From the Bookshelf of Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock

Runes
by
Why we're reading this
My first publication

Find A Copy At

Group Discussions About This Book

No group discussions for this book yet.

What Members Thought

Roz Lee
Hot, hot, Hot!!
Em Petrova
Oct 29, 2010 Em Petrova rated it 5 of 5 stars  ·  (Review from the author)
This is my book, and I'm giving myself 5 stars! LOL.
Michael Mandrake
Feb 15, 2011 Michael Mandrake marked it as to-read
Shelves: to-buy
Liberty Ann Ireland
Sep 26, 2013 Liberty Ann Ireland marked it as to-read
JoAnne Kenrick
Jan 25, 2011 JoAnne Kenrick marked it as to-read
Nova
Jul 02, 2014 Nova marked it as to-read
65644

Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock