cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Last Hero: A Life of Henry Aaron
4.00
not set
Jan 12, 2011
 
Among the Thugs
4.06
not set
Nov 29, 2009
 
Soccernomics: Why England Loses, Why Germany and Brazil Win, and Why the U.S., Japan, Australia, Turkey--and Even Iraq--Are Destined to Become the Kings of the World's Most Popular Sport
3.87
Nov 12, 2009
Oct 31, 2009
 
The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to The Sports Guy
4.15
Dec 28, 2009
Oct 28, 2009
 
God Save the Fan: How Preening Sportscasters, Athletes Who Speak in the Third Person, and the Occasional Convicted Quarterback Have Taken the Fun Out of Sports (And How We Can Get It Back)
3.67
not set
Mar 30, 2009
 
Can I Keep My Jersey?: Eleven Teams, Six Years, Five Countries, and My So-called Career as a Professional Basketball Player
3.75
not set
Jan 22, 2009
 
FreeDarko Presents: The Macrophenomenal Pro Basketball Almanac: Styles, Stats, and Stars in Today's Game
4.30
not set
Jan 22, 2009
 
To Hate Like This Is to Be Happy Forever
3.96
not set
Jan 22, 2009
 
Now I Can Die in Peace: How ESPN's Sports Guy Found Salvation, with a Little Help from Nomar, Pedro, Shawshank and the 2004
3.91
not set
Jan 22, 2009
 
My Favorite Year: A Collection of Football Writing
3.60
not set
Mar 31, 2008
 
Moneyball: The Art of Winning an Unfair Game
4.21
not set
Mar 31, 2008
 
The Last Shot: City Streets, Basketball Dreams
4.11
not set
Mar 31, 2008
 
Fever Pitch
3.67
Jun 17, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'sports' »