cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.78
liked it
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
 
Happier at Home: How I Learned to Pay Attention, Cram My Day with What I Love, Hold More Tightly, Embrace Here, and Remember Now
3.46
liked it
Apr 16, 2015
Feb 25, 2015
 
Real Food for Mother and Baby
4.00
liked it
not set
Nov 03, 2014
 
How Eskimos Keep Their Babies Warm: And Other Adventures in Parenting (from Argentina to Tanzania and Everywhere in Between)
3.52
liked it
not set
Nov 03, 2014
 
The Wonder Weeks: How to Stimulate Your Baby's Mental Development and Help Him Turn His 10 Predictable, Great, Fussy Phases Into Magical Leaps Forward
4.18
it was amazing
not set
Nov 03, 2014
 
Your Amazing Newborn
4.16
really liked it
not set
Nov 03, 2014
 
The Baby Name Wizard, Revised 3rd Edition: A Magical Method for Finding the Perfect Name for Your Baby
4.04
really liked it
not set
Nov 03, 2014
 
The Happiest Baby on the Block
3.91
really liked it
not set
Nov 03, 2014
 
Maxed Out: American Moms on the Brink
3.91
it was amazing
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
 
Expecting Better: Why the Conventional Pregnancy Wisdom is Wrong - and What You Really Need to Know
4.23
really liked it
Sep 2013
Mar 27, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.85
it was amazing
Nov 03, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
 
Names for the Sea: Strangers in Iceland
3.72
liked it
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
 
Delancey: A Man, a Woman, a Restaurant, a Marriage
3.69
really liked it
Nov 03, 2014
Sep 30, 2013
 
Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should and Shouldn't Cook from Scratch -- Over 120 Recipes for the Best Homemade Foods
3.93
really liked it
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
 
Homeward Bound: Why Women are Embracing the New Domesticity
3.46
Nov 2013
Jul 28, 2013
 
Cooked: A Natural History of Transformation
3.95
really liked it
Aug 15, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
 
Zen Under Fire: How I Found Peace in the Midst of War
4.19
really liked it
Oct 07, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
 
Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead
3.90
not set
Mar 12, 2013
 
My Life as Laura: How I Searched for Laura Ingalls Wilder and Found Myself
3.80
liked it
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
 
Why Have Kids?: A New Mom Explores the Truth About Parenting and Happiness
3.51
it was ok
Feb 2013
Sep 14, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
liked it
not set
Feb 08, 2012
 
Pocket Neighborhoods: Creating Small-Scale Community in a Large-Scale World
3.86
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2011
 
The Wilder Life: My Adventures in the Lost World of Little House on the Prairie
3.47
liked it
Jan 04, 2014
Apr 07, 2011
 
The Zen of Fish: The Story of Sushi, from Samurai to Supermarket
3.77
it was ok
Jul 11, 2011
Mar 24, 2011
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.02
it was amazing
not set
Sep 24, 2010
 
Methland: The Death and Life of an American Small Town
3.65
really liked it
Feb 25, 2011
Jun 15, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »