Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (9131)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Horses: History, Myth, Art
3.80
not set
Dec 29, 2008
 
The Horse: 30,000 Years of the Horse in Art
4.71
not set
Dec 29, 2008
 
Ultimate Horse Barns
4.29
not set
Dec 29, 2008
 
Thoroughbred Champions: Top 100 Racehorses of the 20th Century
4.61
not set
Apr 14, 2008
 
The Perfect Ride
3.59
not set
Apr 14, 2008
 
From My Hands to Yours: Lessons from a Lifetime of Training Championship Horses
4.41
not set
Apr 14, 2008
 
Horse Sense for People: The Man Who Listens to Horses Talks to People
3.97
not set
Apr 14, 2008
 
Horse Sense for People : Using the Gentle wisdom of the Join-Up Technique to Enrich Our Relationship at Home and at Work
3.97
not set
Apr 14, 2008
 
The Horses in My Life
4.09
not set
Apr 14, 2008
 
The Horses in My Life
4.09
not set
Apr 14, 2008
 
The Man Who Listens to Horses
4.07
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
The Man Who Listens to Horses
4.07
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
The Man Who Listens to Horses
4.07
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Driving: The Official Instruction Handbook of the German National Equestrian Federation
4.00
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Lungeing (Book Six of the German National Equestrian Federations)
4.67
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
The Principles of Riding: The Official Instruction Handbook of the German National Equestrian Federation
4.47
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Valting, Book 3: The German Riding and Driving System
0.00
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Principles of Riding: The Complete Riding and Driving System
4.47
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
The Principles of Riding: The Official Instruction Handbook of the German National Equestrian Federation
4.47
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Advanced Techniques of Dressage: An Official Instruction Handbook of the German National Equestrian Federation
4.44
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Advanced Techniques of Dressage
4.44
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Common Sense Dressage: An Illustrated Guide
4.50
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
The Education of Horse and Rider: A Guide to Basic Dressage and Classical Horsemanship for Our Time
3.50
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Dressage Masters: Techniques and Philosophies of Four Legendary Trainers
4.44
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
To the Nines: A Practical Guide to Horse and Rider Turnout for Dressage, Eventing, and Hunter/Jumper Shows
4.00
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Debbie McDonald Riding Through: An Olympic Medalist's Lessons on Life and Dressage
4.33
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
The Competitive Edge: Improving Your Dressage Scores in the Lower Levels
3.00
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Training the Modern Jumper
4.44
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Pathfinder Dressage: The Philosophy and Training Techniques of the World's Top Trainers
4.67
not set
Apr 13, 2008
 
Henriquet on Dressage
4.17
not set
Apr 13, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'equestrian-dressage-jumping,architecture' »
« previous 1 3