From the Bookshelf of Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock

Runes
by
Why we're reading this
My first publication

Find A Copy At

Group Discussions About This Book

No group discussions for this book yet.

What Members Thought

Em Petrova
Sep 23, 2010 Em Petrova rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
This is my book, and I'm giving myself 5 stars! LOL.
Roz Lee
Oct 06, 2010 Roz Lee rated it it was amazing
Hot, hot, Hot!!
M
Jan 10, 2015 M marked it as to-read
Nova
Jul 02, 2014 Nova marked it as to-read
Lisa
Jan 28, 2015 Lisa marked it as to-read
Michael Mandrake
Feb 15, 2011 Michael Mandrake marked it as to-read
Shelves: to-buy
JoAnne Kenrick
Jan 25, 2011 JoAnne Kenrick marked it as to-read
Susan
Sep 09, 2015 Susan marked it as to-read
Geri
Aug 04, 2016 Geri marked it as to-read
65644

Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock