Poetry Groups

Groups Tagged As Poetry (showing 1-29 of 486)
For Love of a Book
For Love of a Book — 1511 members — Last Activity 5 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This group was created to connect lovers of stories across the internet with their characters and plotlines, dreams and recommendations. Bibliophiles ...more

The Readers Review: Literature from 1800 to 1910
The Readers Review: Literature from 1800 to 1910 — 2597 members — Last Activity 5 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This is a group for discerning readers looking to discover, explore, and critically discuss some of the World’s literature, with a primary emphasis on ...more

Constant Reader
Constant Reader — 5170 members — Last Activity 10 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A forum for friendly discussion of classics, literary fiction, nonfiction, poetry and short stories. We also love movies and art. Don't ask to join th ...more

Art Lovers
Art Lovers — 1252 members — Last Activity 16 minutes ago
Entertainment & ArtsFine Arts
To reciprocate the appreciation of different artists and discuss their lives and works.

All About Books
All About Books — 3737 members — Last Activity 19 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
We're here because we like reading and we like chatting about reading. But we are here especially because we strongly believe that reading is not just ...more

¡ POETRY !
¡ POETRY ! — 19484 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 1 min ago
Books & LiteraturePoetry
Amy King, Moderator

Amy King is the recipient of the 2015 Winner of the WNBA Award (Women’s National Book Association). Her latest collection, The Miss
...more

Underground Knowledge - A discussion group
Underground Knowledge - A discussion group — 4835 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 50 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more

Blazing Readers & Wordy Writers
Blazing Readers & Wordy Writers — 112 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 9 min ago
Friends & Common InterestActivities
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read this! Here at BR & WW, we have group reads once a month and have monthly writing competitions. Yo ...more

The History Book Club
The History Book Club — 14108 members — Last Activity 14 hours, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureHistory
Free counters!

"Interested in history - then you have found the right group".

The History Book Club is the largest history and nonfiction group on Goodreads and the
...more

Indie Authors of Children's Books
Indie Authors of Children's Books — 49 members — Last Activity Apr 29, 2017 12:56AM
Goodreads AuthorsChildren's Books
This book club supports indie authors who write beginning readers, first chapter books, hi-lo readers, children's poetry, plays, children's cookbooks, ...more

Garden Society
Garden Society — 308 members — Last Activity Apr 28, 2017 06:03PM
Friends & Common InterestActivities
The Garden Society is the perfect place for anyone who ever has, or ever will create something. Find solace in words along with others whose minds dan ...more

Milk & Honey Leserunde
Milk & Honey Leserunde — 10 members — Last Activity Apr 28, 2017 01:10PM
Books & LiteraturePoetry
Hier ist unsere Leserunde für Milk & Honey von Rupi Kaur.
Wenn das gut läuft, können wir es ja zu einer allgemeinen Gedicht-Leserunde-Gruppe machen
...more

Writers Without Borders
Writers Without Borders — 469 members — Last Activity Apr 27, 2017 07:28AM
Goodreads AuthorsLiterature & Fiction
We're a group of writers who...well, love to write, of course. We're here to promote our novels, blogs, WIP, awards and book signings. We're all for h ...more

Discovering Russian Literature
Discovering Russian Literature — 2184 members — Last Activity Apr 22, 2017 06:14PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A study of great works of Russian literature! Does that sound too complicated? Shouldn't be. This is a friendly group where you can share your though ...more

WVArts
WVArts — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 12, 2017 04:19PM
OrganizationsNon-Profit Organizations
WVArts is a new VA/WV arts outreach in Western Virginia /West Virginia and a satellite of Pilot Mountain School @ http://pilotmtnschool.weebly.com 
WVA
...more

Bill's River Reading Club
Bill's River Reading Club — 11 members — Last Activity Apr 10, 2017 07:47PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
For any people who like (or would like) to read by a river -- real or of their own imagining...

MORE Short Story/ Poetry Competitions
MORE Short Story/ Poetry Competitions — 40 members — Last Activity Apr 10, 2017 08:11AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
Get ready to write and write a LOT in this group. You will find that three or four competitions will be going on at once. Along with mini poetry share ...more

Alan Squire Publishing
Alan Squire Publishing — 4 members — Last Activity Apr 10, 2017 08:08AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
For fans of our books and their authors: Joanna Biggar, Grace Cavalieri, Elizabeth Hazen, James J. Patterson, Richard Peabody, Mark A. Pritchard, and ...more

Pretentious Lisps
Pretentious Lisps — 11 members — Last Activity Apr 02, 2017 05:05AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This is a bookclub. Here we will be selecting a book to read every month and host discussions relating to it.
Happy Reading

English Literature
English Literature — 4 members — Last Activity Mar 28, 2017 12:09PM
Student GroupsStudy Groups
A group for students of English Literature from the Modern Languages Department at the Education School of the University of Carabobo, Venezuela.

LaMonte/vhs AP Language
LaMonte/vhs AP Language — 64 members — Last Activity Mar 22, 2017 10:26AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This a place for readers in AP Language to share what they are reading and share their reviews. Read on!

The Hampshire Bookworms
The Hampshire Bookworms — 3 members — Last Activity Mar 21, 2017 04:13PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
All book lovers are welcome to discuss both fiction and non-fiction, from The Epic of Gilgamesh to contemporary literature!

If you are a bookworm from
...more

No more reading slump
No more reading slump — 1 member — Last Activity Mar 15, 2017 01:38PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This group is created for everyone who is in a book slump and is desperate for a little kick :) We will choose one book per month that we will read an ...more

Chester
Chester — 1 member — Last Activity Mar 11, 2017 01:36AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is private group for who is really in love with classic literature and poetry.

Bookworm's Unite
Bookworm's Unite — 2 members — Last Activity Mar 06, 2017 04:33PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group has been created to provide a way for the reader's of our family to not only get to catch up in person as well as online, but also do what ...more

Modernist Poetry
Modernist Poetry — 2 members — Last Activity Feb 18, 2017 12:14PM
Books & LiteraturePoetry
A group for discussion and appreciation of modernist poetry, from Ezra Pound to Mina Loy and beyond.

Hiking the Dark Mountain
Hiking the Dark Mountain — 1 member — Last Activity Jan 25, 2017 08:38PM
Friends & Common InterestPhilosophy
For readers of Greer, Dark Mountain, etc.

DDB Magazine
DDB Magazine — 39 members — Last Activity Jan 21, 2017 01:49AM
Entertainment & ArtsOnline Media
DDB Magazine - World of Words

A group for you to engage with featured authors/bloggers, discuss common interest in books, literature, movies, musics a
...more

Indian Classics
Indian Classics — 2 members — Last Activity Jan 20, 2017 12:24PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
We will delve into the rich heritage of the Indian subcontinent by reading a new book from its literary canon every month.
Expect heartbreakingly beaut
...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
all groups


Browse By Tag

More...