cover title author avg rating rating my rating recommender Up arrow date read date added
 
Why Is Sex Fun?: The Evolution of Human Sexuality
3.69
none
Jan 20, 2013
Jun 14, 2008
 
The Stress of Her Regard
3.83
none
Jan 1995
Jun 29, 2008
 
Soon I Will Be Invincible
3.68
none
Jun 27, 2011
Jul 17, 2008
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.13
none
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
 
My Miserable, Lonely, Lesbian Pregnancy
3.29
none
Feb 12, 2011
Aug 05, 2008
 
Don't Get Too Comfortable: The Indignities of Coach Class, The Torments of Low Thread Count, The Never-Ending Quest for Artisanal Olive Oil, and Other First World Problems
3.69
none
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 14, 2008
 
Undress Me in the Temple of Heaven
3.75
none
Dec 10, 2009
Jul 30, 2009
 
The Absolute Value of Mike
3.65
none
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
 
Forty Signs of Rain (Science in the Capital, #1)
3.52
none
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
 
Surpassing The Love Of Men: Romantic Friendship And Love Between Women From The Renaissance To The Present
3.88
none
Jan 1988
Dec 26, 2009
 
Yoga for People Who Can't Be Bothered to Do It
3.48
none
Jan 24, 2010
Jan 02, 2010
 
Naked in Dangerous Places: The Chronicles of a Hungry, Scared, Lost, Homesick, but Otherwise Perfectly Happy Traveler
3.24
none
Jul 15, 2010
Jan 02, 2010
 
Band of Sisters: American Women at War in Iraq
3.63
none
Feb 10, 2012
Jan 03, 2012
 
A Madman Dreams of Turing Machines
3.64
none
Feb 18, 2013
Oct 05, 2011
 
Be Ready When the Sh*t Goes Down
3.66
none
Jun 13, 2011
Jun 12, 2011
 
The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake
3.16
none
Jan 14, 2011
May 19, 2010
 
Sh*t My Dad Says
3.97
none
Dec 13, 2010
Dec 12, 2010
 
Brave Girl Eating: A Family's Struggle with Anorexia
3.84
none
not set
Dec 14, 2010
 
There's a (Slight) Chance I Might Be Going to Hell: A Novel of Sewer Pipes, Pageant Queens, and Big Trouble
3.55
none
May 09, 2011
May 07, 2011
 
Reading Lolita in Tehran
3.55
none
Feb 04, 2011
Dec 26, 2010
 
It Sucked and Then I Cried: How I Had a Baby, a Breakdown, and a Much Needed Margarita
3.47
none
Jan 27, 2011
Jan 26, 2011
 
A History of the World in 6 Glasses
3.72
none
Feb 02, 2011
Jan 30, 2011
 
Love My Rifle More Than You: Young and Female in the U.S. Army
3.60
none
Mar 18, 2011
Mar 17, 2011
 
Dork Whore: My Travels Through Asia as a Twenty-Year-Old Pseudo-Virgin
3.34
none
Mar 29, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
One Good Turn (Jackson Brodie, #2)
3.78
none
May 15, 2011
May 12, 2011
 
Brave Girl Eating
3.84
none
not set
Dec 14, 2010
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.38
Abby
May 14, 2012
Jan 14, 2012
 
Confessions of an English Opium Eater
3.31
Amelia
Jan 1988
Dec 20, 2009
 
Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!: Adventures of a Curious Character
4.29
Curiosity
Jan 29, 2012
Dec 08, 2011
 
My Mother She Killed Me, My Father He Ate Me: Forty New Fairy Tales
3.63
Emily
May 29, 2011
May 29, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'judge-a-book-by-its-title' »
« previous 1