# cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
3
Setting Limits with Your Strong-Willed Child: Eliminating Conflict by Establishing Clear, Firm, and Respectful Boundaries
4.08
Great book on parenting any children, not just strong-willed ones. Well written and an easy read.
Feb 24, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
 
1
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.19
This book gave me a lot of good reasons to eat better, and for a science book, it was amazingly easy to read. I believe that this book can help me bet ...more
May 19, 2009
Mar 29, 2009
 
2
The Parenting Breakthrough: Real-Life Plan to Teach Your Kids to Work, Save Money, and Be Truly Independent
4.34
I LOVED this book. It has so much of the advice I've been getting for years from other parenting books, but a little bit more of the how-to side of th ...more
Apr 06, 2009
Mar 23, 2009
 
6
The Power of Positive Parenting: A Wonderful Way to Raise Children
4.37
Am MUST for every parent! In fact I think that there should be a law passed that people can't have children until they read this.
not set
Sep 11, 2008
 
4
The Book of Mormon
4.40
It's true.
not set
Jun 04, 2007
 
5
Christlike Parenting: Taking the Pain Out of Parenting
4.45
None
not set
Jun 04, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'must-reads' »