Romance Groups

Groups Tagged As Romance (showing 1-28 of 3,753)
Western and Medieval Romance Lovers
Western and Medieval Romance Lovers — 873 members — Last Activity 0 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance


Happily Ever After Cafe
Happily Ever After Cafe — 3040 members — Last Activity 0 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance


- Click to go to challenge.

We’re on PINTEREST. Where we put our “Over in a Flash” images.

Free Roleplay
Free Roleplay — 81 members — Last Activity 0 minutes ago
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Here is a Roleplay group for ANY IDEAS you want. we are hoping to have roleplays going in the next few days, ALL WHO JOINS WILL GET SENT A LINK TO AN ...more

M/M Romance
M/M Romance — 21803 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureGay & Lesbian
MCA Awards - Winners Announced!



The #1 resource on the Internet for M/M Romance fans, this group has something for everyone.

* Book and Series Discussio
...more

The Perks Of Being A Book Addict
The Perks Of Being A Book Addict — 17728 members — Last Activity 7 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is for anyone who loves books from different genres. Every month we have group Books of the Month which you can join, reading challenges, a ...more

Nothing But Reading Challenges
Nothing But Reading Challenges — 16722 members — Last Activity 10 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Logo Design by FlamingText.com

(Click on the cover to go to discussion)

Feed Your Need to Read
We believe reading is fun and find unique and challenging ways to spread the love of reading. The aim of o
...more

Shh… [Smut, Heroes & HEAs…] with Alessandra
Shh… [Smut, Heroes & HEAs…] with Alessandra — 8018 members — Last Activity 10 minutes ago
Goodreads AuthorsRomance



Shh… [Smut, heroes & HEAs…] with Alessandra is the worldwide group dedicated to the writings of New York Times & USA Today bestselling conte
...more

SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 3894 members — Last Activity 10 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorite ...more

Werewolf romance
Werewolf romance — 1 member — Last Activity 13 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
This group is for discussing books, character and everything else in the werewolf romance world. Also to give tips on good books

Gotta Have Romance with a Kick
Gotta Have Romance with a Kick — 1668 members — Last Activity 42 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureRomance

Love J.R. Ward, Nora Roberts, Jeaniene Frost, Karen Marie Moning, Kristen Ashley, Lisa Kleypas and more? Like a great mix of Paranormal Romance, Conte
...more

Addicted to YA
Addicted to YA — 23374 members — Last Activity 45 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“One must always be careful of books," said Tessa, "and what is inside them, for words have the power to change us.”
― Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Angel
...more

The Magical Universe of Books
The Magical Universe of Books — 1101 members — Last Activity 48 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Ever lost track of time because you got lost in a book? This group has three purposes:
1 - Help authors to promote their books
2 - Help readers to conn
...more

The Challenge Factory
The Challenge Factory — 1494 members — Last Activity 53 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
Feed your Reading Challenge Addiction Here!!! We offer a wide range of challenges across many different themes/genres/subjects! We have mini, monthly, ...more

We ♥ YA Books!
We ♥ YA Books! — 1121 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 1 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is for people of all ages who love reading YA books - whether it be contemporary, paranormal, dystopian, coming of age, etc.

**8/27/16 upda
...more

Unapologetic Romance Readers
Unapologetic Romance Readers — 593 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 24 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
This is a group for men and women who love reading romance novels. It includes forums for buddy reads, rereleased bodice rippers that are cheap/free o ...more

Swap reviews
Swap reviews — 1225 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 39 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
This group is to help authors to achieve more-HONEST-reviews by swapping books/ARCs.
Also, it is open to readers who'd like to get a free read in exch
...more

Romance Readers Reading Challenges
Romance Readers Reading Challenges — 10540 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 50 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
If you love to read romance novels, or just read, and you like reading challenges, come and join this group. If you look at your TBR list and don't kn ...more

Kenyons Minions
Kenyons Minions — 2579 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 11 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance


Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*).

Sherri writes the following ser
...more

BücherWelt & LeseRausch
BücherWelt & LeseRausch — 330 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 37 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Diese Gruppe ist für alle, die gerne englische oder deutschsprachige Bücher lesen und sie auf Deutsch besprechen möchten! Mindestalter ab 15!

Genres:
...more

Romance Forum Refugees
Romance Forum Refugees — 2372 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 44 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
*Romance Readers who love Happily Ever Afters*

If this describes you, then you've come to the right place.

We love to chat about romance novels, humorou
...more

All sorts of Literature ( an introduction to the classics and more)
All sorts of Literature ( an introduction to the classics and more) — 8 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 29 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
We will be reading plays, poetry, and novels.

Genre Specific Review Groups
Genre Specific Review Groups — 1124 members — Last Activity 10 hours, 55 min ago
Goodreads AuthorsProfessional & Technical
Following the example of fellow Goodreads group, "Review Group", this group believes support for our Indie authors is extremely important. Many of the ...more

HouseMovies
HouseMovies — 6 members — Last Activity 13 hours, 34 min ago
Entertainment & ArtsMovies
Watch. Movies. Online. Free. Streaming. Sockshare. Watch. Movies. Online. Free. Streaming. Sockshare.Movies. Watch. Movies. Online. Free. Streaming. S ...more

Bargain HQ
Bargain HQ — 39 members — Last Activity Feb 22, 2017 09:55AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
As readers, we all love a good deal. This is your place to find new deals and share the one's you've found, so we could all enjoy them!

Authors - one o
...more

Fallholt: An Advanced Supernatural RP
Fallholt: An Advanced Supernatural RP — 2 members — Last Activity Feb 22, 2017 07:04AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
You must be 16 years or older to join.


In the city of Fallholt there has been a four way war waging for decades. Humans, Vampires, Werewolves, and Witc
...more

Wanton Wordlovers
Wanton Wordlovers — 8 members — Last Activity Feb 21, 2017 01:56PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Book club discussing any books that tickle our collective fancies.

Feel free to add book ideas to the to-read shelf!

Book genre ideas at the moment incl
...more

QnA with KumarGaurav
QnA with KumarGaurav — 1 member — Last Activity Feb 20, 2017 12:52PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Hi,

I want you to read my book available in Hindi over amazon. To get your copy from amazon, you can like the following page and click on Shop now butt
...more

Clean Teen Horror, Vamps and Romance.
Clean Teen Horror, Vamps and Romance. — 1 member — Last Activity Feb 18, 2017 01:41AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This is a group for clean horror, fantasy, YA, vampire and clean romance. In a world where YA is bordering too close to adult level reading, this grou ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 125 126
all groups


Browse By Tag

More...