Fantasy Groups

Groups Tagged As Fantasy (showing 601-628 of 4,112)
FBK Sever Türk Okurlar
FBK Sever Türk Okurlar — 149 members — last activity 7 hours, 57 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Fantazi ve bilim-kurgu başta olmak üzere kitap okuyan herkese açık bir gruptur. Okuduğunuz, okumadığınız, sırasını bekleyen kitaplar, seriler üzerine ...more

Reading Everything and Anything
Reading Everything and Anything — 245 members — last activity Sep 01, 2015 02:07AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a book club for a range of different genres from young adult to the classics. This is so people can experience different genres of books that ...more

Splintered Fan Club
Splintered Fan Club — 860 members — last activity Aug 31, 2015 10:16PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
The group is open to all Splintered fans from all over the world....We welcome here all kind of discussions related to Splintered.

** Our spoiler poli
...more

Warriors: Entering the New Clans
Warriors: Entering the New Clans — 5 members — last activity Aug 26, 2015 03:02PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
Hello. My name is Pebblestar. I'm the leader of ShimmerClan. This is the Clan born long ago. I'm bringing it back to life. But I need your help: we ne ...more

PenPal Readers
PenPal Readers — 371 members — last activity Aug 13, 2015 01:37PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
This is a group designed to connect people who love to read. Everyone is welcome! Join, make friends and converse via goodreads email, regular email o ...more

The Rise of Aredor
The Rise of Aredor — 6 members — last activity Jul 05, 2015 07:22AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group is for any fans of The Rise of Aredor series. Come here to ask questions and discuss the books! Feel free to start your own topic!

Scandinavian Fantasy, Science fiction and Horror
Scandinavian Fantasy, Science fiction and Horror — 43 members — last activity May 25, 2015 12:00PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A group to discuss and give tips about fantasy, science fiction, and horror books written by Scandinavian authors

Warrior Cats RPG
Warrior Cats RPG — 3 members — last activity May 22, 2015 04:41PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
A role play group for fans of Erin Hunter's series, Warriors. This will take place in the Lake territories. Have fun and may StarClan light your path.

The Other Wonderland
The Other Wonderland — 10 members — last activity May 03, 2015 06:22PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless

You all remember classic Wonderland.
Well there's another one.
A twisted evil counterpart to the lovely innocent place we know today.
Although maybe t
...more

Fp7's fun group
Fp7's fun group — 4 members — last activity Apr 21, 2015 05:15PM
Just for FunInside Jokes
A group that does fun things!!!

Wolves Of Redgreen {in construction}
Wolves Of Redgreen {in construction} — 13 members — last activity Apr 21, 2015 02:36PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
This is a place where you can you let out your wolf side! This group is in construction!
Once along time ago there were four thriving packs: Daylight
...more

Creatures of the Night
Creatures of the Night — 1 member — last activity Mar 02, 2015 04:35PM
Books & LiteratureHorror
Horror and the macabre and the weird and the strange. This group is for sharing books and your thoughts. May get a little twisted in here so be yourse ...more

Music Haven
Music Haven — 10 members — last activity Feb 21, 2015 02:00PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Welcome to Music Haven , a kingdom far away from where you live where people from all over the world & even dimensions come to share their taste i ...more

Lord of the Ring read-a-thon
Lord of the Ring read-a-thon — 26 members — last activity Feb 15, 2015 07:43AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Many of us are aware of how densely packed J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings trilogy is. Some of us have tried to read them but have gotten lost or c ...more

Dungeons and Drinking - Geeky Nerdy Readers
Dungeons and Drinking - Geeky Nerdy Readers — 9 members — last activity Feb 14, 2015 06:59PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A group for anyone to come and discuss books that they love.

RandomReaders who ShutUpAndRead
RandomReaders who ShutUpAndRead — 4 members — last activity Feb 14, 2015 06:00AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
This group is intended for recommending books to a variety of people and sharing your thoughts on what you read. Also you can share your interests and ...more

Ashana Lian's Grand Fantasy Challenge
Ashana Lian's Grand Fantasy Challenge — 5 members — last activity Feb 13, 2015 07:15AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Calling all fantasy fans! Share your love of fantasy with like-minded readers.

This group is to help motivate all lovers of fantasy to read more of th
...more

Literary Escape
Literary Escape — 3 members — last activity Feb 04, 2015 08:19PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
 photo Wreath11-Black_zps8df049e9.png


 photo literaryescape_zpsf0e35ba1.png


 photo Wreath11-Black_zps8df049e9.png




A place to use the consumption and discussion of literature to escape the chaos or boredom of real life. Join our virtual community to make friends
...more

Random RP
Random RP — 20 members — last activity Feb 01, 2015 07:39AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
This group is a random role play. There are multiple rps. Have fun! *meow* :3

Dragon Knight Chronicles
Dragon Knight Chronicles — 10 members — last activity Jan 31, 2015 05:43PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place where fantasy, paranormal, and/or science fiction reader's and writer's can gather, discuss, and post about the book(s) they have published, t ...more

Ask Edward Davies
Ask Edward Davies — 1 member — last activity Jan 27, 2015 05:56PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
I'm a self-published author of the novella DIVINE INTERVENTION, in which a young man finds his lovelife being given a helping hand from a man who clai ...more

Gotta Read it!
Gotta Read it! — 1 member — last activity Jan 26, 2015 02:44PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
Great books typically romance but any genre is acceptable!

YA Fangirls
YA Fangirls — 1 member — last activity Jan 26, 2015 10:43AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A group for boys and girls (even though it says fangirls) to discuss YA Fiction :)

Mid Grade Book Club
Mid Grade Book Club — 1 member — last activity Jan 23, 2015 07:24AM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
This is a group for readers who love Mid Grade books! Discussions, recommendations and group reads! Feel free to create shelves to display your favori ...more

Songkeeper Chronicles
Songkeeper Chronicles — 9 members — last activity Jan 21, 2015 09:56AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Cast aside your cloak, pull up a chair, and kick off your muddy boots. Welcome to the Underground where readers of the Songkeeper Chronicles gather ar ...more

Paranormal Romance RP
Paranormal Romance RP — 3 members — last activity Jan 20, 2015 02:06PM
Just for FunToo Much Information
RP relationships, you could be any mix/match.
Ghosts, Vampires, Demons, Shapeshifter, Angels, etc.

Aurelia's Virtual Book Club
Aurelia's Virtual Book Club — 2 members — last activity Jan 20, 2015 12:34PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Each month we read an interesting book. The purpose is to explore genres and discover new authors. At the start of the month I will interview the auth ...more

Ravenous Readers Book Club
Ravenous Readers Book Club — 7 members — last activity Jan 20, 2015 12:00PM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
Ravenous Readers is a Club that was made by a few friends and their love for books. Where you can recommend, share reviews, good deals on books and we ...more

all groups


Browse By Tag

More...