bookshelves

all (1506)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
East of West #1
3.82
Fabulous. I'm bemused at the number of reviews that didn't "get" the book. Not to say that EAST OF WEST is some mindbending obscure literary graphic n ...more
May 05, 2014
May 02, 2014
 
Marvels
4.20
The story of the birth of the Marvel universe as seen through the eyes of ... the common people, not the heroes. Specifically, the lens of a photograp ...more
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
 
Justice, Volume 1
4.10
I need the next volumes.

Like, right now . I love, love, love the concepts they're tackling here, and honest to god, I almost started crying when I des
...more
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
 
Green Arrow, Vol. 7: Heading Into the Light
3.84
Oh god, some truly BAMF things are happening in Green Arrow now. That's about the most coherent thing I can say about this trade paperback's ending.
not set
Aug 08, 2008
 
Batman: Hush, Vol. 1
4.07
Jeph Loeb, ilu. I don't even care that there seems to be a subsection of fandom which hates you. You rock my world! ALSO JIM LEE FTW.
Sep 2008
Aug 08, 2008
 
Batman: Hush Returns (Batman)
3.24
Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I never thought I'd come across something I didn't like, but don't go near this.
Sep 2008
Oct 07, 2008
 
Green Arrow, Vol. 6: Moving Targets
3.81
Teen Titans ftwwwwwwwww.
Aug 2008
Jul 31, 2008
 
Kingdom Come
4.24
None
not set
Dec 09, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 2: Animal Farm (Fables, #2)
4.11
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 3: Storybook Love (Fables, #3)
4.17
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 4: March of the Wooden Soldiers (Fables, #4)
4.29
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 5: The Mean Seasons (Fables, #5)
4.21
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 6: Homelands (Fables, #6)
4.32
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables: 1001 Nights of Snowfall (Fables)
4.21
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 7: Arabian Nights (and Days) (Fables, #7)
4.11
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 8: Wolves (Fables, #8)
4.29
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Fables, Vol. 9: Sons of Empire (Fables, #9)
4.25
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Jack of Fables, Vol. 1: The [Nearly] Great Escape (Jack of Fables, #1)
3.53
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Hellblazer: Original Sins
4.08
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Hellblazer: The Devil You Know
4.04
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
The Sandman, Vol. 5: A Game of You (The Sandman #5)
4.43
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
The Sandman, Vol. 3: Dream Country (The Sandman #3)
4.34
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
The Sandman, Vol. 2: The Doll's House (The Sandman #2)
4.44
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
The Sandman, Vol. 1: Preludes and Nocturnes (The Sandman, #1)
4.34
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
The Sandman: Endless Nights (The Sandman, #12)
4.32
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Vol. 1
3.93
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Johnny the Homicidal Maniac: Director's Cut
4.33
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Squee's Wonderful Big Giant Book of Unspeakable Horrors
4.19
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Watchmen
4.32
None
not set
May 06, 2008
 
Green Arrow, Vol. 2: Sounds of Violence
3.97
None
not set
Jul 31, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'graphic-novels' »
« previous 1 3