Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Lactivism: How Feminists and Fundamentalists, Hippies and Yuppies, and Physicians and Politicians Made Breastfeeding Big Business and Bad Policy
4.12
really liked it
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
 
Uganda Be Kidding Me
3.63
it was ok
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
 
Life Below Stairs: True Lives of Edwardian Servants
3.18
liked it
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
 
Primates of Park Avenue
3.02
it was ok
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
it was amazing
Dec 06, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
 
Yes Please
3.79
it was amazing
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
 
The Blue Zones Solution: Eating and Living Like the World's Healthiest People
3.92
it was ok
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
 
Bright From the Start: The Simple, Science-Backed Way to Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind from Birth to Age 3
4.00
liked it
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
 
One Summer: America, 1927
4.05
really liked it
Jul 2015
Jul 07, 2015
 
Bossypants
3.94
it was amazing
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Andy Cohen Diaries: A Deep Look at a Shallow Year
3.43
really liked it
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
liked it
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
 
From Dude to Dad: The Diaper Dude Guide to Pregnancy
3.47
it was ok
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
 
Bad Feminist
3.87
really liked it
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
 
Everyone Loves You When You're Dead: Journeys into Fame and Madness
3.78
really liked it
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
 
Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything
3.83
really liked it
Mar 10, 2015
Mar 10, 2015
 
The Psychopath Test: A Journey Through the Madness Industry
3.89
really liked it
Mar 06, 2015
Mar 09, 2015
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.92
really liked it
Mar 2015
Mar 01, 2015
 
The Murder Room: The Heirs of Sherlock Holmes Gather to Solve the World's Most Perplexing Cold Cases
3.57
it was ok
Dec 23, 2014
Jan 09, 2015
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon Self-Control, and My Other Experiments in Everyday Life
3.46
did not like it
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
 
NurtureShock: New Thinking About Children
4.03
really liked it
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
 
From Scratch: Inside the Food Network
3.14
liked it
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
it was ok
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 22, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.85
really liked it
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
 
Expecting Better: Why the Conventional Pregnancy Wisdom is Wrong - and What You Really Need to Know
4.23
really liked it
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
 
How to Be Vegan: Tips, Tricks, and Strategies for Cruelty-Free Eating, Living, Dating, Travel, Decorating, and More
3.91
liked it
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
 
Beijing Welcomes You: Unveiling the Capital City of the Future
3.12
did not like it
Jul 2014
Jul 02, 2014
 
The Noble Hustle: Poker, Beef Jerky, and Death
3.29
it was ok
Jul 2014
Jul 02, 2014
 
Beg: A Radical New Way of Regarding Animals
3.84
really liked it
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
 
Mind if I Order the Cheeseburger?: And Other Questions People Ask Vegans
4.21
it was amazing
Mar 15, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction,poetry' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9