From the Bookshelf of SOS: Serious Overload of Series

Find A Copy At

Group Discussions About This Book

No group discussions for this book yet.

What Members Thought

Mari
So everyone on the page knows that we have the good noble Fey fighting the bad evil Mages. The Fey King, Rain Eras has discovered Ellie, his true mate(the Fey are blessed with the impossible- a guaranteed forever good loving relationship) among the regular humans of the neighboring kingdom of Ciliria. He has claimed her and now they are working to complete their bond, destroy the Eld(mages), save the Fey and the big, flying cats which are their kin.
I would have given the book even better points...more
Erika  Badass
Sep 01, 2009 Erika Badass rated it 5 of 5 stars
Recommends it for: Fans of Magic and Love
This book was Outstanding.
Better then the first two, and I cannot wait to read Queen of Song and Souls to hear how the battle continues/ends, and the hopeful conclusion of the Rain/Ellysetta story.
The magic weaves of C.L Wilson are simply beautiful and descriptively amazing.
This series has everything. Love, Deceit, Evil, Good, Jealousy, War, Heartbreaking losses, and Triumph. As well as a host of other emotions.
Well worth a read, or two ;)

namericanwordcat
Jan 02, 2012 namericanwordcat marked it as purchased-to-read
Sandi *~The Pirate Wench~*
Sep 20, 2011 Sandi *~The Pirate Wench~* marked it as fantasy-sci-fi-romance  ·  review of another edition
twinfish2
Oct 15, 2008 twinfish2 marked it as to-read
Kay
Apr 27, 2011 Kay marked it as to-read
Midu Hadi
Nov 19, 2011 Midu Hadi marked it as to-read
Crissa
Jan 11, 2011 Crissa rated it 5 of 5 stars
Shelves: 2011
Enjee
Nov 27, 2010 Enjee marked it as to-read
Danielle
Nov 16, 2010 Danielle marked it as to-read
Jen
Nov 02, 2010 Jen added it
Lakisha
Mar 31, 2010 Lakisha marked it as to-read
Heidi
Jan 18, 2010 Heidi marked it as to-read
« previous 1 3