cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
My One and Only
3.99
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

I was able to snag this book through a galley grab! I just love me some galley grab!

Anywho....it was so sweet! Basi
...more
Mar 04, 2011
Mar 04, 2011
 
Bite Me (Demon Underground, #1)
3.72
breesabookworm.com

I was able to get all three copies of the Demon Underground series through Netgalley as a package deal, Bite Me, Try Me, and Fang M
...more
Apr 12, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
 
Try Me (Demon Underground, #2)
3.91
breesabookworm.com

This is a review of the first two books combined.

I was able to get all three copies of the Demon Underground series through Netgal
...more
Apr 12, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
 
Jane Austen: A Life Revealed
3.36
breesabookworm.com

This book is written by Catherine Reef and published by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt. This is a review from an ARC copy that the publis
...more
Apr 2011
Apr 11, 2011
 
Mercy (Mercy, #1)
3.74
breesabookworm.com

I feel like this blurb actually tells you a bit more than the book itself actually does. You can guess that she is a fallen angel,
...more
May 23, 2011
May 23, 2011
 
The Twisted Tale of Stormy Gale (Stormy Gale, #1)
3.46
www.breesabookworm.com

I received this book from Carina Press as an ARC through a galley grab.

This book is to be released April 25, 2011. It was writt
...more
Apr 06, 2011
Apr 05, 2011
 
Thank You, God, for Mommy
4.27
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

I got an ARC copy of this book through a galley grab, e-book style...but honestly, now I'm going to have to go buy
...more
Feb 03, 2011
Mar 03, 2011
 
What Can(t) Wait
3.82
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

This is a Galley Grab review...Thank you Lerner Publishing Group for the opportunity to read and review this book!


I
...more
Feb 03, 2011
Mar 03, 2011
 
This Girl Is Different
3.56
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

Okay, I absolutely hate to say this, because I don't know if this has ever happened to me before, but I can just no
...more
Feb 05, 2011
Mar 02, 2011
 
A Cowboy's Touch (A Big Sky Romance #1)
4.07
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/


This Christian fiction novel was given to me as an ARC in a galley grab. I just love me some galley grab!

This plays
...more
Feb 13, 2011
Mar 06, 2011
 
Matchmakers 2.0 (Novel Nibbles)
3.86
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

I did not know what to expect when reading this book, as I had never heard of the author, Debora Geary before.

I did
...more
Feb 10, 2011
Mar 03, 2011
 
The Journey (Kentucky Brothers, #1)
4.28
See the entire review:
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

This is an ARC review:

This book focused on Suzanne Yoder and Titus Fisher. It's written in th
...more
Feb 10, 2011
Mar 02, 2011
 
Die for Me (Revenants, #1)
4.02
Full Review: http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

Kate is dealing with a lot of emotional baggage over the loss of her parents when she meets Vincent, a
...more
Mar 20, 2011
Mar 08, 2011
 
The Restorer (Graveyard Queen, #1)
3.94
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

This book was given to me as an ARC through a galley grab. Amanda Stevens is the author and surprisingly enough the
...more
not set
Mar 04, 2011
 
Invincible Summer
3.55
breesabookworm.com

Now I'm going to tell you that this whole blurb is totally inadequate and only the very last line really describes this book, in my
...more
Apr 11, 2011
Mar 24, 2011
 
Love Remains (Matchmakers, #1)
3.78
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

This book was written by Kaye Dacus and released last year. It is a Christian Fiction Romance. I got this copy thro
...more
Mar 21, 2011
Mar 02, 2011
 
Thank You, God, for Daddy
4.46
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

Oh man, this is so sweet.

The illustrations are fantastic. I really liked the lion and the cub...just loved it!

The
...more
Feb 03, 2011
Mar 03, 2011
 
We'll Always Have Summer (Summer, #3)
4.24
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

Let me just say first and foremost that after I finished the last line in this book, well I just burst into tears.
...more
Mar 24, 2011
Feb 12, 2011
 
Deep Trouble (Wild West Weddings #2)
4.06
www.breesabookworm.com

I received this book as an ARC from Barbour Publishing. It's being released May 1, 2011.

Haha. I don't know what it was about t
...more
Apr 22, 2011
Mar 02, 2011
 
Bumped (Bumped, #1)
3.11
Read full review at:
http://breesabookworm.blogspot.com/

So, yes, admittedly at first, it was a little confusing. But most books like this are. Because
...more
Feb 08, 2011
Jan 04, 2011
 
Phoenix Rising (Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences #1)
3.72
breesabookworm.com

I got this book through Harper Collins as an ARC, although I started it before the release date, I didn't finish it till after. The
...more
May 10, 2011
Mar 08, 2011
 
Stay
3.88
None
not set
Mar 24, 2011
 
One Hundred Candles (Past Midnight, #2)
3.92
None
not set
Mar 04, 2011
 
I'm Feeling Lucky: The Confessions of Google Employee Number 59
3.76
None
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
A Tale of Two Castles (A Tale of Two Castles, #1)
3.68
None
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
Angel Burn (Angel Trilogy, #1)
3.93
None
not set
Mar 08, 2011
 
A Turn in the Road (Blossom Street, #8)
4.06
None
not set
Mar 04, 2011
 
Dark of the Moon
3.13
None
not set
Mar 09, 2011
 
Au Revoir, Crazy European Chick (Perry & Gobi, #1)
3.64
None
not set
Mar 09, 2011
 
Hereafter (Hereafter, #1)
3.74
None
not set
Mar 08, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'galley-grab' »
« previous 1