Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (2497)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Bear Snores On
4.22
Jan 2012
Jul 25, 2013
 
Committed: Men Tell Stories of Love, Commitment, and Marriage
3.33
Dec 04, 2012
Jan 03, 2013
 
Cool, Calm & Contentious: Essays
3.21
Dec 27, 2012
Jan 02, 2013
 
The Chronology of Water
4.15
not set
Oct 29, 2012
 
Stitches
4.02
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
 
Bed
3.16
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
 
Started Early, Took My Dog (Jackson Brodie, #4)
3.86
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
 
Fatale, Vol. 1: Death Chases Me
3.96
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
 
The Family Fang
3.61
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
 
I Love You But I Don't Trust You: The Complete Guide to Restoring Trust in Your Relationship
3.73
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
 
Murder Ballad
4.38
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
 
Broken Harbor (Dublin Murder Squad, #4)
3.92
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
 
Tiny Beautiful Things: Advice on Love and Life from Dear Sugar
4.25
Aug 07, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
 
Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, #3)
3.95
Aug 07, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
 
The Queer Art of Failure
4.09
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
 
This Is How: Proven Aid in Overcoming Shyness, Molestation, Fatness, Spinsterhood, Grief, Disease, Lushery, Decrepitude & More. For Young and Old Alike.
3.61
Jul 25, 2012
Jul 25, 2012
 
Gone Girl
3.93
Jul 16, 2012
Jul 16, 2012
 
The First 20 Minutes: Surprising Science Reveals How We Can: Exercise Better, Train Smarter, Live Longer
3.85
Jul 14, 2012
Jul 14, 2012
 
Dirty Minds: How Our Brains Influence Love, Sex, and Relationships
3.61
Jul 13, 2012
Jul 14, 2012
 
House of Mystery, Vol. 7: Conception
3.43
Jun 30, 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
Jun 29, 2012
Jun 29, 2012
 
Chew, Vol. 5: Major League
4.18
Jun 21, 2012
Jun 22, 2012
 
I Have to Go Back to 1994 and Kill a Girl: Poems
4.05
Jun 21, 2012
Jun 22, 2012
 
The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists
3.94
Jun 19, 2012
Jun 19, 2012
 
My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me: And Other Stories I Shouldn't Share with Acquaintances, Coworkers, Taxi drivers, Assistants, Job Interviewers, Bikini Waxers, and Ex/Current/Future Boyfriends but Have
3.31
Jun 19, 2012
Jun 19, 2012
 
Chicken Cheeks
4.00
Mar 15, 2012
Jun 15, 2012
 
Dancing Feet!
3.86
Feb 15, 2012
Jun 15, 2012
 
Stars
4.06
May 15, 2012
Jun 15, 2012
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.82
Jun 12, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
 
People Who Eat Darkness: The True Story of a Young Woman Who Vanished from the Streets of Tokyo--and the Evil That Swallowed Her Up
3.72
Jun 08, 2012
Jun 08, 2012
Rss More books shelved as '2012,ya' »
« previous 1 3 4