Horror Groups

Groups Tagged As Horror (showing 91-119 of 873)
Short Fiction
Short Fiction — 132 members — Last Activity 33 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
We are a cross-genre group of readers who enjoy short fiction. This generally refers to short stories, novellas, flash fiction, and various other brie ...more

Literary Horror
Literary Horror — 429 members — Last Activity 34 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureHorror
A group for fans of literary horror. We will be discussing all sorts of horror but leaning towards the literary.

*~Can't Stop Reading~*
*~Can't Stop Reading~* — 2394 members — Last Activity 5 hours, 40 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Everyone is welcome, this is a book club for all genres! For those of us who like to read everything!


BOOK REVIEW OF INDIAN AUTHORS
BOOK REVIEW OF INDIAN AUTHORS — 268 members — Last Activity 8 hours, 1 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A CROSS PLATFORM FOR AUTHORS,READERS AND REVIEWERS . OFTEN A GOOD BOOK IS LOST IN DUE TO LACK OF PROPER REVIEW, ESPECIALLY FOR WRITERS WHO PROMOTE IND ...more

Book Club
Book Club — 3 members — Last Activity Aug 27, 2016 01:09PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
Share, Read and Review!
Books are selected randomly from the horror & fantasy genres. Users may make suggestions, but those books are not guarantee
...more

Bloody Good Horror
Bloody Good Horror — 135 members — Last Activity Aug 26, 2016 04:55PM
Books & LiteratureHorror
Here's a more literature friendly space to
discuss the BloodyGoodHorror.com bookclub readings/list/recommend and whatever else with our BGH family.

BookClubFiction
BookClubFiction — 294 members — Last Activity Aug 24, 2016 10:10AM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
An online bookclub devoted to Fiction of all kinds! Open to anyone who'd like to join, we are a no-pressure club all about reading fiction together.

We
...more

After Earth
After Earth — 90 members — Last Activity Aug 19, 2016 10:23AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A fantasy, science fiction, horror, and speculative fiction book club which offers two monthly discussion choices with randomised selection.

Adventures in SciFi Publishing
Adventures in SciFi Publishing — 201 members — Last Activity Aug 15, 2016 06:08PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Online hangout for readers of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror.

Subscribe to the podcast at: iTunes and Stitcher Radio.

Newsletter subscribers are en
...more

Thriller/Horror/Suspense Reading
Thriller/Horror/Suspense Reading — 307 members — Last Activity Aug 01, 2016 11:18PM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
This is a group to discuss all the new releases in the reading industry that are a variation of one of these genres. This ranges from crime, to horror ...more

Patrick Reuman Books
Patrick Reuman Books — 219 members — Last Activity Jul 23, 2016 02:11PM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
This is a group to help follow books written by Patrick Reuman, a new thriller/horror writer based in western New York.

The Passage trilogy readalong
The Passage trilogy readalong — 512 members — Last Activity Jul 19, 2016 01:49PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Join us as we read (or re-read) The Passage and The Twelve ahead of the release of the final part of Justin Cronin’s trilogy The City of Mirrors this ...more

Bookwyrms
Bookwyrms — 5 members — Last Activity Jul 16, 2016 09:56PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Focused on all genres, from Adventure, Horror, Fantasy and more, old and new books, eBook & hardcopy, this is a private group between friends for ...more

Scott County Library Teen Book Club
Scott County Library Teen Book Club — 7 members — Last Activity Jul 10, 2016 07:15PM
OrganizationsLibraries
This is the Scott County Public Library’s Teen Book Club. This is our library’s first official coed teen book club. I Lillian, am the main discussion ...more

Ad Astra Society
Ad Astra Society — 35 members — Last Activity Jul 08, 2016 11:22AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Ad Astra is a not-for-profit, volunteer-run, weekend-long, science fiction, fantasy and horror event with a focus on authors and other creative profes ...more

a little of this and that
a little of this and that — 2 members — Last Activity May 21, 2016 05:35PM
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
a group for the readers who love everything! classic, ya, crime, biography's, history, si-fi, etc. I just love to read and I know there has to be peop ...more

The TDF Read Anything Book Club
The TDF Read Anything Book Club — 27 members — Last Activity May 18, 2016 08:56PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Welcome to The Discriminating Fangirl's Read Anything Book Club! Use this group to talk about your reads, recent and otherwise, and to find new books ...more

Girls in Capes 100 Books Challenge
Girls in Capes 100 Books Challenge — 21 members — Last Activity Apr 27, 2016 06:53AM
Entertainment & ArtsOnline Media
People participating in the 100 Books Challenge at GirlsInCapes.com. Let us know what you're reading, what you liked, and how far you've gotten in the ...more

Literate Thoughts
Literate Thoughts — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 15, 2016 04:47AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
You guys can discuss and express your feelings about whatever you want
This group will offer book recommendations
Any genre of book is welcome
NOBODY WI
...more

FAT-LIP PRESS
FAT-LIP PRESS — 6 members — Last Activity Apr 07, 2016 07:49PM
Books & LiteratureComics & Graphic Novels
WELCOME!
We are a new publisher of digital and paperback books branching into Horror/Thriller and damn right out gore. We are slicing the face off the
...more

Writing Cafe
Writing Cafe — 6 members — Last Activity Apr 01, 2016 09:10AM
Friends & Common InterestHobbies & Crafts
This an area for creative minds that want to share ideas. It can be anything from discussing a book theory to actually sharing your own book ideas. Th ...more

 rapтυre
rapтυre — 3 members — Last Activity Mar 31, 2016 12:57AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless


The year is 1960. You are flying over the Atlantic Ocean in a plane of 150 passengers when disaster strikes. A man has hijacked the plane, and it plum
...more

B. L. Norris Books
B. L. Norris Books — 1 member — Last Activity Mar 29, 2016 06:38PM
Goodreads AuthorsHorror
The purpose of the group is follow and discuss works by author B. L. Norris.

tw-quito
tw-quito — 9 members — Last Activity Mar 29, 2016 06:46AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Club de lectura para los TWorkeños de la oficina de Quito.

Ask Tamara Wilding
Ask Tamara Wilding — 1 member — Last Activity Mar 23, 2016 08:44AM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
About the dark fantasy series, that includes the World Unseeing, A King In Graeffenland, Princess of Bones, and Metacosmoclypse.

B & B (Books & B0redom)
B & B (Books & B0redom) — 10 members — Last Activity Mar 21, 2016 08:58PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Books & Boredom is a book club dedicated to helping indie Authors find success by connecting great authors and avid readers. Once a week, a new bo ...more

..:¦ Join♦Us ¦:..
..:¦ Join♦Us ¦:.. — 129 members — Last Activity Mar 14, 2016 07:29AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Hi, welcome. Bored? Looking for somethin' to do? Somethin' to keep you occupied? Search no more my friend. Updated daily (hopefully) and with lots of ...more

YA Horror Readers, Book Bloggers, and Writers
YA Horror Readers, Book Bloggers, and Writers — 2 members — Last Activity Mar 09, 2016 01:44PM
Books & LiteratureHorror
A group for anyone who enjoys the dark side of teen fiction: horror novels live here.

Teens
Teens — 1 member — Last Activity Mar 05, 2016 01:37PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A group for teens who love reading. This group celebrates everybody's reading style, from thriller to romance.

all groups


Browse By Tag

More...