Fantasy Groups

Groups Tagged As Fantasy (showing 241-270 of 4,665)
Short Fiction
Short Fiction — 114 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
We are a cross-genre group of readers who enjoy short fiction. This generally refers to short stories, novellas, flash fiction, and various other brie ...more

Challenge Corner
Challenge Corner — 203 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 52 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is all about challenges!
There will also be group buddy reads.
You are all more than welcome to create buddy reads in this group, the more t
...more

{Bend The Light ~ Control The Dark} An Original RPG
{Bend The Light ~ Control The Dark} An Original RPG — 6 members — Last Activity 9 hours, 26 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
The choosing of the new sorcerers has begun, the question is, will you belong to the light or the dark?
~*~
LOOKING FOR NEW MEMBERS

• Court •
• Court • — 35 members — Last Activity 13 hours, 2 min ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless


Courting season has come to the grand kingdom of Maddenvilla. What does that mean? That means put on your crown, hold your head high, and find that pe
...more

Adventures in SciFi Publishing
Adventures in SciFi Publishing — 197 members — Last Activity Jun 24, 2016 08:16AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Online hangout for readers of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror.

Subscribe to the podcast at: iTunes and Stitcher Radio.

Newsletter subscribers are en
...more

!The Young Adult Book Club!
!The Young Adult Book Club! — 1175 members — Last Activity Jun 22, 2016 04:11AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind."
Dr. Seuss

Welcome Home :D

Kastil Fantasi
Kastil Fantasi — 1695 members — Last Activity Jun 15, 2016 09:27PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Komunitas Kastil Fantasi diadakan untuk menjembatani seluruh penggiat genre fantasi. :)
Pembaca, penulis, ilustrator, penerjemah, penerbit, siapa pun k
...more

Bücherchaos Book Club
Bücherchaos Book Club — 12 members — Last Activity Jun 15, 2016 05:56AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Well, this is a goup for all the people who want to join us @chezmelodie and me while reading our book of the month or talk about books in general :D

Y
...more

Gallery and Poems
Gallery and Poems — 17 members — Last Activity Jun 09, 2016 11:46PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
The group discusses the philosophy and psychology, poetry and science, medicine! As well as an opportunity to prove themselves in the cause of peace a ...more

Book Lovers Anonymous
Book Lovers Anonymous — 8 members — Last Activity Jun 07, 2016 12:47AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a bookclub, that once a month shall have a different book to read. We love books - novels, biographies, series - anything that is paper and bo ...more

Study Break Book Club
Study Break Book Club — 22 members — Last Activity May 31, 2016 07:18AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Everybody needs a good 'ole study break. Why not spend that time reading books?

Riley's Reads {REDHEADAPOCALYPSE SUPPORT GROUP}
Riley's Reads {REDHEADAPOCALYPSE SUPPORT GROUP} — 30 members — Last Activity May 26, 2016 02:08PM
Books & LiteratureHorror
This group was created for all the fabulous readers that enjoy author Claire C. Riley's evil and twisted dark reads. Here we can all help and support ...more

The Jester's Court
The Jester's Court — 7 members — Last Activity May 24, 2016 06:20PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
A cruel and harsh fate has fallen upon the kingdom of Gwelyth. But a single subject might be the one to restore Gwelyth to it's former beauty. Will yo ...more

Books & More
Books & More — 2 members — Last Activity May 03, 2016 10:52AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a private book club for two best friends who discover worlds they want to emerge themselves in. Discussions, art, and recipes are just some of ...more

The Tea House
The Tea House — 12 members — Last Activity May 02, 2016 01:48PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Welcome to The Tea House where it's bigger than it looks. Anyone that is interested in reading works of fiction in the fantasy, science fiction, steam ...more

Ebooksforfreeinc.
Ebooksforfreeinc. — 17 members — Last Activity Apr 28, 2016 08:14AM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
Group for discussing and sharing free and 99c ebooks.

Visit our website: http://ebooksforfreeinc.com/

Sign up for our newsletter for more free/99c ebook
...more

Days of Awakening
Days of Awakening — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 26, 2016 08:47PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Welcome to Heimurinn, a world on the brink of change. Old prophesies are being fulfilled and old tensions being inflamed. Long forgotten people have r ...more

Aspiring Authors In Need Of Assisstance
Aspiring Authors In Need Of Assisstance — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 22, 2016 04:13PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
I have trouble trying to get people to give a lot of feedback regarding my story so I created this group for anyone who needs help with writing their ...more

Book Lovers, Unite!
Book Lovers, Unite! — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 22, 2016 11:05AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A fun place to share books you've read, have discussions about them, and just plain old chat with fellow members.

Can We Get Everyone in Goodreads?
Can We Get Everyone in Goodreads? — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 21, 2016 10:31PM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
We are trying to get everyone in Goodreads to join this group. I know this will probably never happen, but hey, people talk, people have friends (exce ...more

Kierra and Courtney's Bookclub
Kierra and Courtney's Bookclub — 4 members — Last Activity Apr 21, 2016 05:55AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Hey everyone! We thought it would be a fun idea to start a book club. We can discuss the books we're currently reading, books that are coming out and ...more

Clash of Clan Fandom (fiction) mania
Clash of Clan Fandom (fiction) mania — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 19, 2016 08:33PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
Tales, flash fiction, novellas, with Clash of Clan setting and characters...

Clash of Clan legal strategies hacks embedded in comical, fun tales and e
...more

2016 Reading Challenge
2016 Reading Challenge — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 19, 2016 07:55PM
Friends & Common InterestActivities
A book that became a blockbuster movie
A book that became a T.V show
A book with a number in the title
A book set in high school
A book set in college
...more

Urban Fantasy Inc
Urban Fantasy Inc — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 19, 2016 05:56PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A fledgling book club focused on urban fantasy and general fantasy.

lady midnight
lady midnight — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 17, 2016 01:41PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
hey i just got lady midnight by Cassandra Clare.

The Author Stories Podcast
The Author Stories Podcast — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 16, 2016 11:04PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Each week Hank Garner interviews authors about writing and the creative process. Bringing you the story behind the stories, and the story tellers near ...more

Literate Thoughts
Literate Thoughts — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 15, 2016 04:47AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
You guys can discuss and express your feelings about whatever you want
This group will offer book recommendations
Any genre of book is welcome
NOBODY WI
...more

the Clockwork Matrix
the Clockwork Matrix — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 15, 2016 02:24AM
Just for FunOutlandish Statements


Victorian London, 1856. The universe is living under the rule of the Alchemists, a group of 12 sentient beings who created 13 universes. Queen Victori
...more

Der Book-Club des Jahrzehntes
Der Book-Club des Jahrzehntes — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 15, 2016 01:18AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Der Book-Club des Jahrzehntes ist der beste Book-Club des Jahrzehntes

Narnia
Narnia — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 13, 2016 05:30AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
The magical land of Narnia. Whether you're here for the movies, or the books, or both, you are welcome here. Enter the beautiful imagination of C.S. L ...more

all groups


Browse By Tag

More...