cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
The Food52 Cookbook: 140 Winning Recipes from Exceptional Home Cooks
3.88
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
The Self-Healing Cookbook:  Whole Foods To Balance Body, Mind and Moods
4.08
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
The Hard Thing About Hard Things: Building a Business When There Are No Easy Answers
4.13
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
The Back in the Day Bakery Cookbook : More Than 100 Recipes From the Best Little Bakery In the South
4.15
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Comfort: A Journey Through Grief
4.15
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Brave Intuitive Painting-Let Go, Be Bold, Unfold!: Techniques for Uncovering Your Own Unique Painting Style
4.11
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Hold Still: A Memoir with Photographs
4.18
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
The Book of Jewish Food: An Odyssey from Samarkand to New York
4.43
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great
4.11
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Cooking for Geeks: Real Science, Great Hacks, and Good Food
4.04
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Couldn't Keep it to Myself:  Wally Lamb and the Women of York Correctional Institution
4.04
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Will I Ever Be Free of You?: How to Navigate a High-Conflict Divorce from a Narcissist and Heal Your Family
3.60
not set
Aug 25, 2015
 
Girl in Glass: How My "Distressed Baby" Defied the Odds, Shamed a CEO, and Taught Me the Essence of Love, Heartbreak, and Miracles
4.22
not set
Jul 13, 2015
 
The 4-Hour Work Week: Escape the 9-5, Live Anywhere and Join the New Rich
3.78
not set
Jul 09, 2015
 
Disarming the Narcissist: Surviving and Thriving with the Self-Absorbed
3.67
not set
Jul 01, 2015
 
Down from the Mountaintop: From Belief to Belonging
3.17
not set
Jun 17, 2015
 
We Were Liars
3.87
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
 
Dietland
3.50
not set
May 23, 2015
 
Seven Spoons: My Favorite Recipes for Any and Every Day
3.83
not set
May 16, 2015
 
What Do You Do with an Idea?
4.43
May 14, 2015
May 10, 2015
 
A Curious Mind: The Secret to a Bigger Life
3.26
not set
May 04, 2015
 
Black-Out
3.81
not set
Apr 23, 2015
 
The Silver Linings Playbook
4.01
not set
Apr 12, 2015
 
CookWise: The Secrets of Cooking Revealed
4.13
not set
Apr 12, 2015
 
Growing Up Creative: Nurturing a Lifetime of Creativity
4.50
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
 
Yes, Chef
3.79
not set
Apr 07, 2015
 
The Walls Around Us
3.84
not set
Mar 29, 2015
 
The Distraction Addiction: Getting the Information You Need and the Communication You Want, Without Enraging Your Family, Annoying Your Colleagues, and Destroying Your Soul
3.48
not set
Mar 23, 2015
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.95
not set
Mar 23, 2015
 
Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind
3.83
not set
Mar 23, 2015
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44