cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Allergy Solution: Unlock the Surprising, Hidden Truth about Why You Are Sick and How to Get Well
4.22
really liked it
May 22, 2016
May 18, 2016
 
Devoured: From Chicken Wings to Kale Smoothies--How What We Eat Defines Who We Are
3.68
not set
Mar 12, 2016
 
Sugar Crush: How to Reduce Inflammation, Stop Pain, and Reverse the Path to Diabetes
3.54
liked it
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 10, 2016
 
The Heart of the Plate: Vegetarian Recipes for a New Generation
4.00
not set
Jan 21, 2016
 
Forever Beautiful: The Age-Defying Detox Plan
3.89
liked it
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 21, 2016
 
Near & Far: Recipes Inspired by Home and Travel
3.87
not set
Dec 04, 2015
 
Eat Beautiful: Grain-free, Sugar-free and Loving It
4.45
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
The Homemade Vegan Pantry: The Art of Making Your Own Staples
4.38
not set
Jun 19, 2015
 
The Blender Girl: Super-Easy, Super-Healthy Meals, Snacks, Desserts, and Drinks--100 Gluten-Free, Vegan Recipes!
3.92
not set
Jun 19, 2015
 
We the Eaters: If We Change Dinner, We Can Change the World
4.26
not set
Feb 10, 2015
 
A Change of Appetite
3.98
really liked it
Dec 21, 2015
Oct 30, 2014
 
Chloe's Vegan Italian Kitchen: 150 Pizzas, Pastas, Pestos, Risottos, & Lots of Creamy Italian Classics
4.38
not set
Oct 30, 2014
 
How to Cook Everything Fast: A Better Way to Cook Great Food
4.18
really liked it
Dec 21, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
 
The Freekeh Cookbook: Healthy, Delicious, Easy-to-Prepare Meals with America's Hottest Grain
0.00
not set
Aug 13, 2014
 
The Oh She Glows Cookbook: Over 100 Vegan Recipes to Glow from the Inside Out
4.45
not set
May 25, 2014
 
The VB6 Cookbook: More than 350 Recipes for Healthy Vegan Meals All Day and Delicious Flexitarian Dinners at Night
3.76
not set
May 25, 2014
 
The 3-Day Reset: Restore Your Cravings for Healthy Foods in Three Easy, Empowering Days
4.12
really liked it
Jun 15, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
 
Food
3.83
really liked it
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
 
Farmer John's Cookbook: The Real Dirt on Vegetables
4.04
not set
Apr 02, 2014
 
It's All Good: Delicious, Easy Recipes That Will Make You Look Good and Feel Great
3.84
really liked it
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 23, 2014
 
The 3-Day Cleanse: Drink Fresh Juice, Eat Real Food, and Get Back Into Your Skinny Jeans
3.65
liked it
Jan 12, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
 
Isa Does It: Amazingly Easy, Wildly Delicious Vegan Recipes for Every Day of the Week
4.50
really liked it
Dec 2013
Dec 04, 2013
 
Moosewood Restaurant Favorites: The 250 Most-Requested, Naturally Delicious Recipes from One of America's Best-Loved Restaurants
4.27
really liked it
Dec 15, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
 
No Time To Cook
4.34
really liked it
Mar 20, 2014
Nov 25, 2013
 
Clean Up Your Diet: The Pure Food Program to Cleanse, Energize and Revitalize
3.50
liked it
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
 
Giada's Feel Good Food: My Healthy Recipes and Secrets
4.03
really liked it
Nov 17, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
 
One Bowl: A Guide to Eating for Body and Spirit
3.50
liked it
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
 
Vegan Desserts in Jars: Adorably Delicious Pies, Cakes, Puddings, and Much More
4.15
really liked it
Nov 29, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
 
Extraordinary Vegan
4.36
really liked it
Nov 02, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
 
The 4-Ingredient Vegan
3.19
liked it
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'healthy-eating-diet' »
« previous 1 3 4 5