cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Confidential Communications
3.82
Sex, lies, international conspiracy and murder-this book has it all.
Becky Lawson is a new attorney building a modest law practice in a small Vermont t
...more
Feb 2009
Mar 09, 2009
 
Secret of the Sands
3.62
Review of Secret of the Sands.

Secret of the Sands, by Rai Aren and Tavius E, is an entertaining mystery that takes place in ancient Egypt. The authors
...more
Jan 22, 2009
Jan 22, 2009
 
Harbinger of Doom (Harbinger of Doom, #1-2)
3.65
Knights of the Round Table move over, the Harbinger of Doom is here.

I'm not normally a fan of stories of knights and sorcery, but Harbinger of Doom bl
...more
Jan 31, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
 
Talented Horsewoman
4.07
Talented Horsewoman, or Talented Detective?

L.C. Evans has a winner with Talented Horsewoman. The author has an uncanny knack for painting vivid, descr
...more
Jan 29, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
 
Soul Identity (Soul Identity, #1)
3.45
What a wild ride!

Soul Identity is an unusual and exciting twist on the current iris identification programs. Mix in some mythology, history and compel
...more
Sep 29, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
Skye Dancer
4.50
What a great read!

All I can say is WOW. I finished this adventure tale in two readings. Lila Pinord's writing style is so descriptive that I found mys
...more
Apr 18, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
Fatal Kidnapping
4.38
What an unbelievable ending!

Tracy B. Evans book, Fatal Kidnapping, is a refreshing new twist on the obvious mystery theme. Katie Stone is a young wom
...more
Jan 23, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
 
Whales' Angels: A Husband and Wife Battle Whalers in a Seagoing Adventure of International Intrigue and Murder
4.36
Paul Mila has done it again!

The author expertly uses his knowledge of scuba diving, criminal investigations, and large pelagics to weave another susp
...more
Jun 11, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
The Feathery
3.77
Golf, Murder, and Romance on the links.

Bill Flynn is a master at weaving a string of stories that intersect for a marvelous conclusion. The history of
...more
Apr 09, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
Relocating MIA
3.47
Romance and Adventure in Siberia.

Wow, what a fun read. I couldn't put this fast paced adventure novel down. Romance, murder, mystery, international in
...more
Mar 12, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
Dangerous Waters: A Young Woman's Perilous Journey of Adventure and Romance, from the California Pacific to the Mexican Caribbean.
3.81
Murder, Romance, Drug smugglers and Scuba Diving.

This book has all the ingredients needed for a fast paced thriller. The author has an easy to read wr
...more
Jun 10, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
Sudden Death
3.28
I couldn't put this book down!

Sudden Death is a fast paced page burner. The characters are personable, and realistic as our hero struggles to win the
...more
Apr 12, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
Fireworks: Terrorists Have Planned an Explosive July 4th for New York. Can Two Divers and a Dolphin Foil Their Deadly Plot?
4.58
FIREWORKS is a hit!

Paul Mila has done it again, with the third novel in his thrilling scuba diving series.

Mila has an uncanny flair for putting read
...more
Oct 23, 2008
Mar 09, 2009
 
Barracuda
3.57
None
not set
Nov 15, 2008
 
Barracuda
3.57
None
not set
Jun 15, 2008
Rss