Vampires Groups

Groups Tagged As Vampires (showing 1-28 of 382)
Nancy Gideon By Moonlight
Nancy Gideon By Moonlight — 298 members — last activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Welcome to our group for fans of Nancy Gideon & paranormal romance, as well as other genres of fiction. Join us in stimulating discussions on Nanc ...more

♛The Kingdoms♛ [Semi Advanced]
♛The Kingdoms♛ [Semi Advanced] — 255 members — last activity 3 minutes ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
"Tʜᴇʀᴇ's ᴀ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ᴡʜᴇʀᴇ ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ ᴀʀᴇ 11 Kɪɴɢᴅᴏᴍs...ᴇᴀᴄʜ Kɪɴɢᴅᴏᴍ ʜᴀs ᴀ ᴅɪғғᴇʀᴇɴᴛ ʀᴀᴄᴇ..."

Tʜᴇʀᴇ ᴡᴇʀᴇ ᴛʜᴇ Humans


Tʜᴇ Elves


Tʜᴇ Werewolves


Tʜᴇ Vampires


Tʜᴇ Fairie
...more

Horror Aficionados
Horror Aficionados — 9824 members — last activity 4 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureHorror
If you love horror literature, movies, and culture, you're in the right place. Whether it's vampires, werewolves, zombies, serial killers, plagues, or ...more

Live, Laugh, and Read
Live, Laugh, and Read — 8 members — last activity 8 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Hello everyone! We are a friendly group full of people who love to read and have a good time! This group is for YA/NA/& Teen fiction and we will h ...more

~Ƭнє Ɩαмια ǀηѕтιтυтє~
~Ƭнє Ɩαмια ǀηѕтιтυтє~ — 29 members — last activity 8 minutes ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
The Earth is large. Large enough that you think you can hide from anything. From Fate. From God. If only you found a place far enough away. So you run ...more

Paranormal Addicts & Newbies
Paranormal Addicts & Newbies — 8806 members — last activity 11 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
A group for anyone who loves paranormal romance & urban fantasy, and related sub-genres. Vampires, werewolves, shifters, witches, fae and everythi ...more

Lovers of Paranormal
Lovers of Paranormal — 5957 members — last activity 13 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal. (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia ...more

A Little Bit of Everything Hot!!!
A Little Bit of Everything Hot!!! — 1619 members — last activity 22 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Shifters, Vampires, Angels, Demons, Fae, Pirates, Highlanders, Rakes, Bikers, Doms, Naughty Billionaires, Men in Uniform, and anything else with a hot ...more

Fantasy RP
Fantasy RP — 18 members — last activity 1 hour, 55 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
This is a Roleplay for all the people who like Fantasy creatures and roleplaying. You can be anything you like as long as you respect your's and other ...more

SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 2709 members — last activity 1 hour, 57 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorites ...more

Nalini Singh Fans
Nalini Singh Fans — 1197 members — last activity 3 hours, 16 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
description

This is a place for fans of the Psy-changeling and Guild Hunters series. Join us to discuss the release of the next book in your favorite NS' series o
...more

Fantasy and Vampire Book Club
Fantasy and Vampire Book Club — 2300 members — last activity 4 hours, 30 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a book club for lovers of anything vamptastic or fantasy-rific. But you wont just find that here, we try to cater for a wide variety of genres ...more

My Vampire Book Obsession
My Vampire Book Obsession — 3502 members — last activity 4 hours, 32 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Welcome to the Vampire Book Obsession group.

If, like us, you enjoy anything VAMPIRE in the paranormal, horror, urban fantasy, dystopia, romance, fant
...more

Book Haven
Book Haven — 8120 members — last activity 7 hours, 46 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a group for people who enjoy many different genre's. If you are someone who appreciates a good book, regardless of the genre...this is the gro ...more

Adrian Ivashkov Fanclub
Adrian Ivashkov Fanclub — 840 members — last activity 8 hours, 5 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
For all Adrian Ivashkov lovers and Vampire Academy lovers! Here we talk about everything Vampire Academy related and more. The whole Vampire Academy w ...more

My Sibling The Mythical Being!
My Sibling The Mythical Being! — 33 members — last activity 9 hours, 31 min ago
Books & LiteratureChildren's Books
For fans of Sienna Mercer's My Sister the Vampire and My Brother the Werewolf series.

