# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
40
We'll Always Have Paris: A Mother/Daughter Memoir
3.72
really liked it
Jul 22, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
 
35
American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History
3.96
liked it
Mar 10, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
 
32
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.42
it was amazing
Feb 12, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
 
37
An Invisible Thread: The True Story of an 11-Year-Old Panhandler, a Busy Sales Executive, and an Unlikely Meeting with Destiny
3.98
really liked it
Jun 05, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
 
38
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.78
really liked it
Jul 24, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
 
29
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is t he New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
liked it
Jan 18, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
 
36
Bella Tuscany
3.73
really liked it
Apr 20, 2015
Oct 24, 2013
 
28
A Year in Provence
3.93
it was ok
Dec 26, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
 
34
The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared
3.68
really liked it
Mar 07, 2015
Oct 24, 2013
 
33
The Parrot Who Owns Me: The Story of a Relationship
3.97
really liked it
Feb 27, 2015
Oct 24, 2013
 
30
The Best Worst Thing: A Memoir
3.87
really liked it
Jun 18, 2014
Oct 24, 2013
 
39
That Summer in Sicily: A Love Story
3.83
liked it
Dec 30, 2015
May 11, 2013
 
31
Almost French: Love and a New Life in Paris
3.67
liked it
Jul 19, 2014
Oct 07, 2012
 
26
Mennonite in a Little Black Dress: A Memoir of Going Home
3.16
liked it
Mar 06, 2013
Oct 07, 2012
 
24
A Twist of Lemmon: A Tribute to My Father
3.72
liked it
Nov 10, 2012
Jun 03, 2012
 
25
Born to the Mob: The True-Life Story of the Only Man to Work for All Five of New York's Mafia Families
3.49
liked it
Jan 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2012
 
21
A Three Dog Life
3.72
liked it
Jun 2012
May 29, 2012
 
27
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.88
really liked it
Oct 11, 2013
May 28, 2012
 
19
A Stolen Life
3.87
liked it
Feb 14, 2012
Feb 16, 2012
 
20
Finding Betty Crocker: The Secret Life of America's First Lady of Food
3.62
really liked it
May 26, 2012
Oct 08, 2011
 
18
The Dirty Life: On Farming, Food, and Love
4.04
really liked it
Jan 28, 2012
Oct 08, 2011
 
23
A Thousand Days in Tuscany: A Bittersweet Adventure
3.84
really liked it
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 08, 2011
 
22
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
really liked it
Aug 29, 2012
Oct 08, 2011
 
17
Mrs. Whaley and Her Charleston Garden
3.90
liked it
Aug 09, 2011
Aug 22, 2011
 
16
A Thousand Days in Venice
3.46
liked it
May 14, 2011
May 01, 2011
 
15
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
really liked it
Apr 15, 2011
Mar 15, 2011
 
14
Mafia Princess
3.25
liked it
Mar 06, 2011
Mar 14, 2011
 
13
C'est la Vie
3.44
liked it
Jan 21, 2011
Jan 04, 2011
 
12
Born Standing Up: A Comic's Life
3.86
liked it
May 30, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
 
11
The Spy Went Dancing: My Further Adventures as an Undercover Agent
3.95
liked it
May 2010
Apr 25, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'biography-memoir' »
« previous 1