Urban Fantasy Romance Groups

Groups Tagged As Urban Fantasy Romance (showing 1-28 of 32)
SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 3258 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 1 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorite ...more

EROTICA
EROTICA — 6406 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 11 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Your profile must be public when requesting to join our group or your request will be automatically rejected.

Our group believes EROTICA is not vulgar
...more

I Love Paranormal Romance
I Love Paranormal Romance — 16 members — Last Activity May 25, 2016 03:13PM
Books & LiteratureRomance
This is a group for those who love paranormal romance novels.

Reading Warriors of Urban Fiction
Reading Warriors of Urban Fiction — 24 members — Last Activity May 24, 2016 07:54AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This group is dedicated to bringing readers and authors together.....

Urban Reader
Urban Reader — 4 members — Last Activity Mar 29, 2016 11:56AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A book club for readers of urban fantasy.

*Paranormal Romance Junkies*
*Paranormal Romance Junkies* — 249 members — Last Activity Mar 20, 2016 01:05PM
Books & LiteratureRomance
Do you have a serious love affair with the paranormal? Are you constantly browsing online for the next best paranormal romance? Do you feel devastated ...more

Urban Reads
Urban Reads — 8 members — Last Activity Mar 01, 2016 11:04AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This book club is for readers who love to read Urban Fiction. In this club we read one book a month, followed by thought provoking discussions. Discus ...more

The Twin Cities Series
The Twin Cities Series — 27 members — Last Activity Feb 12, 2016 11:52AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
The Twin Cities Series is a collaborative set of novellas written by a number of different authors including Drew Avera, J.B. Cameron, Kedrick Rue, &a ...more

Self-Professed Book Hoarders
Self-Professed Book Hoarders — 8 members — Last Activity Jan 07, 2016 04:52PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome everyone to Self- Professed Book Hoarders. We are a group who will read books every month and discuss them. We are a multi-genre group so odds ...more

Multicultural Urban Fantasy & Paranormal
Multicultural Urban Fantasy & Paranormal — 94 members — Last Activity Jan 01, 2016 09:16PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group for those readers who are seeking and want to read about heros and heroines of multicultural backgrounds. Come share what you're reading, d ...more

Lyrical Press Books
Lyrical Press Books — 195 members — Last Activity Dec 15, 2015 01:12PM
Books & LiteratureRomance
Welcome to our Goodreads group! Here, readers and reviewers can gather and connect with Lyrical's authors and staff.

ASK Shannon Mayer Team
ASK Shannon Mayer Team — 175 members — Last Activity Nov 22, 2015 08:15PM
Goodreads AuthorsRomance
Here is your chance to be on GoodReads Team Shannon Mayer! Join this group and help us spread the word about both my books and other authors, new rele ...more

Q&A with Rhi Etzweiler
Q&A with Rhi Etzweiler — 26 members — Last Activity Mar 13, 2015 02:12PM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
Come chat with author Rhi Etzweiler about their published works and book-related subject matters.

At Your Mercy - A Cambion Series Support Group
At Your Mercy - A Cambion Series Support Group — 119 members — Last Activity Dec 07, 2014 11:29PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
For fans of Shannon Dermott's Cambion series--Beg for Mercy, Waiting for Mercy, No Mercy and the soon to be released Angel of Mercy! This is where we ...more

Reaper Writers
Reaper Writers — 10 members — Last Activity Oct 16, 2014 11:39AM
Books & LiteratureRomance
This is a group dedicated to authors who write books about reapers. The grim kind. While it's primarily open to paranormal, paranormal romance, urban ...more

VampireRomanceBooks.com
VampireRomanceBooks.com — 61 members — Last Activity Oct 03, 2014 07:15PM
Books & LiteratureRomance
Fans of the website VampireRomanceBooks.com. Come share what you're reading and check out what your missing from your TBR list.

Rebel-a-long
Rebel-a-long — 3 members — Last Activity Jun 29, 2014 01:15PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
This will be a Rebel Belle read-a-long hosted by Bloody Reads ( https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmMh... ) and An Anonymous Wallflower ( https://www.y ...more

Q&A with Lia Cooper
Q&A with Lia Cooper — 1 member — Last Activity Mar 02, 2014 10:10PM
Goodreads AuthorsRomance
A place for fans of Lia Cooper's Blood & Bone Trilogy. Ask questions, get updates about sequels, and delve into Lia's alternative seattle.

WritingMMRomance
WritingMMRomance — 4 members — Last Activity Sep 04, 2013 04:11PM
Books & LiteratureGay & Lesbian
This is a group to gather novels and books published by members of Writing MM Romance.

Urban Fantasy/Dystopian Book Club
Urban Fantasy/Dystopian Book Club — 27 members — Last Activity Jul 15, 2013 02:24AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This book-club is for YA or anyone who enjoys reading such books. We will take suggestions on books, and open book discussion is encouraged.

All sugges
...more

The Sons of Navarus Series
The Sons of Navarus Series — 102 members — Last Activity May 30, 2013 08:26AM
Books & LiteratureRomance
A reading group for fans of the PNR/UF series, The Sons of Navarus, by Gabrielle Bisset. The group is for reading the Sons books, discussing them, and ...more

Switch It Up!
Switch It Up! — 5 members — Last Activity May 03, 2013 01:23AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This group, created by two moderators who have different interests in books, will aim to read both Classic books (i.e. Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, E ...more

Shiloh Walker Book of the Month Club
Shiloh Walker Book of the Month Club — 179 members — Last Activity Mar 05, 2013 08:37PM
Goodreads AuthorsRomance
Shiloh Walker is giving away books...both current releases and books from her backlist. Join the group for a chance to win.

Entering is easy...you'll j
...more

Q&A with Karina Halle - Experiment in Terror
Q&A with Karina Halle - Experiment in Terror — 75 members — Last Activity Feb 09, 2013 11:29PM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
A fun book club for the Experiment in Terror Series, including Darkhouse and Red Fox (to be published June 13th).

Ask BEST FICTION nominee Meggie Tolkland anything!
Ask BEST FICTION nominee Meggie Tolkland anything! — 6 members — Last Activity Jan 21, 2013 12:51PM
Goodreads AuthorsRomance
...November 20, 2012 to January 20, 2012...
How can a romance book be emotionally fulfilling--and feminist? How can you create your own special, cozy,
...more

Q&A with Joel McGrath
Q&A with Joel McGrath — 135 members — Last Activity Nov 24, 2012 07:29PM
Goodreads AuthorsYoung Adult
...August 20, 2011 to September 04, 2011...

Stephanie Judice's Fan Site
Stephanie Judice's Fan Site — 1 member — Last Activity Aug 26, 2012 12:25PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome, readers, bloggers, authors, EVERYONE! Here, you'll find a place to chit-chat and explore Stephanie Judice's paranormal Setti series, upcoming ...more

Dark Dreams on Distant Shores
Dark Dreams on Distant Shores — 10 members — Last Activity Jun 15, 2012 05:24PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This a group for fantasy lovers 16+ yrs, who enjoy mature and young adult Fantasy Fiction and all of it's wonderful sub-genres. This group will also f ...more

« previous 1
all groups


Browse By Tag

More...