# Up_arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
1
The Shallows: What the Internet is Doing to Our Brains
3.80
not set
Mar 07, 2011
 
2
Bright-Sided: How the Relentless Promotion of Positive Thinking Has Undermined America
3.67
not set
Mar 07, 2011
 
3
Autobiography, Vol. 1
3.83
not set
Mar 07, 2011
 
4
The Money Culture
3.33
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
5
Coach: Lessons on the Game of Life
3.70
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
6
Trail Fever: Spin doctors, rented strangers, thumb wrestlers, toe suckers, grizzly bears, and  other creatures on the road to the White H
3.80
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
7
The Blind Side: Evolution of a Game
4.10
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
8
Pacific Rift
2.75
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
9
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
4.05
not set
Mar 09, 2011
 
10
The Golden Age of Science Fiction
3.61
not set
Mar 15, 2011
 
11
Dan Poynter's Self-Publishing Manual: How to Write, Print and Sell Your Own Book (Self-Publishing Manual: How to Write, Print, & Sell Your Own Book)
4.09
not set
May 13, 2011
 
12
Damn! Why Didnt I Write That?: How Ordinary People are Raking in $100,000.00 or More Writing Nonfiction Books & How You Can Too!
3.60
not set
May 13, 2011
 
13
Writing Fiction For Dummies
4.15
not set
May 13, 2011
 
14
Super Sad True Love Story
3.44
not set
May 26, 2011
 
15
Right Ho, Jeeves (Jeeves, #6)
4.31
not set
Jun 24, 2011
 
16
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
not set
Jul 24, 2011
 
17
The Illuminatus! Trilogy: The Eye in the Pyramid/The Golden Apple/Leviathan
3.98
not set
Aug 03, 2011
 
18
Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy (Schrödinger's Cat, #1-3)
4.06
not set
Aug 03, 2011
 
19
Prometheus Rising
4.24
not set
Aug 03, 2011
 
20
The Bullpen Gospels: A Non-Prospect's Pursuit of the Major Leagues and the Meaning of Life
3.99
not set
Nov 05, 2011
 
21
Boomerang: Travels in the New Third World
3.86
not set
Dec 04, 2011
 
22
The Heart of the Buddha's Teaching: Transforming Suffering into Peace, Joy, and Liberation
4.31
not set
Dec 22, 2011
 
23
Peace Is Every Step: The Path of Mindfulness in Everyday Life
4.34
not set
Dec 22, 2011
 
24
Miracle Ball: My Hunt for the Shot Heard 'Round the World
3.75
not set
Jan 02, 2012
 
25
Need, Speed, and Greed: How the New Rules of Innovation Can Transform Businesses, Propel Nations to Greatness, and Tame the World's Most Wicked Problems
3.64
not set
May 09, 2012
 
26
The New Depression:  The Breakdown of the Paper Money Economy
4.06
not set
May 10, 2012
 
27
In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed
3.67
not set
Jul 02, 2012
 
28
The Impossible Will Take a Little While: A Citizen's Guide to Hope in a Time of Fear
4.19
not set
Jul 02, 2012
 
29
The Little Book That Beats the Market
3.75
not set
Jul 12, 2012
 
30
Gravity's Rainbow
4.03
not set
Jul 12, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4