.71
Jan 03, 2014
Dec 24, 2013
 
Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes
3.53
not set
Dec 21, 2013
 
The Greened-House Effect: Renovating Your Home with a Deep-Energy Retrofit--Design and Install Highly Efficient Walls, Roofs, Basements, and Whole-House Systems
4.29
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 15, 2013
 
Nolo's Essential Guide to Buying Your First Home
3.83
Dec 11, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
 
Gimme Shelter
3.61
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
 
The Art of Explanation - Making Your Ideas, Products and Services Easier to Understand
3.90
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
Ninety Percent of Everything: Inside Shipping, the Invisible Industry That Puts Clothes on Your Back, Gas in Your Car, and Food on Your Plate
3.66
not set
Oct 27, 2013
 
On a Dollar a Day: One Couple's Unlikely Adventures in Eating in America
3.26
not set
Oct 27, 2013
 
The American Way of Eating: Undercover at Walmart, Applebee's, Farm Fields and the Dinner Table
3.56
Nov 04, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
 
The Sharper Your Knife, the Less You Cry: Love, Laughter, and Tears at the World's Most Famous Cooking School
3.63
not set
Oct 27, 2013
 
The Kitchen Counter Cooking School: How a Few Simple Lessons Transformed Nine Culinary Novices into Fearless Home Cooks
4.06
not set
Oct 27, 2013
 
The Geography of Bliss: One Grump's Search for the Happiest Places in the World
3.81
Nov 18, 2014
Mar 14, 2013
 
An Everlasting Meal: Cooking with Economy and Grace
4.13
not set
Oct 17, 2012
 
Man Seeks God: My Flirtations with the Divine
3.65
Jan 30, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
 
The Wilder Life: My Adventures in the Lost World of Little House on the Prairie
3.46
not set
Jan 03, 2012
 
Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should and Shouldn't Cook from Scratch -- Over 120 Recipes for the Best Homemade Foods
3.91
not set
Oct 24, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction,to-read' »
« previous 1 3