Creative Reviews

This group is a way to gather together people who like to write book reviews as well as advertise their book review blogs. With enough people we will have the ability to really discuss ALL types of books - regardless of genre or age groups. Get more exposure for the reviews you have put so much thought and effort into!!

Authors!! This group is also for you! Get exposure for your new books by having this ready made set of practicing reviewers review your latest work of art! Announce your latest r...more
category
tags
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
Be Polite!! We all know how we would…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Post your recent book reviews!
By KelseyKES · 304 posts · 408 views
last updated 4 minutes ago
Looking for reviews
By Kathy · 174 posts · 560 views
last updated 19 hours, 29 min ago
BOOK TRAILERS CREATING
By Alexandar · 9 posts · 51 views
last updated Jul 26, 2014 11:44AM
FREE mystery/crime book (reviews needed)
By Ermisenda · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jul 26, 2014 12:56AM
New blog looking for reviewers and teammates!
By Nancy · 2 posts · 14 views
last updated Jul 20, 2014 04:57PM
PLEASE TAKE THIS SURVEY FOR MY RESEARCH PAPER!!!
By Kay · 1 post · 9 views
last updated Jul 07, 2014 12:07AM
Bogus blog features and reviewers
By Dominae · 28 posts · 86 views
last updated Jul 06, 2014 09:14PM
Showing 7 of 36 topics — 3,729 comments total
+ Read here first
* I'm back with a vengence
By Amy · 169 posts · 333 views
last updated Jun 22, 2013 11:37AM
* Show us off on your blog!!!
By Jenn · 1 post · 381 views
last updated Sep 27, 2011 09:22PM
* FOR FUTURE REFERENCE
By Amy · 1 post · 312 views
last updated Sep 02, 2011 01:09PM
* Read this for new members
By Amy · 1310 posts · 1550 views
last updated Jul 04, 2014 12:12PM
* Things to remember when on Creative Reviews
By Amy · 81 posts · 678 views
last updated Jun 09, 2013 06:56PM
PLEASE TAKE THIS SURVEY FOR MY RESEARCH PAPER!!!
By Kay · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Jul 07, 2014 12:07AM
Introduce Yourself
By Vivek · 29 posts · 102 views
last updated Jun 24, 2014 10:40AM
Showing 7 of 119 topics — 2,313 comments total
+ Author Resources
* You authors looking for help? Don't know where to go? Check this out!
By Amy · 163 posts · 828 views
last updated Feb 15, 2014 02:16PM
Vessel - Free advance ebook copy for review
By Andrew · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jul 26, 2014 02:34AM
FREE mystery/crime book (reviews needed)
By Ermisenda · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Jul 26, 2014 12:57AM
Beta Readers Wanted
By Cambria · 275 posts · 1097 views
last updated Jul 21, 2014 08:17PM
WANTED: help with a cover reveal and blog tour!
By Nikki · 2 posts · 21 views
last updated Jul 19, 2014 08:48PM
Free sci-fi short stories in search of reviews
By Ashlyn · 1 post · 7 views
last updated Jul 16, 2014 02:45AM
Looking for us to review your book?
By Nancy · 6 posts · 54 views
last updated Jul 14, 2014 03:04AM
* Creative Reviews Giveaways
By Amy · 55 posts · 496 views
last updated Jul 17, 2014 12:20PM
Fascinating read on Aliens and Spiritual Evolution. Book Free for a Limited Time!
By Penelope · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Jul 24, 2014 05:25AM
Giving away 3 ebooks of Moonlight Dancer and 3 mugs!!
By Kimberly · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jul 10, 2014 09:53AM
PLEASE TAKE THIS SURVEY FOR MY RESEARCH PAPER!!!
By Kay · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Jul 07, 2014 12:07AM
The Summer Queen GIVEAWAY!