Paranormal and Contemporary (PaC) Romance: New and Upcoming Books/Authors
Paranormal and Contemporary (PaC) Romance: New and Upcoming Books/Authors — 2280 members — last activity 21 hours, 55 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
WELCOME! We are the Summoners of New and Upcoming Adult
Paranormal and Contemporary Romance reads. Jump in Here!


Please note: this group is 18+ and we d
...more

Between Worlds II *advanced RP*
Between Worlds II *advanced RP* — 2 members — last activity Nov 22, 2014 11:27PM
Entertainment & ArtsGeneral
Long ago, two worlds were created. One world was consumed of living and non living things made of pure evil. All crime is legal and very few laws are ...more

[ Covaire ] ᵃᵈᵛᵃᶰᶜᵉᵈ ʳᵒᶫᵉᵖᶫᵃʸ
[ Covaire ] ᵃᵈᵛᵃᶰᶜᵉᵈ ʳᵒᶫᵉᵖᶫᵃʸ — 17 members — last activity Nov 22, 2014 11:16AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃ ❝ R U N ❞ ▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃

▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ❝ S C R E A M ❞ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃
▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ▃ ❝ H I D
...more

The Mortal Instruments Roleplay
The Mortal Instruments Roleplay — 107 members — last activity Nov 22, 2014 09:04AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
So you can see through the glamour, eh? So what are you? A Nephilim like the wonderful people at the New York Institute? Or are you a Downworlder? Don ...more

Between Worlds *advanced RP*
Between Worlds *advanced RP* — 7 members — last activity Nov 07, 2014 09:22AM
Entertainment & ArtsGeneral
There are two worlds. One made up of evil, and the other made up of good. This world full of evil is called Death Row. Every thing that resides there ...more

Cocktails and Centaurs BookClub
Cocktails and Centaurs BookClub — 7 members — last activity Nov 03, 2014 03:21PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We are two women who really enjoy a good Cocktail and an even better read. Jessica is a newlywed, mother of one, full time student, and part time phon ...more

Supernatural Lovers
Supernatural Lovers — 1 member — last activity Nov 01, 2014 05:55PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
So I decided to create this group because the bookclub page for Morganville Vampires seems a little outdated. I am a lover of supernatural series, spe ...more

D.B.Reynolds Fanclub
D.B.Reynolds Fanclub — 133 members — last activity Oct 31, 2014 11:15AM
Books & LiteratureRomance


If you love Vampires in America series this is a place for you! Let's obsess over these delicious Vamps!

Supernatural Rebellion ↱ˢᵉᵐᶦ ᵃᵈᵛᵃᶰᶜᵉᵈ ʳᵒᶫᵉᵖᶫᵃʸ↲
Supernatural Rebellion ↱ˢᵉᵐᶦ ᵃᵈᵛᵃᶰᶜᵉᵈ ʳᵒᶫᵉᵖᶫᵃʸ↲ — 6 members — last activity Oct 26, 2014 06:08PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless


Since the dawn of time, humans were never alone. These creatures lived quiet lives, hiding from the humans, keeping themselves secret and out of sight
...more

Violent Violet
Violent Violet — 6 members — last activity Oct 19, 2014 02:52PM
Books & LiteratureHorror
Group to discuss Violent Violet and all related books written by Tara Vanflower and the characters thereof.

Wᴇʀᴇᴡᴏʟᴠᴇs ᴏғ Aʟᴀsᴋɪᴀ {Sᴇᴍɪ-Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇᴅ Rᴏʟᴇᴘʟᴀʏ}
Wᴇʀᴇᴡᴏʟᴠᴇs ᴏғ Aʟᴀsᴋɪᴀ {Sᴇᴍɪ-Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇᴅ Rᴏʟᴇᴘʟᴀʏ} — 31 members — last activity Oct 01, 2014 09:40PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless


In the land of Alaskia, there are a lot of werewolf territories that own different parts of the land. Alaskia is a part of Alaska which was the target
...more

Nicky Peacock hosts a Q&A
Nicky Peacock hosts a Q&A — 5 members — last activity Sep 10, 2014 07:55AM
Goodreads AuthorsYoung Adult
Group for readers of Nicky Peacock's YA reads - her first book, Bad Blood (Battle of the Undead #1) is out now through publishers, Evernight Teen.
It's
...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
all groups



Browse By Tag

More...