cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Badluck Way: A Year on the Ragged Edge of the West
4.01
Nov 29, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
 
This is the Story of a Happy Marriage
4.06
Nov 22, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
 
Knocking on Heaven's Door: The Path to a Better Way of Death
4.14
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
 
Blue Plate Special: An Autobiography of My Appetites
3.35
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
 
Storm Kings: America's First Tornado Chasers
3.70
May 26, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
 
The Drunken Botanist: The Plants That Create the World's Great Drinks
3.95
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
 
The Secret Life of a Submissive: A True Story
3.80
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
 
Paleofantasy: What Evolution Really Tells Us about Sex, Diet, and How We Live
3.60
Feb 11, 2013
Feb 11, 2013
 
The Slow Fix: Solve Problems, Work Smarter and Live Better in a World Addicted to Speed
3.60
Jan 13, 2013
Jan 23, 2013
 
The Slow Fix
4.28
not set
Jan 23, 2013
 
Hot Dogs and Hamburgers: Unlocking Life's Potential by Inspiring Literacy at Any Age
3.94
Jan 19, 2013
Jan 18, 2013
 
The Secrets of Happy Families: Improve Your Mornings, Rethink Family Dinner, Fight Smarter, Go Out and Play, and Much More
3.92
Dec 26, 2012
Dec 26, 2012
 
Good Prose: The Art of Nonfiction
3.89
Dec 26, 2012
Dec 26, 2012
 
The Books They Gave Me: True Stories of Life, Love, and Lit
3.68
Dec 2012
Dec 01, 2012
 
Read This!: Handpicked Favorites from America's Indie Bookstores
3.91
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
 
I Suck at Girls
3.76
May 02, 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Lots of Candles, Plenty of Cake
3.70
Apr 25, 2012
Apr 18, 2012
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.75
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 16, 2012
 
Dust to Dust
3.72
Mar 17, 2012
Mar 17, 2012
 
Even Tough Girls Wear Tutus: Inside the World of a Woman Born in Prison
3.83
Feb 11, 2012
Feb 11, 2012
 
The Moment: Wild, Poignant, Life-Changing Stories from 125 Writers and Artists Famous & Obscure
3.67
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 31, 2012
 
Kayak Morning: Reflections on Love, Grief, and Small Boats
3.38
Nov 17, 2011
Nov 27, 2011
 
An Invisible Thread: The True Story of an 11-Year-Old Panhandler, a Busy Sales Executive, and an Unlikely Meeting with Destiny
3.98
Nov 11, 2011
Nov 14, 2011
 
Hedy's Folly: The Life and Breakthrough Inventions of Hedy Lamarr, the Most Beautiful Woman in the World
3.04
Nov 06, 2011
Nov 06, 2011
 
The Kitchen Counter Cooking School: How a Few Simple Lessons Transformed Nine Culinary Novices into Fearless Home Cooks
4.06
Nov 04, 2011
Nov 05, 2011
 
Missed Connections: Love, Lost & Found
3.95
Oct 06, 2011
Oct 06, 2011
 
The Orchard: A Memoir
3.75
Sep 13, 2011
Sep 14, 2011
 
What It is Like to Go to War
3.91
Sep 05, 2011
Sep 06, 2011
 
Fire Season: Field Notes from a Wilderness Lookout
3.88
Jan 30, 2011
Feb 03, 2011
 
Back to Our Future: How the 1980s Explain the World We Live in Now--Our Culture, Our Politics, Our Everything
3.51
Jan 04, 2011
Jan 06, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5