cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Lighting Their Fires: Raising Extraordinary Children in a Mixed-up, Muddled-up, Shook-up World
3.88
really liked it
Jun 21, 2012
Feb 19, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
liked it
Jun 21, 2012
Feb 19, 2011
 
Making Make-Believe: Fun Props, Costumes and Creative Play Ideas
3.73
liked it
Jun 21, 2012
Feb 19, 2011
 
The Bookseller of Kabul
3.75
it was ok
Jun 21, 2012
Feb 19, 2011
 
Story of the Orchestra: Listen While You Learn About the Instruments, the Music and the Composers Who Wrote the Music!
4.28
it was amazing
not set
Aug 03, 2010
 
Screamfree Parenting: The Revolutionary Approach to Raising Your Kids by Keeping Your Cool
3.88
really liked it
Jun 21, 2012
Aug 03, 2010
 
Zenzele: A Letter for My Daughter
4.06
it was amazing
not set
Aug 03, 2010
 
A Room for Learning: The Making of a School in Vermont
3.80
really liked it
not set
Aug 03, 2010
 
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Future...: Twists and Turns and Lessons Learned
3.49
it was ok
not set
Aug 03, 2010
 
Geography of Bliss
3.82
really liked it
not set
Aug 03, 2010
 
Animal Factory: The Looming Threat of Industrial Pig, Dairy, and Poultry Farms to Humans and the Environment
3.87
liked it
not set
Jun 16, 2010
 
Boys Adrift: The Five Factors Driving the Growing Epidemic of Unmotivated Boys and Underachieving Young Men
4.13
it was amazing
not set
Jun 16, 2010
 
The Usborne Book of Art Ideas
4.04
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible
3.75
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Last Child in the Woods: Saving Our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
3.95
liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Why Boys Fail: Saving Our Sons from an Educational System That's Leaving Them Behind
3.73
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Unconditional Parenting: Moving from Rewards and Punishments to Love and Reason
4.09
it was ok
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Playful Parenting
4.09
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Parent Effectiveness Training: The Proven Program for Raising Responsible Children
4.12
it was amazing
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Denialism: How Irrational Thinking Hinders Scientific Progress, Harms the Planet, and Threatens Our Lives
3.68
liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Raising the Perfect Child Through Guilt and Manipulation
3.69
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
It Takes a Village
3.56
liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.20
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
The Female Brain
3.80
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
NurtureShock: New Thinking About Children
4.03
really liked it
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Life Sentences
3.14
it was ok
not set
Sep 08, 2009
 
One September Morning
3.70
liked it
not set
Sep 08, 2009
 
War and Peace
4.10
really liked it
not set
Sep 08, 2009
 
The Face on Your Plate: The Truth About Food
3.78
liked it
not set
Sep 08, 2009
 
Free-Range Kids: Giving Our Children the Freedom We Had Without Going Nuts with Worry
3.92
it was amazing
not set
Sep 08, 2009
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5