Harry Potter Groups

Groups Tagged As Harry Potter (showing 1-29 of 281)
Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry (A roleplay)
Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry (A roleplay) — 173 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Welcome to Hogwarts!

Age limit: 13 years
Obviously, you must have read the Harry Potter books.

How to get started:
Make up a character. You decide which h...more

All About YA
All About YA — 415 members — last activity 1 minute ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
If you're looking for the perfect YA group on Goodreads, look no further!

In All About YA, we cover pretty much everything that deals with the wonderfu...more

DumbleDORKS
DumbleDORKS — 1754 members — last activity 19 minutes ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
DumbleDORKS is a group completely devoted to nerds, geeks, dorks and people who either
A) Devote much of their times to books, learning, fandoms or TV...more

The Complicated Existence
The Complicated Existence — 8 members — last activity 22 minutes ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
The existence of a fangirl is a complex one, and quite difficult to express except via nonsensical phrases such as: "NONONONONO!", "THE FEELS!", *face...more

~*Bookworms Anonymous*~
~*Bookworms Anonymous*~ — 1311 members — last activity 24 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a group that welcomes readers of all genres to share ,discuss, and debate over fiction. We are the bookworms ,the bibliophiles so if you consi...more

Harry Potter
Harry Potter — 7331 members — last activity 1 hour, 2 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We're fans of Rowling's series because we know that it is more than just a children's fantasy story.

All You Can Books!
All You Can Books! — 43 members — last activity 1 hour, 2 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a group where you can talk about Percy Jackson, The Hunger Games, The Mortal Instruments, Divergent, and others! You can also post fanfic, pla...more

Harry Potter Discussion/Role Play!
Harry Potter Discussion/Role Play! — 84 members — last activity 1 hour, 7 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
We are pleased to inform you that you have been accepted at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Please find an enclosed list of all necessary...more

Pottermore
Pottermore — 429 members — last activity 2 hours, 54 min ago
Just for FunFan Clubs
Mrs. J.K. Rowling has created the fabulous website Pottermore. Open world-wide to Harry Potter fans, this website is certainly creating a lot of antic...more

The Book Was Better
The Book Was Better — 792 members — last activity 4 hours, 24 min ago
Entertainment & ArtsMovies
This group is a place to discuss books that have been turned into movies. Weather we loved or hated them, this gives us a place to break down the diff...more

Harry Potter Fans Come On!!!
Harry Potter Fans Come On!!! — 14 members — last activity 5 hours, 42 min ago
Friends & Common InterestHobbies & Crafts
This group is for Harry Potter fans so that we will all discuss about that!! And of course, Praise Ms JK Rowling......

Lovers of Paranormal
Lovers of Paranormal — 5669 members — last activity 7 hours, 1 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal. (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia...more

Hogwarts [A Harry Potter Roleplay]
Hogwarts [A Harry Potter Roleplay] — 53 members — last activity 9 hours, 13 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Welcome, young wizards and witches, to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry! You, unlike many other non-magic folk, also known as muggles, are e...more

Durmstrang Institute (Roleplay)
Durmstrang Institute (Roleplay) — 25 members — last activity 10 hours, 21 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless


Welcome to the Durmstrang Institute of Wizardry! The boys and girls boarding school-though the movie says otherwise..... Your son/daughter has been ac...more

The Page Turners
The Page Turners — 2079 members — last activity 19 hours, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
description
We are currently hosting the 2014 Summer Reading Olympics. To participate, click here.




“We read to know that we are not alone.”
― C.S. Lewis

The Page Tu...more

Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry-The Next Generation. (Harry Potter Roleplay)
Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry-The Next Generation. (Harry Potter Roleplay) — 39 members — last activity 19 hours, 52 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Lord Voldemort has long been defeated by Harry Potter and his friends but a new dark lord is rising. People have been disappearing and turning up dead...more

1x1's Just For Fandoms!
1x1's Just For Fandoms! — 28 members — last activity 23 hours, 22 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Have you ever just wanted to do a Fandom for just one certain book or movie? But everyone always ignores your requests? Well here that isn't ever goin...more

Gringotts Vault of Role-Plays
Gringotts Vault of Role-Plays — 39 members — last activity Sep 18, 2014 11:18PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place full of magical role-play in Hogwarts and in due time the known wizarding world.

Dumbledore's Book Army
Dumbledore's Book Army — 23 members — last activity Sep 15, 2014 04:54AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
This group is going to be like Dumbledore's Army from the fifth book in the Harry Potter series in the sense that it is a place where people can come...more

The FanArt Club
The FanArt Club — 2 members — last activity Sep 14, 2014 02:28PM
Entertainment & ArtsGeneral
Fandoms are our life.

We appreciate young aspiring writers who write fanfiction.

We also appreciate art.

Together, we are the fans of FanArt!

✴ Ɓєαυxвαтσηѕ Acαɗєму σf Mαgιc ✴
✴ Ɓєαυxвαтσηѕ Acαɗєму σf Mαgιc ✴ — 22 members — last activity Sep 12, 2014 04:40PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Beauxbatons Academy of Magic is a wizarding school located in the Palace of Beauxbatons in the Pyrenees in southern France. Our current headmistress i...more

EruditeKatniss
EruditeKatniss — 1 member — last activity Sep 07, 2014 03:54PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A group for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Harry Potter!

I read the book before the movie(s) came out !!
I read the book before the movie(s) came out !! — 1 member — last activity Sep 02, 2014 11:40AM
Just for FunOutlandish Statements
For all those people who get mad at bad movies for good books, books getting more popular because the movie, and MOVIE COVERS ON THE BOOKS !!!!!!!!!!!...more

Hogwarts (Roleplay)
Hogwarts (Roleplay) — 1 member — last activity Aug 29, 2014 04:45PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
We are pleased to inform you that you have been excepted at Hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry.

In the RP group we will be creating a character...more

Fandom Missionaries
Fandom Missionaries — 5 members — last activity Aug 28, 2014 09:43AM
Entertainment & ArtsGeneral
This is the club for fandom missionaries, people who spread fandoms around the world. Any fandom is welcome. Except One Direction.
Please state your fa...more

The world of fandom
The world of fandom — 5 members — last activity Aug 22, 2014 12:51PM
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
For all fandoms. Harry potter, Lord of the rings, Frozen, My little Ponys, The Hobbit, The Hunger games, Doctor who, Sherlock, the agents of Shield, S...more

Harry Potter Role Play
Harry Potter Role Play — 1 member — last activity Aug 15, 2014 01:59PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, this is a role play where you can make up a student or claim one from a list and do school role...more

We Watch The Bees Now
We Watch The Bees Now — 2 members — last activity Aug 13, 2014 06:53AM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
A group for anything and everything fandom related. All fandoms are welcome!


Fangirls(or boys)
Fangirls(or boys) — 6 members — last activity Aug 01, 2014 03:11PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
We are fangirls(or boys), and proud of it. You can fangirl or about WHATEVER you want here, and find other people who think like you.

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
all groups



Browse By Tag

More...