cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Down the Rabbit Hole: Curious Adventures and Cautionary Tales of a Former Playboy Bunny
3.40
really liked it
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
 
I Regret Nothing
3.84
really liked it
May 16, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
 
Deep Thoughts From a Hollywood Blonde
3.32
liked it
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
 
Melissa Explains It All: Tales from My Abnormally Normal Life
3.37
really liked it
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
 
People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Competitive Crafters, Drop-Off Despots, and Other Suburban Scourges
3.62
it was amazing
not set
May 22, 2014
 
Attachments
3.95
it was amazing
Mar 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2013
 
Psychos: A White Girl Problems Book
3.96
really liked it
May 13, 2014
Sep 21, 2013
 
The Potty Mouth at the Table
3.69
really liked it
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.78
it was amazing
Jun 14, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
 
Clearly, I Didn't Think This Through: The Story of One Tall Girl's Impulsive, Ill-Conceived, and Borderline Irresponsi ble Life Decisions
3.26
liked it
Aug 02, 2013
Jan 17, 2013
 
Uncharted TerriTORI
3.60
liked it
Aug 02, 2012
Aug 04, 2012
 
My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me: And Other Stories I Shouldn't Share with Acquaintances, Coworkers, Taxi drivers, Assistants, Job Interviewers, Bikini Waxers, and Ex/Current/Future Boyfriends but Have
3.37
liked it
Aug 2012
Aug 04, 2012
 
Summer Rental
3.77
liked it
Aug 04, 2012
Aug 04, 2012
 
Hope in a Jar
3.54
liked it
Aug 02, 2012
Aug 02, 2012
 
Stop Dressing Your Six-Year-Old Like a Skank: And Other Words of Delicate Southern Wisdom
3.72
it was ok
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 24, 2012
 
White Girl Problems
3.73
it was amazing
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 08, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.90
it was amazing
Jun 12, 2012
Jun 12, 2012
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.89
it was amazing
May 19, 2012
May 21, 2012
 
There's a (Slight) Chance I Might Be Going to Hell: A Novel of Sewer Pipes, Pageant Queens, and Big Trouble
3.55
really liked it
Jan 28, 2012
Jan 28, 2012
 
It Looked Different on the Model: Epic Tales of Impending Shame and Infamy
3.76
it was amazing
not set
Aug 13, 2011
 
Out of Sight, Out of Time (Gallagher Girls, #5)
4.35
really liked it
Mar 29, 2012
Jul 16, 2011
 
You Don't Sweat Much for a Fat Girl: Observations on Life from the Shallow End of the Pool
3.64
liked it
Jun 20, 2012
Jun 26, 2011
 
If You Were Here
3.46
it was amazing
Jun 06, 2011
Jun 06, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.94
really liked it
not set
May 07, 2011
 
The Girls' Guide to Hunting and Fishing
3.29
liked it
not set
Dec 16, 2010
 
Confessions of a Shopaholic (Shopaholic, #1)
3.61
liked it
not set
Dec 16, 2010
 
My Formerly Hot Life: Dispatches from Just the Other Side of Young
3.02
really liked it
Sep 06, 2010
May 06, 2010
 
Models Don't Eat Chocolate Cookies
3.94
really liked it
Sep 09, 2010
Feb 18, 2010
 
Ophelia Joined the Group Maidens Who Don't Float: Classic Lit Signs on to Facebook
3.85
really liked it
Jan 25, 2010
Jan 25, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
really liked it
Jul 10, 2010
Jan 18, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'chick-lit' »
« previous 1