Fantasy Worlds Groups

Groups Tagged As Fantasy Worlds (showing 1-19 of 19)
Lovers of Paranormal
Lovers of Paranormal — 5845 members — last activity 6 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal. (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia...more

Study Buddies
Study Buddies — 628 members — last activity Sep 24, 2014 11:33PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series.

Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3)

TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS:
NO Spoile...more

@World's End
@World's End — 242 members — last activity Sep 16, 2014 11:55PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Tweets from @NRNadarajah

For those who enjoy magical realms, post-apocalyptic worlds, and young adult literature.

The Riyria Revelations
The Riyria Revelations — 297 members — last activity Sep 16, 2014 04:19AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Join the Time Travel Group while they read/discuss Hollow World their July book selection. Reminder: Buy direct save 15% , get signed and/or dedicated...more

Author: Michael J. Sullivan
Author: Michael J. Sullivan — 265 members — last activity Aug 16, 2014 05:49AM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
Join the Time Travel Group while they read/discuss Hollow World their July book selection. Reminder: Buy direct save 15% , get signed and/or dedicated...more

Q & A with Janalyn Voigt
Q & A with Janalyn Voigt — 18 members — last activity Feb 08, 2014 05:58PM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
Join the discussion on the allegory, creatures, and characters of DawnSinger and Wayfarer, the first two books in the Tales of Faeraven epic fantasy t...more

The Twilight Saga
The Twilight Saga — 4 members — last activity Jan 05, 2014 12:12AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
It's just for fun. It's a place where you enter a different dimension where you be whoever you want to be! But there's a catch, you can only be a pers...more

Eagles Book Club
Eagles Book Club — 3 members — last activity Aug 22, 2013 06:12AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
We read books with friends

Fantasy Lovers
Fantasy Lovers — 16 members — last activity May 24, 2013 07:54AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
any fantasy books u like? well this place is for u! talk about any fanasy books u like. plz recommend books to people that u know might love the book...more

Fantasy Role-Play
Fantasy Role-Play — 22 members — last activity Apr 03, 2013 04:25PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
A group where you can role-play in a world that has never been part of a book before

World of ABOVE
World of ABOVE — 1 member — last activity Mar 18, 2013 02:45PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Welcome to the world of ABOVE, where all souls go and life after death takes on a whole new journey.

This group describes the world of ABOVE and membe...more

SwashBOOKlers
SwashBOOKlers — 5 members — last activity Dec 18, 2012 08:05AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A play on the pirate term "Swashbucklers". How many books can YOU plunder from the masses? What unexpected treasure have you found and want to share w...more

Michael J. Sullivan hosts a Q&A
Michael J. Sullivan hosts a Q&A — 39 members — last activity Nov 05, 2012 05:30AM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
Goodreads Author Michael J. Sullivan will be available October 8 - 15, 2012 to answer questions of all kinds, but in particular regarding his recently...more

Q&A with Louise Lindell
Q&A with Louise Lindell — 2 members — last activity Apr 27, 2012 09:00AM
Goodreads AuthorsScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a discussion group open to anyone with questions and comments about The Aikara Series: Sanctity Shattered. I am happy to answer questions and...more

SciYourFi
SciYourFi — 36 members — last activity Apr 23, 2012 11:34AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A subdivision of the Indie Book Collective who loves everything about science fiction and fantasy. All scifi and fantasy lovers welcome!

Awsomesauce CLUB
Awsomesauce CLUB — 1 member — last activity Feb 28, 2012 12:17PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We read books monthly and have polls and question and topic discustion.

Harry Potter Fans!!!
Harry Potter Fans!!! — 3 members — last activity Dec 07, 2011 11:59PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
People who love harry potter books and have read it a millions times and still not bored with them and want jk rowling to start a 8th book pls join!!!

The Lord of The Rings Lovers
The Lord of The Rings Lovers — 7 members — last activity Aug 19, 2011 04:02AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
This group is for anyone who is obsessed with Lord of The Rings!

Fans of Mercedes Lackey unite
Fans of Mercedes Lackey unite — 2 members — last activity Nov 14, 2010 01:02PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
must enjoy this author

all groups



Browse By Tag

More...