Scifi Groups

Groups Tagged As Scifi (showing 1-28 of 200)
World, Writing, Wealth
World, Writing, Wealth — 1099 members — Last Activity 0 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureBusiness & Investing
Friends, would you care to partake in a learned discussion of current events, the global economy, writing, selling and reading? Then gift us with the ...more

Space Opera Fans
Space Opera Fans — 3018 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 12 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
If you like space opera: an epic scale adventure through the galaxy with military battles, interplanetary politics, realistic interpersonal relationsh ...more

Sci-fi and Heroic Fantasy
Sci-fi and Heroic Fantasy — 5866 members — Last Activity 8 hours, 8 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place for those who walk the green forests of Middle Earth, cross the pale sands of Arakis, sail the blue waters of Earthsea, slip among the shadows ...more

Underground Knowledge — A discussion group
Underground Knowledge — A discussion group — 5459 members — Last Activity 8 hours, 20 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more

SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 4190 members — Last Activity 13 hours, 11 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorite ...more

Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books!
Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books! — 1821 members — Last Activity 18 hours, 9 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is for readers, bloggers, & book lovers who enjoy entering giveaways, sweepstakes, and finding freebies! Authors, please share your fre ...more

TBR pile - One book at a time
TBR pile - One book at a time — 15 members — Last Activity 18 hours, 41 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Cleaning out that To Be Read pile one book at a time. Pick a random number and read the book that correlates with the book on your Goodreads shelf or ...more

Fringe Fiction
Fringe Fiction — 1803 members — Last Activity Jun 23, 2017 07:35PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Publishing is rich with hidden gems and diamonds-in-the-rough that belong to self-published, indie and otherwise underappreciated authors.

** Please b
...more

SciFi and Fantasy eBook Club
SciFi and Fantasy eBook Club — 3646 members — Last Activity Jun 23, 2017 08:52AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is for those of us whose preferred format is the ebook ... So, Whether you're a Kindle, Nook, Sony, iPad, Google, or whatever person; come on in ...more

Dystopian Society
Dystopian Society — 768 members — Last Activity Jun 20, 2017 12:06PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A book club for those of us who enjoy the Post-Apocalyptic/Dystopian genre.

Each month there will be a poll so we can find out what our next book will
...more

Brooklyn Scifi
Brooklyn Scifi — 1 member — Last Activity Jun 12, 2017 09:14AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a group for scifi lovers to get together to discuss books on political and dystopian themes.

We have a monthly meetup to discuss the chosen bo
...more

BadReadersReadingBadly
BadReadersReadingBadly — 7 members — Last Activity Jun 07, 2017 07:57PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
A book club for the Twitch Stream BadPlayersPlayingBadly. We meet on the last Wednesday of the month to discuss the book(s) of the month.

Join the dis
...more

The Red Door Books
The Red Door Books — 5 members — Last Activity Jun 01, 2017 02:25PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
A group for book discussion and recommendations for fans of The Red Door Books in Mebane, NC. Suggest books for in-store book discussions, books you t ...more

The Erotic SciFi Club
The Erotic SciFi Club — 485 members — Last Activity May 17, 2017 08:55AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Science and sex meet head-on!

Heated discussions, whispered recommendations, raunchy tales of flesh and technology... if you get off on science then
...more

Classics Without All the Class
Classics Without All the Class — 4517 members — Last Activity May 16, 2017 11:13AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
You don’t have to be an English or Literature Major to enjoy great books! We want people to read for the fun of it and not worry about feeling they ne ...more

Make Margaret Atwood Fiction Again
Make Margaret Atwood Fiction Again — 5 members — Last Activity May 09, 2017 04:13PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Margaret Atwood's award-winning novel, A Handmaid's Tale, describes an oppressive regime that owns and exploits women's bodies. In this near-feature d ...more

A Novel Idea
A Novel Idea — 3 members — Last Activity Mar 31, 2017 07:04PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
In a world where Trump is president and diets are a thing, five women will take a seat and speak their minds.

Coming this April in an Apartment near yo
...more

CA SciFi/Fantasy Club
CA SciFi/Fantasy Club — 6 members — Last Activity Mar 28, 2017 10:58PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
CAmpers SciFi and Fantasy Book Club

Superhero Writers and Readers
Superhero Writers and Readers — 2 members — Last Activity Mar 17, 2017 12:42AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group is for both writers and readers who are interested in the superhero genre. Please feel free to join and discover the superhero in you.

South Florida Star Trek Book Club
South Florida Star Trek Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Feb 18, 2017 07:03PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
A Scifi and Star Trek book cllub that discusses all matters Scifi and Star Trek on-line and in person at local meetups.

Hvězdy a Draci
Hvězdy a Draci — 12 members — Last Activity Feb 15, 2017 10:11AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Tato skupina je pro všechny fanboye žánru sci-fi, fantasy, horor, military sci-fi, hard sci-fi a space opery.

The Book Order
The Book Order — 15 members — Last Activity Feb 05, 2017 09:53AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome to The Book Order! The perfect bookclub for Y.A fangirls (and fanboys!). The club is run by two best friends, Charly & Brenna, but we are ...more

Interstellar slower-than-light fiction
Interstellar slower-than-light fiction — 7 members — Last Activity Jan 18, 2017 11:44PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group is for those of us who like stories in space but don't have much patience for flagrant violations of well established physics. IMHO, any st ...more

D20 Book Club
D20 Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Jan 17, 2017 09:25PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We are a group of geeks & nerds in the North Metro Atlanta area looking to get together with other geeks for Monthly Book Clubs, Gaming Nights, RP ...more

Tulgo
Tulgo — 4 members — Last Activity Dec 17, 2016 02:43AM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
Tulgon kirjakerho

Reading Between The Wines
Reading Between The Wines — 3 members — Last Activity Nov 28, 2016 11:26AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Central Maine Book Club for well red women who like to wine down with a good book.

Juju's Got Books
Juju's Got Books — 1 member — Last Activity Nov 17, 2016 08:40PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome! Here, you can discuss any book you want. You might find someone who shares the same thoughts as you! Enjoy and share!

Texas Bookies
Texas Bookies — 7 members — Last Activity Nov 03, 2016 09:03PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
We are a relaxed, non-pressure group of individuals who came together on Facebook because of our shared interest in reading. We give book recommendati ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
all groups


Browse By Tag

More...