Vampires Groups

Groups Tagged As Vampires (showing 1-28 of 373)
♛The Kingdoms♛ [Semi Advanced]
♛The Kingdoms♛ [Semi Advanced] — 167 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
"There's a place where there are 11 Kingdoms...each Kingdom has a different race..."

There were the Humans


The Elves


The Werewolves


The Vampires


The Fairie
...more

Paranormal Addicts & Newbies
Paranormal Addicts & Newbies — 8561 members — last activity 13 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
A group for anyone who loves paranormal romance & urban fantasy, and related sub-genres. Vampires, werewolves, shifters, witches, fae and everythi...more

SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 2641 members — last activity 18 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorites...more

Book Haven
Book Haven — 7959 members — last activity 18 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a group for people who enjoy many different genre's. If you are someone who appreciates a good book, regardless of the genre...this is the gro...more

A Little Bit of Everything Hot!!!
A Little Bit of Everything Hot!!! — 1173 members — last activity 22 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Shifters, Vampires, Angels, Demons, Fae, Pirates, Highlanders, Rakes, Bikers, Doms, Naughty Billionaires, Men in Uniform, and anything else with a hot...more

Paranormal and Contemporary (PaC) Romance: New and Upcoming Books/Authors
Paranormal and Contemporary (PaC) Romance: New and Upcoming Books/Authors — 2198 members — last activity 37 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
WELCOME! We are the Summoners of New and Upcoming Adult
Paranormal and Contemporary Romance reads. Jump in Here!


Please note: this group is 18+ and we d...more

Horror Aficionados
Horror Aficionados — 9440 members — last activity 1 hour, 24 min ago
Books & LiteratureHorror
If you love horror literature, movies, and culture, you're in the right place. Whether it's vampires, werewolves, zombies, serial killers, plagues, or...more

Lovers of Paranormal
Lovers of Paranormal — 5568 members — last activity 1 hour, 34 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal. (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia...more

Nancy Gideon By Moonlight
Nancy Gideon By Moonlight — 246 members — last activity 3 hours, 12 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
This is a group for the fans of Nancy Gideon to discuss her series, other books, have fun, and meet new friends.

Adrian Ivashkov Fanclub
Adrian Ivashkov Fanclub — 833 members — last activity 5 hours, 14 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
For all Adrian Ivashkov lovers and Vampire Academy lovers! Here we talk about everything Vampire Academy related and more. The whole Vampire Academy w...more

My Vampire Book Obsession
My Vampire Book Obsession — 3470 members — last activity 5 hours, 22 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Welcome to the Vampire Book Obsession group.

If, like us, you enjoy anything VAMPIRE in the paranormal, horror, urban fantasy, dystopia, romance, fant...more

My Sibling The Mythical Being!
My Sibling The Mythical Being! — 18 members — last activity Aug 29, 2014 07:44PM
Books & LiteratureChildren's Books
For fans of Sienna Mercer's My Sister the Vampire and My Brother the Werewolf series.

Bookworms, Nookworms, Kindleheads & Audiobook Junkies
Bookworms, Nookworms, Kindleheads & Audiobook Junkies — 527 members — last activity Aug 29, 2014 06:45PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
AUGUST CHALLENGE:
It's that time of year. The kids are swearing that they need a new iPhone because "everybody has one", clothes shopping has you pulli...more

The Mortal Instruments Roleplay
The Mortal Instruments Roleplay — 95 members — last activity Aug 29, 2014 03:28AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
So you can see through the glamour, eh? So what are you? A Nephilim like the wonderful people at the New York Institute? Or are you a Downworlder? Don...more

VAMPIRES DON'T SPARKLE
VAMPIRES DON'T SPARKLE — 134 members — last activity Aug 28, 2014 09:38AM
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
Do you love vampires but hate Twilight? Sick of vegetarian vampires that go to high school? Want bloodsuckers to go back to the way they used to be? T...more

