cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Hardball Times Annual 2015
3.67
not set
Dec 21, 2014
 
Welcome to the Shit Show (This Artists' Life)
2.00
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
When Chicago Ruled Baseball: The Cubs-White Sox World Series of 1906
3.47
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
The Machine
3.97
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
Lombardi and Landry: How Two of Pro Football's Greatest Coaches Launched Their Legends and Changed the Game Forever: How Two of Pro Football's Greatest Coaches Launched Their Legends and Changed the Game Forever
4.14
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
The Last Great Prizefight: Johnson Vs. Jeffries, Reno July 4, 1910, A Tex Rickard Promotion
3.80
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
That's Why I'm Here: The Chris and Stefanie Spielman Story
4.38
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
One Last Strike: Fifty Years in Baseball, Ten and Half Games Back, and One Final Championship Season
3.87
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
NBA List Jam!: The Most Authoritative and Opinionated Rankings from Doug Collins, Bob Ryan, Peter Vecsey, Jeanie Bu
3.29
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
You Herd Me!: I'll Say It If Nobody Else Will
3.78
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the NASCAR Soul: Stories of Courage, Speed and Overcoming Adversity (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
4.11
not set
Dec 07, 2012
 
DW: A Lifetime Going Around in Circles
3.77
not set
Dec 07, 2012
 
Real Men Work in the Pits : A Life in NASCAR Racing
3.59
not set
Dec 07, 2012
 
Larry McReynolds: My Life from Pit Road to the Broadcast Booth
3.91
not set
Dec 07, 2012
 
When the Tuna Went Down to Texas: The Story of Bill Parcells and the Dallas Cowboys
3.33
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Ten-Gallon War: The NFL's Cowboys, the AFL's Texans, and the Feud for Dallas's Pro Football Future
3.87
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
"Then Landry Said to Staubach. . .": The Best Dallas Cowboys Stories Ever Told
4.75
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Breakthrough 'Boys: The Story of the 1971 Super Bowl Champion Dallas Cowboys
4.06
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Dallas Cowboys: The Complete Illustrated History
4.22
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Sports Illustrated The Dallas Cowboys: 50 Years of Football
4.71
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
The Dallas Cowboys: The Outrageous History of the Biggest, Loudest, Most Hated, Best Loved Football Team in America
3.95
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Tales from the Dallas Cowboys
3.90
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Sports from Hell: My Search for the World's Dumbest Competition
3.46
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Live Albom II
3.82
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
The Live Albom
4.05
not set
Nov 11, 2012
 
Odd Man Out: A Year on the Mound with a Minor League Misfit
3.78
not set
Oct 25, 2012
 
The Only Way I Know
3.62
not set
Oct 25, 2012
 
The Mysterious Montague: A True Tale of Hollywood, Golf, and Armed Robbery
3.59
not set
Oct 25, 2012
 
56: Joe DiMaggio and the Last Magic Number in Sports
3.89
not set
Oct 25, 2012
 
The Games That Changed the Game: The Evolution of the NFL in Seven Sundays
3.70
not set
Oct 25, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6