Romance Groups

Groups Tagged As Romance (showing 1-30 of 3,583)
Nothing But Reading Challenges
Nothing But Reading Challenges — 15491 members — Last Activity 0 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Books of the Month

(Click on the cover to go to discussion)


Feed Your Need to Read
We believe reading is fun and find unique and challenging ways to spread the love of reading. The aim of o
...more

The YA Book Club
The YA Book Club — 12001 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This is a book club for all those who love Young Adult books. We know you love to read, and so do we. We will have optional group reads each month. If ...more

The Challenge Factory
The Challenge Factory — 1410 members — Last Activity 4 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
Feed your Reading Challenge Addiction Here!!! We offer a wide range of challenges across many different themes/genres/subjects! We have mini, monthly, ...more

Nancy Gideon By Moonlight
Nancy Gideon By Moonlight — 385 members — Last Activity 4 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Welcome to our group for fans of Nancy Gideon & paranormal romance, as well as other genres of fiction. Join discussions on Nancy's series & M ...more

Shh… [Smut, Heroes & HEAs…] with Alessandra
Shh… [Smut, Heroes & HEAs…] with Alessandra — 6407 members — Last Activity 7 minutes ago
Goodreads AuthorsRomance



Shh… [Smut, heroes & HEAs…] with Alessandra is the worldwide group dedicated to the writings of New York Times & USA Today bestselling conte
...more

Genre Specific Review Groups
Genre Specific Review Groups — 1007 members — Last Activity 8 minutes ago
Goodreads AuthorsProfessional & Technical
Following the example of fellow Goodreads group, "Review Group", this group believes support for our Indie authors is extremely important. Many of the ...more

Around the Year in 52 Books
Around the Year in 52 Books — 2547 members — Last Activity 10 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
~ 2016 Reading Challenge ~
52 books for 52 weeks. Each week, members read the book of their choice for that week's challenge requirement.

Current Week:
...more

M/M Romance
M/M Romance — 20727 members — Last Activity 15 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGay & Lesbian
Thanks for helping us celebrate our 7th Anniversary!

Please bear with us as we work our way through the emails and the vault to make sure everyone gets
...more

DragonBall Z: The Unknown Universe
DragonBall Z: The Unknown Universe — 1 member — Last Activity 17 minutes ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
In this Universe, everything that happened in Dragonball, Dragonball Z and that is currently happening in Super, has happened, and is happenig. With ...more

Addicted to YA
Addicted to YA — 22018 members — Last Activity 27 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“One must always be careful of books," said Tessa, "and what is inside them, for words have the power to change us.”
― Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Angel
...more

EROTICA
EROTICA — 6468 members — Last Activity 38 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Your profile must be public when requesting to join our group or your request will be rejected.

Our group believes EROTICA is not vulgar or obscene. It
...more

1×1+ RPs
1×1+ RPs — 979 members — Last Activity 48 minutes ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
(This group was formerly 1x1 Romance)

Welcome to 1x1 RPs! This the perfect group for all types of awesome roleplaying. Come on and join us <3

We are
...more

My Vampire Book Obsession
My Vampire Book Obsession — 1348 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 0 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Other places have Badges. We have Vampire Hearts

 photo heart 95_zpsfmuxtz4i.png

Welcome to the Vampire Book Obsession group.

If, like us, you enjoy anything VAMPIRE in the paranorma
...more

Around the World in 80 Books
Around the World in 80 Books — 10646 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 12 min ago
Books & LiteratureTravel
Reading takes you places. Where in the world will your next book take you? If you love world literature and exploring the world through books, you hav ...more

For Love of a Book
For Love of a Book — 645 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 20 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This group was created to connect lovers of stories across the internet with their characters and plotlines, dreams and recommendations. Bibliophiles ...more

Goodreads Reviewers' Group
Goodreads Reviewers' Group — 3327 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 21 min ago
Just for FunToo Much Information
This group helps to bring Reviewers and Authors together! Reviewers can make their own thread to post their reviews in, or post their reviews in the r ...more

Romance Readers Reading Challenges
Romance Readers Reading Challenges — 10069 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 29 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
If you love to read romance novels, or just read, and you like reading challenges, come and join this group. If you look at your TBR list and don't kn ...more

Siϻpʟy Sϻuʈ
Siϻpʟy Sϻuʈ — 278 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 14 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance

Welcome to the Smut Lair… We read, vent, chat and share about our passions and favorite reads.

Kenyons Minions
Kenyons Minions — 2540 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 55 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance


Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*).

Sherri writes the following ser
...more

The Magical Universe of Books
The Magical Universe of Books — 972 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 26 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Ever lost track of time because you got lost in a book? This group has three purposes:
1 - Help authors to promote their books
2 - Help readers to conn
...more

We ♥ YA Books!
We ♥ YA Books! — 966 members — Last Activity 5 hours, 56 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is for people of all ages who love reading YA books - whether it be contemporary, paranormal, dystopian, coming of age, etc.

**8/27/16 upda
...more

Books Ever After
Books Ever After — 495 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 12 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welkom bij Books Ever After! Het doel van de groep is lekker luchtig over boeken kletsen. We hebben geen verplichtingen. Spreekt een boek je minder aa ...more

BücherWelt & LeseRausch
BücherWelt & LeseRausch — 288 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 27 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Diese Gruppe ist für alle, die gerne englische oder deutschsprachige Bücher lesen und sie auf Deutsch besprechen möchten! Mindestalter ab 15!

Genres:
...more

Dangerous Hero Addict Support Group
Dangerous Hero Addict Support Group — 5219 members — Last Activity 8 hours, 6 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Do you have a problem? Are you in love with the romance novel heroes that are really, really bad boys? This group is for admitted addicts of the "on t ...more

Reader's Paradise
Reader's Paradise — 657 members — Last Activity 8 hours, 54 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This is place where you can share your thoughts on a book. If you want to express your feelings of a book you like or if you want to vent out your fee ...more

SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 3301 members — Last Activity 13 hours, 57 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorite ...more

Peter Skillen Author
Peter Skillen Author — 3 members — Last Activity 16 hours, 49 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This page is for discussion the works of Peter Skillen author of The Twelve Step Warrior, The Temple, Life is Good and The Process

Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books!
Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books! — 1349 members — Last Activity 17 hours, 25 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is for readers, bloggers, & booklovers that enjoy entering giveaways, sweepstakes, and finding freebies! Authors, please share your fre ...more

New York Times Groupies
New York Times Groupies — 46 members — Last Activity Aug 27, 2016 04:25AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
What's America Reading This Week? Each week the New York Times updates its list of the bestselling books in the United States and each month our group ...more

#NALitLoversPH
#NALitLoversPH — 7 members — Last Activity Aug 26, 2016 11:15PM
Books & LiteratureRomance
Just a bunch of girls who love New Adult romances in the Philippines

#NALitLoversPH #NewAdultandBeyondPH

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 119 120
all groups


Browse By Tag

More...