From the Bookshelf of Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock

Runes
by
Why we're reading this
My first publication

Find A Copy At

Group Discussions About This Book

No group discussions for this book yet.

What Members Thought

Michelle Vasquez
I loved this story and fell in love with the characters!
Roz Lee
Hot, hot, Hot!!
Em Petrova
Oct 29, 2010 Em Petrova rated it 5 of 5 stars  ·  (Review from the author)
This is my book, and I'm giving myself 5 stars! LOL.
Michael Mandrake
Feb 15, 2011 Michael Mandrake marked it as to-read
Shelves: to-buy
JoAnne Kenrick
Jan 25, 2011 JoAnne Kenrick marked it as to-read
Nova
Jul 02, 2014 Nova marked it as to-read
65644

Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock