cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up arrow
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.28
Sep 14, 2013
Aug 20, 2009
 
The Disappearing Spoon: And Other True Tales of Madness, Love, and the History of the World from the Periodic Table of the Elements
3.88
Sep 16, 2012
Aug 03, 2010
 
Atlantic: Great Sea Battles, Heroic Discoveries, Titanic Storms & a Vast Ocean of a Million Stories
3.61
Mar 22, 2012
Nov 03, 2010
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.82
Jan 11, 2012
Jan 11, 2012
 
Blue Nights
3.71
Jan 12, 2012
Jan 12, 2012
 
How I Killed Pluto and Why It Had It Coming
3.98
Feb 04, 2012
Feb 01, 2012
 
If Walls Could Talk: An Intimate History of the Home
3.71
Feb 19, 2012
Feb 13, 2012
 
7 Billion: How Your World Will Change
3.53
Feb 21, 2012
Feb 20, 2012
 
A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love, Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter
3.82
Feb 29, 2012
Feb 26, 2012
 
The Fat Girl's Guide to Life
3.65
Mar 11, 2012
Mar 02, 2012
 
The Great Animal Orchestra: Finding the Origins of Music in the World's Wild Places
3.88
Apr 17, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
 
The Woman Who Wasn't There: The True Story of an Incredible Deception
3.69
Mar 30, 2012
Mar 29, 2012
 
Kate: The Making of a Princess
3.05
Apr 08, 2012
Apr 08, 2012
 
Mrs. Kennedy and Me: An Intimate Memoir
4.10
May 20, 2012
May 20, 2012
 
The Good Girls Revolt: How the Women of Newsweek Sued their Bosses and Changed the Workplace
3.49
Jun 06, 2012
Jun 05, 2012
 
The Violinist's Thumb: And Other Lost Tales of Love, War, and Genius, as Written by Our Genetic Code
3.94
Jun 27, 2012
Jun 09, 2012
 
My Life as a Furry Red Monster: What Being Elmo Has Taught Me About Life, Love and Laughing Out Loud
3.61
Jul 2012
Jul 01, 2012
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.75
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 06, 2012
 
America, You Sexy Bitch
3.45
Aug 27, 2012
Jul 08, 2012
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.77
Jul 15, 2012
Jul 11, 2012
 
The Real Elizabeth: An Intimate Portrait of Queen Elizabeth II
3.79
Jul 29, 2012
Jul 23, 2012
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.43
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
 
Thomas Jefferson's Creme Brulee: How a Founding Father and His Slave James Hemings Introduced French Cuisine to America
3.48
Oct 03, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
 
Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine and the Murder of a President
4.16
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
 
The Story of Ain't: America, Its Language, and the Most Controversial Dictionary Ever Published
3.09
Mar 22, 2013
Oct 18, 2012
 
Elizabeth the Queen: The Life of a Modern Monarch
3.85
Nov 03, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
 
Reading Jackie: Her Autobiography in Books
3.60
Nov 18, 2012
Nov 11, 2012
 
Thanksgiving
4.00
Nov 20, 2012
Nov 20, 2012
 
Welcome to Your Brain: Why You Lose Your Car Keys But Never Forget How To Drive and Other Puzzles of Everyday Behavior
3.64
Dec 06, 2012
Nov 20, 2012
 
Eighty Days: Nellie Bly and Elizabeth Bisland's History-Making Race Around the World
3.70
May 05, 2013
Nov 25, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1