Harry Potter Groups

Groups Tagged As Harry Potter (showing 1-28 of 287)
Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry (A roleplay)
Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry (A roleplay) — 186 members — last activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Welcome to Hogwarts!

Age limit: 13 years
Obviously, you must have read the Harry Potter books.

How to get started:
Make up a character. You decide which h...more

Lovers of Paranormal
Lovers of Paranormal — 5846 members — last activity 18 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal. (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia...more

All About YA
All About YA — 590 members — last activity 34 minutes ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
If you're looking for the perfect YA group on Goodreads, look no further!

In All About YA, we cover pretty much everything that deals with the wonderfu...more

1x1's Just For Fandoms!
1x1's Just For Fandoms! — 60 members — last activity 47 minutes ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Have you ever just wanted to do a Fandom for just one certain book or movie? But everyone always ignores your requests? Well here that isn't ever goin...more

Potterheads Unite!
Potterheads Unite! — 645 members — last activity 1 hour, 0 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Hogwarts, Hogwarts, hoggy warty Hogwarts, teach us something please! This group is for anyone who loves Harry Potter and would like to Role-Play with...more

DumbleDORKS
DumbleDORKS — 1815 members — last activity 1 hour, 55 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
DumbleDORKS is a group completely devoted to nerds, geeks, dorks and people who either
A) Devote much of their times to books, learning, fandoms or TV...more

The Complicated Existence
The Complicated Existence — 12 members — last activity 2 hours, 13 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
The existence of a fangirl is a complex one, and quite difficult to express except via nonsensical phrases such as: "NONONONONO!", "THE FEELS!", *face...more

Hogwarts [A Harry Potter Roleplay]
Hogwarts [A Harry Potter Roleplay] — 58 members — last activity 4 hours, 58 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Welcome, young wizards and witches, to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry! You, unlike many other non-magic folk, also known as muggles, are e...more

Harry Potter
Harry Potter — 7390 members — last activity 7 hours, 25 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We're fans of Rowling's series because we know that it is more than just a children's fantasy story.

The Book Was Better
The Book Was Better — 851 members — last activity 10 hours, 28 min ago
Entertainment & ArtsMovies
Join the discussion about your favorite books that have hit the big screen.

If you would like to start a topic thread, please use the search bar to ma...more

Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry
Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry — 1748 members — last activity 12 hours, 39 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
Photobucket

HOGWARTS SCHOOL
of WITCHCRAFT and WIZARDRY

Headmaster: Albus Dumbledore
(Order of Merlin, First Class, Grand Sorc., Chf. Warlock,
Supreme Mugwump, Intern...more

Searching For Harry
Searching For Harry — 16 members — last activity 16 hours, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Finding the next great fantasy book like Harry Potter! For those who are Harry Potter fanatics and are searching to fill the void left by Harry Potter...more

~*Bookworms Anonymous*~
~*Bookworms Anonymous*~ — 1266 members — last activity Oct 22, 2014 05:37AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a group that welcomes readers of all genres to share ,discuss, and debate over fiction. We are the bookworms ,the bibliophiles so if you consi...more

The Wonderful World of Hogwarts—A Detailed And Advanced Roleplay
The Wonderful World of Hogwarts—A Detailed And Advanced Roleplay — 21 members — last activity Oct 21, 2014 01:53PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
NOTE: Do not join this group unless you can and will be active on a semi-regular basis (one or two times a week minimum).


Welcome to Hogwarts! It is yo...more

The Page Turners
The Page Turners — 2099 members — last activity Oct 21, 2014 12:13PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
description
We are currently hosting the 2014 Summer Reading Olympics. To participate, click here.




“We read to know that we are not alone.”
― C.S. Lewis

The Page Tu...more

All You Can Books!
All You Can Books! — 45 members — last activity Oct 21, 2014 12:12AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a group where you can talk about Percy Jackson, The Hunger Games, The Mortal Instruments, Divergent, and others! You can also post fanfic, pla...more

The Wizarding World of Reading
The Wizarding World of Reading — 3 members — last activity Oct 19, 2014 11:51AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A book club group inspired for the people who have yet to complete the Harry Potter series.

Gringotts Vault of Role-Plays
Gringotts Vault of Role-Plays — 38 members — last activity Oct 19, 2014 03:43AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place full of magical role-play in Hogwarts and in due time the known wizarding world.

Harry Potter fan club (plus rp)
Harry Potter fan club (plus rp) — 2 members — last activity Oct 18, 2014 05:06PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
Voldamort is dead. at last! do u luv rp? do u luv harry potter? well do u? if u do then you have come to the right plase. because here... we luv harry...more

Harry Potter 7Book Readalong
Harry Potter 7Book Readalong — 1 member — last activity Oct 18, 2014 07:07AM
Books & LiteratureChildren's Books
Use #HP7BOOKS on social media.

Some local/personal friends and I are planning a (re)read along of all 7 Harry Potter books over the course of 2 months,...more

Pottermore
Pottermore — 441 members — last activity Oct 14, 2014 01:31PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
Mrs. J.K. Rowling has created the fabulous website Pottermore. Open world-wide to Harry Potter fans, this website is certainly creating a lot of antic...more

Team Not Dead (Yet)
Team Not Dead (Yet) — 2 members — last activity Oct 14, 2014 07:35AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
What do you do if your favorite character dies? Find those you understand your feels~ For those books where tragedies are common, one needs a shoulder...more

Harry Potter Fans Come On!!!
Harry Potter Fans Come On!!! — 18 members — last activity Oct 14, 2014 07:21AM
Friends & Common InterestHobbies & Crafts
This group is for Harry Potter fans so that we will all discuss about that!! And of course, Praise Ms JK Rowling......

Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry-The Next Generation. (Harry Potter Roleplay)
Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry-The Next Generation. (Harry Potter Roleplay) — 41 members — last activity Oct 12, 2014 06:13AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Lord Voldemort has long been defeated by Harry Potter and his friends but a new dark lord is rising. People have been disappearing and turning up dead...more

EruditeKatniss
EruditeKatniss — 1 member — last activity Sep 07, 2014 03:54PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A group for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Harry Potter!

I read the book before the movie(s) came out !!
I read the book before the movie(s) came out !! — 1 member — last activity Sep 02, 2014 11:40AM
Just for FunOutlandish Statements
For all those people who get mad at bad movies for good books, books getting more popular because the movie, and MOVIE COVERS ON THE BOOKS !!!!!!!!!!!...more

Fandom Missionaries
Fandom Missionaries — 5 members — last activity Aug 28, 2014 09:43AM
Entertainment & ArtsGeneral
This is the club for fandom missionaries, people who spread fandoms around the world. Any fandom is welcome. Except One Direction.
Please state your fa...more

The world of fandom
The world of fandom — 5 members — last activity Aug 22, 2014 12:51PM
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
For all fandoms. Harry potter, Lord of the rings, Frozen, My little Ponys, The Hobbit, The Hunger games, Doctor who, Sherlock, the agents of Shield, S...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
all groups



Browse By Tag

More...