Scifi Groups

Groups Tagged As Scifi (showing 1-29 of 107)
SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 2602 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorites...more

Fringe Fiction
Fringe Fiction — 1028 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Publishing is rich with hidden gems and diamonds-in-the-rough that belong to self-published, indie and otherwise underappreciated authors.

Fringe Fict...more

EROTICA
EROTICA — 5241 members — last activity 3 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance

This is a private adult only group.
Our group believes EROTICA is not vulgar or obscene. It's art. It's beautiful and it has a place. We are adults who...more

Sci-fi and Heroic Fantasy
Sci-fi and Heroic Fantasy — 3068 members — last activity 24 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place for those who walk the green forests of Middle Earth, cross the pale sands of Arakis, sail the blue waters of Earthsea, slip among the shadows...more

SciFi and Fantasy eBook Club
SciFi and Fantasy eBook Club — 3121 members — last activity 54 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is for those of us whose preferred format is the ebook ... So, Whether you're a Kindle, Nook, Sony, iPad, Google, or whatever person; come on in...more

Fancave Fiction Club
Fancave Fiction Club — 8 members — last activity 6 hours, 56 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Kristin Latourelle and Corrigan Vaughan have been in bookclubs for years. They've been podcasting for months. It's time for those two worlds to collid...more

Space Opera Fans
Space Opera Fans — 647 members — last activity 8 hours, 45 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
If you like space opera: an epic scale adventure through the galaxy with military battles, interplanetary politics, realistic interpersonal relationsh...more

Classics Without All the Class
Classics Without All the Class — 4144 members — last activity 17 hours, 13 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
You don’t have to be an English or Literature Major to enjoy great books! We want people to read for the fun of it and not worry about feeling they ne...more

SciFi Book Club
SciFi Book Club — 170 members — last activity Jul 21, 2014 12:22PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Online book club discussion of Scifi books. We will pick a book to read each month through polls, so be sure to vote. Hopefully we broaden our reading...more

Glow Cloud
Glow Cloud — 5 members — last activity Jul 21, 2014 07:31AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Talk about fandoms, books, and that sorta thing.

The Landed (RP)
The Landed (RP) — 30 members — last activity Jul 18, 2014 09:29PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
They say when it started there where around 3 billion of us. After one year, there was less than 500. They say that they came just in time. They say t...more

REIGN of Books Podcast
REIGN of Books Podcast — 10 members — last activity Jul 16, 2014 01:29PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Check out video book reviews and trailers at youtube.com/reignofbooks. REIGN of Books is the weekly podcast on the science fiction and fantasy books w...more

Adarna SF: a speculative fiction blog for the ebook revolution
Adarna SF: a speculative fiction blog for the ebook revolution — 154 members — last activity Jul 10, 2014 07:37AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Dedicated to indie speculative fiction: books from independent publishers and self-published authors. Goodreads authors are welcome. Formerly known as...more

Nebraska SF/F Bookclub
Nebraska SF/F Bookclub — 14 members — last activity Jul 09, 2014 10:38PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A bookclub for fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror in Nebraska and the surrounding area.

Bizarro fiction.
Bizarro fiction. — 693 members — last activity Jul 09, 2014 07:40PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This is a group devoted to lovers of bizarro fiction. Whether you write it or read it, you are welcome here. Come join us in our love of the weird and...more

Anime is da bomb diggidy!
Anime is da bomb diggidy! — 7 members — last activity Jun 27, 2014 04:47PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
A group for anime fanz all around! A place where you can let go and wonder free in your anime imagination without any judgment whatsoever! Join now an...more

Dоcтоя шно Яоlё-plaу!
Dоcтоя шно Яоlё-plaу! — 10 members — last activity Jun 13, 2014 07:14PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Brand new!

How to get started
Read the rules then create your character. It can be one of the Doctor who character or your very own Doctor who charac...more

Coffee Club with a Reading Problem
Coffee Club with a Reading Problem — 7 members — last activity Jun 04, 2014 10:52AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We like drinking coffee and we like reading. We really like doing both at the same time. We're a local group that meets at a coffee shop to discuss ou...more

NPR Top 100 Science Fiction & Fantasy Books 2014
NPR Top 100 Science Fiction & Fantasy Books 2014 — 5 members — last activity Jun 02, 2014 04:12PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
I'm going to read all the NPR Top 100 SciFi/Fantasy books this year. Join me and we'll talk about it along the way.

Ʈђє lยภคг ςђг๏ภเςlєร [รє๓เ-ค๔שคภςє๔ гק]
Ʈђє lยภคг ςђг๏ภเςlєร [รє๓เ-ค๔שคภςє๔ гק] — 15 members — last activity May 29, 2014 06:34AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless


Welcome Lunars and Earthens! Or Lunartics! Can you not stand the wait until Winter released in 2015?! Neither can I! Here's a group to help pass the t...more

Ask Adam Holt
Ask Adam Holt — 1 member — last activity May 21, 2014 10:51AM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
...May 21, 2014 to October 20, 2014...

Macmillan Teen Books
Macmillan Teen Books — 7 members — last activity Apr 07, 2014 01:47PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
The latest and greatest from Macmillan Teen Books, with book talk, Q&As from authors, fierce content, and more!

The 50 SF books you must read
The 50 SF books you must read — 4 members — last activity Mar 11, 2014 02:43AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Group about the list Forbidden Planet made of the 50 books in science fiction everyone should read.

https://forbiddenplanet.com/picks/50-...

Grab Bag of Bad-Assery
Grab Bag of Bad-Assery — 1 member — last activity Mar 09, 2014 09:57AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Just made this group on a whim. I'm into all types of books, and usually vary on topics and themes quite often. History, biography, sci-fi, religious,...more

Trajecte Final
Trajecte Final — 2 members — last activity Feb 27, 2014 11:07AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Grup del podcast de ciència ficció i fantasia en català Trajecte Final. Lloc de trobada virtual: recomanacions, crítiques, discussions...

Ask Oren Hammerquist
Ask Oren Hammerquist — 6 members — last activity Feb 15, 2014 12:10PM
Goodreads AuthorsLiterature & Fiction
Open to all questions about writing, publishing, or miscellaneous.

Lady X: Women's Guild of Science Fiction
Lady X: Women's Guild of Science Fiction — 5 members — last activity Feb 10, 2014 04:25PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Lady X: Women's Guild of Science Fiction is an organization that supports and encourages female writers of science fiction, fantasy, and other specula...more

So I Was Reading This Book...
So I Was Reading This Book... — 3 members — last activity Feb 03, 2014 08:00PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Just a small group of "normal", every day people talking about the same book in the same place at the same time.

From the casual reader to the hardcor...more

American Society of Science Fiction
American Society of Science Fiction — 4 members — last activity Jan 25, 2014 12:24AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We are a new book club dedicated to exploring the world of science fiction.

« previous 1 3 4
all groups



Browse By Tag

More...