cover title author avg rating rating my rating comments Down_arrow date read date added
 
Dark Star Safari: Overland from Cairo to Cape Town
3.95
0
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
 
First Spring Grass Fire
4.04
0
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
 
Gender Failure
4.44
0
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
 
Burma Chronicles
3.95
0
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
 
The Climb: Tragic Ambitions on Everest
3.84
1
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.19
0
May 04, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
 
CBC Exposed
3.38
0
Sep 02, 2013
Feb 03, 2013
 
Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness
3.93
0
Jun 10, 2013
Dec 26, 2012
 
Mortality
4.10
0
Feb 06, 2013
Oct 24, 2012
 
Losing My Religion: How I Lost My Faith Reporting on Religion in America - And Found Unexpected Peace
3.82
0
Dec 05, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
 
Nina Here Nor There: My Journey Beyond Gender
3.88
0
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
 
The Violinist's Thumb: And Other Lost Tales of Love, War, and Genius, as Written by Our Genetic Code
3.93
0
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 27, 2012
 
A Wolf at the Table
3.66
0
not set
Jun 26, 2012
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.43
0
May 23, 2012
May 23, 2012
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.74
0
Dec 12, 2012
Mar 28, 2012
 
In the Land of Invented Languages: Esperanto Rock Stars, Klingon Poets, Loglan Lovers, and the Mad Dreamers Who Tried to Build a Perfect Language
4.06
0
Aug 14, 2012
Feb 14, 2012
 
Dry
3.98
0
Feb 08, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.94
0
Feb 02, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
 
The Last Speakers: The Quest to Save the World's Most Endangered Languages
3.77
0
Jun 08, 2012
Dec 31, 2011
 
One Hundred Names for Love: A Stroke, a Marriage, and the Language of Healing
3.80
0
Dec 28, 2011
Dec 28, 2011
 
Inside Scientology: The Story of America's Most Secretive Religion
3.78
1
Mar 2012
Dec 07, 2011
 
God, No!: Signs You May Already Be an Atheist and Other Magical Tales
3.61
0
Jan 04, 2012
Dec 07, 2011
 
At Home: A Short History of Private Life
3.93
0
Dec 07, 2011
Dec 07, 2011
 
Ask Me Why I Hurt: The Kids Nobody Wants and the Doctor Who Heals Them
4.22
0
Oct 14, 2011
Sep 18, 2011
 
The God Delusion
3.89
0
May 08, 2012
Jul 30, 2011
 
It's Our Turn to Eat
4.12
0
Sep 12, 2011
Jul 30, 2011
 
The Emperor's New Drugs: Exploding the Antidepressant Myth
3.94
0
Aug 30, 2011
Jul 29, 2011
 
Medical Apartheid: The Dark History of Medical Experimentation on Black Americans from Colonial Times to the Present
4.20
0
Aug 07, 2012
Jul 26, 2011
 
Emergency Sex and Other Desperate Measures: A True Story from Hell on Earth
4.02
0
Jul 29, 2011
Jul 24, 2011
 
The Mother Tongue: English and How It Got That Way
3.98
0
Dec 03, 2011
Jul 21, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5