Addiction to Teen Fiction
Addiction to Teen Fiction — 126 members — last activity Aug 25, 2014 12:00PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies, said Jojen. The man who never reads lives only one.”
― George R.R. Martin, A Dance with Dragons

Welcom...more

The Anne Rice Book Club
The Anne Rice Book Club — 113 members — last activity Aug 25, 2014 09:19AM
Books & LiteratureHorror
Have you ever wanted to discuss some of Anne Rice's novels in greater detail with a group of people who share your Anne Rice obsession? How about talk...more

Wᴇʀᴇᴡᴏʟᴠᴇs ᴏғ Aʟᴀsᴋɪᴀ {Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇᴅ Rᴏʟᴇᴘʟᴀʏ}
Wᴇʀᴇᴡᴏʟᴠᴇs ᴏғ Aʟᴀsᴋɪᴀ {Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇᴅ Rᴏʟᴇᴘʟᴀʏ} — 2 members — last activity Aug 24, 2014 11:25PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless


In the land of Alaskia, there are a lot of werewolf territories that own different parts of the land. Alaskia is a part of Alaska which was the target...more

♑❂ ℣✗ḿⱣỉℜǝ ℏǿƨƮ℮ℒ ❂♑
♑❂ ℣✗ḿⱣỉℜǝ ℏǿƨƮ℮ℒ ❂♑ — 3 members — last activity Aug 23, 2014 12:15PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
This Group is Currently Undergoing Construction

Vampires. The name alone should give you the creeps. Tall shadowy figures with long pointed, pearly whi...more

Tim O'Rourke Fans
Tim O'Rourke Fans — 66 members — last activity Aug 23, 2014 01:09AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group was created out of respect and admiration for Tim O'Rourke and all of his books. He is, in our opinion, a terrific writer who has gone unde...more

wanting to review for you
wanting to review for you — 2 members — last activity Aug 22, 2014 06:23PM
Books & LiteratureHorror
AUTHOR'S I WILL REVIEW I am a new blogger who is loving doing reviews. I love vampire,zombies,shifters,witches,and necromancers. If you want to get pi...more

The Velvet Book Series Fan Club
The Velvet Book Series Fan Club — 3 members — last activity Aug 11, 2014 10:33PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
The Velvet Book is a six-book fantasy/adventure series written by San Francisco writer Jacquelyn Verze-Reeher.
Jacquelyn Verze-Reeher was born in Guam...more

Sweet books
Sweet books — 1 member — last activity Aug 05, 2014 08:12AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
basically books are amazing haha and yeah young adult yeah woo

Young Adult & Fantasy NSW Readers
Young Adult & Fantasy NSW Readers — 1 member — last activity Jul 30, 2014 07:15AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
People on the central coast in NSW Australia and surrounding who like to read Young Adult, Fantasy or whatever join this group for read alongs, chats,...more

paranormal activities
paranormal activities — 8 members — last activity Jul 30, 2014 05:18AM
Books & LiteratureHorror
Obsessed with vampires, zombies, ghost, necromancers, demons, witches, and anything that goes bump in the night... me too! Join me

Cameron College of the Supernatural and Secretive
Cameron College of the Supernatural and Secretive — 17 members — last activity Jul 29, 2014 10:53PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Amsterell...



Zeurinn...



Sterne...



Lorensten...



Cameron...



Are you part of Amsterell, home to the visual arts? Or perhaps Zeurinn, home to all things dance?...more

‡ Blaecleah ‡
‡ Blaecleah ‡ — 18 members — last activity Jul 23, 2014 12:18PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
The land of Blaecleah is currently under a war. Some villages and areas remain uneffected by this war, while others suffer massivly. Assassins, mages,...more

Shadowhunter and Downworlder's Institute
Shadowhunter and Downworlder's Institute — 1 member — last activity Jul 10, 2014 06:56PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
Join this group to become a member of the Shadowhunter/Downworlder Institute.
You can create characters and role play with them, Talk about books, Play...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
all groups



Browse By Tag

More...