By Kimberly · 1 post · 9 views
last updated Jul 05, 2014 11:58AM
FREE top rating thriller in return for reviews
By Lance · 1 post · 6 views
last updated Jul 02, 2014 10:07PM
Cheetaka, Queen of Giants
By Gita · 2 posts · 10 views
last updated Jun 17, 2014 09:51AM
Showing 7 of 554 topics — 1,484 comments total
+ Member Giveaways
* Giveaway for your book? Blog Giveaway? Post it here!
By Amy · 367 posts · 598 views
last updated Jul 23, 2014 04:41AM
Giveaway - Oathtaker - 2014 Readers' Favorite International Book Contest Finalist
By Patricia · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jul 26, 2014 10:25AM
SEVEN Giveaways at Once!!
By ♥♡¢σσкιє♥♡ · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Jul 16, 2014 09:45AM
PLEASE TAKE THIS SURVEY FOR MY RESEARCH PAPER!!!
By Kay · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Jul 07, 2014 12:07AM
Savannah Young in The Tornado Giveaway
By Rubina · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Jul 04, 2014 05:37AM
Win a new Kindle Fire or $130 Amazon gift card
By Teresa · 1 post · 10 views
last updated Jun 29, 2014 12:09PM
Instant Download:selected Gutenberg.org titles
By Dominae · 6 posts · 19 views
last updated Jun 23, 2014 12:46AM
PLEASE TAKE THIS SURVEY FOR MY RESEARCH PAPER!!!
By Kay · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jul 07, 2014 12:07AM
Title help? Please?
By Destiny (Eliz… · 1 post · 3 views
last updated May 12, 2014 05:06PM
Posting reviews on Kobo.com
By Jo-Anne · 2 posts · 13 views
last updated Mar 12, 2014 06:54AM
Should I report this person to Goodreads Admin?
By Marjorie · 45 posts · 516 views
last updated Mar 07, 2014 11:40PM
Author Central/Shelfari
By Barbara · 5 posts · 98 views
last updated Feb 15, 2014 04:49PM
Avon Romance
By Lynn · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Jan 08, 2014 11:05AM
THE DEEP MYSTERY THAT IS MY EROTICA BOOK?!?!
By Michelle · 4 posts · 21 views
last updated Jul 30, 2013 04:13PM
Review desired for an african american vampire novel
By Sentu · 3 posts · 11 views
last updated Jul 27, 2014 06:26PM
Chick Lit/Romantic Comedy Box Set
By Jennifer · 1 post · 6 views
last updated Jul 27, 2014 03:41AM
FREE mystery/crime book (reviews needed)
By Ermisenda · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Jul 26, 2014 12:56AM
looking f,or reviews of award-winning Christian historical
By Christine · 3 posts · 6 views
last updated Jul 25, 2014 11:48AM
Looking for reviews of a NA ROMANCE novel
By Kira · 2 posts · 16 views
last updated Jul 24, 2014 10:58PM
Review for a new horror collection
By John · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jul 24, 2014 11:16AM
Showing 7 of 115 topics — 1,840 comments total
+ Looking to Review
* Here is where the readers solicit authors to review
By Amy · 289 posts · 862 views
last updated Jul 07, 2014 04:07AM
Available to beta read have done so already.
By Chris · 2 posts · 6 views
last updated Jul 25, 2014 01:08PM
Would love to be a BETA reader for YA novels!
By Amsel · 12 posts · 16 views
last updated Jul 15, 2014 09:03AM
Looking for blog reviewers and teammates!
By Nancy · 1 post · 9 views
last updated Jun 27, 2014 02:08PM
Looking for reviews for my 2nd book of poetry.
By Edward · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jun 19, 2014 03:23PM
Bittersweet Blogs - Sign-ups
By Ziara · 4 posts · 11 views
last updated Jun 08, 2014 08:00PM
Willing to help with honest reviews!
By Kitty · 41 posts · 266 views
last updated May 13, 2014 06:14AM
Showing 7 of 178 topics — 2,464 comments total
+ Exciting News
A Bloody Bloody Mess In The Wild Wild West
By Justin · 18 posts · 62 views
last updated Jul 18, 2014 12:30PM
Frostbitten (YA Paranormal Romance)
By Heather · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jul 06, 2014 01:59PM
World Odyssey now only 99c
By Lance · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Jun 21, 2014 01:01AM
Readers or writers, 99 cent group
By Shanna · 2 posts · 14 views
last updated Jun 16, 2014 10:04PM
New Release: Stories and Scripts: An anthology by Zack Love
By Zack · 1 post · 1 views
last updated May 28, 2014 01:00PM
Only 99¢ - Taming Alex, from NY Times Bestselling Author, Jill Sanders.
By Jill · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Apr 25, 2014 07:01AM
A Rundown of Progress
By Justin · 34 posts · 113 views
last updated Apr 18, 2014 01:15PM
Showing 7 of 251 topics — 1,592 comments total
+ Special Events
* ATTN ALL BLOGGERS!!!!
By Jenn · 1 post · 127 views
last updated Dec 07, 2011 07:51PM
REVIEWERS WANTED. Part-time & full-time positions
By A.Z. · 5 posts · 25 views
last updated Jun 06, 2014 10:35AM
IAT: Indie Author Tactics
By Justin · 32 posts · 142 views
last updated Apr 23, 2014 06:34PM
FREE EBOOK ALERT ::::::Easter Knock Knock Jokes:
By Ryan · 1 post · 1 views
last updated Apr 15, 2014 04:43PM
***ATTENTION - I will sponsor your blog/reviews/books/bios/giveaways! :)
By Nicole ♥ · 15 posts · 61 views
last updated Feb 28, 2014 03:40PM
Looking for guest reviews
By Ashah · 1 post · 7 views
last updated Dec 17, 2013 12:31PM
* Your Book for our Bookshelves - THAT'S IT! :)
By Amy · 164 posts · 428 views
last updated Jul 24, 2014 07:19PM
* Your Twitter - THAT'S IT!! :)
By Amy · 273 posts · 419 views
last updated Jul 27, 2014 02:05PM
* Your Blog - THAT'S IT!! :)
By Amy · 388 posts · 615 views
last updated Jul 27, 2014 11:18AM
PLEASE TAKE THIS SURVEY FOR MY RESEARCH PAPER!!!
By Kay · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jul 07, 2014 12:08AM
Looking for bloggers to host our book tours!
By Nancy · 1 post · 10 views
last updated Jun 18, 2014 04:41AM
ITS MY BLOGGAVERSARY
By Kay · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jun 10, 2014 11:03PM
Round the world blogging
By Brendan · 1 post · 9 views
last updated Apr 06, 2014 05:07AM
Review Request for Frostbitten (YA Paranormal Romance)
By Heather · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jul 06, 2014 01:54PM
Reviews Needed for 14+ Teen Paranormal Fantasy Book
By LeeAnn · 1 post · 6 views
last updated May 08, 2014 09:23PM
SWAP OR EXCHANGE REVIEWS HERE
By C.F. · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Apr 07, 2014 01:41PM
Looking to Review A YA Fantasy Fiction Book?
By J.C. · 1 post · 9 views
last updated Apr 04, 2014 01:23PM
Captured by Erica Stevens
By Parvathy · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Mar 07, 2013 10:05PM
Review: Ties To The Blood Moon
By Naty ♥ · 2 posts · 42 views
last updated Dec 29, 2012 11:41AM
Review: Teen Fury Unleashed
By Naty ♥ · 1 post · 11 views
last updated Dec 11, 2012 01:06PM
Showing 7 of 11 topics — 49 comments total
+ Adult Reviews
The commons:book one:journeyman by micheal Alan peck
By Brodie · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jul 08, 2014 12:35AM
The King's Crier- Latest Review
By Nicholas · 8 posts · 32 views
last updated Jun 29, 2014 04:36AM
I'm going CRAZY - please someone, at least one person - help me!!!!
By Michelle · 4 posts · 44 views
last updated Jul 29, 2013 07:48PM
Check out my new review.
By Edward · 1 post · 7 views
last updated Jun 15, 2013 06:43AM
Book Review: REAL (Real, Raw &Ripped, #1) by: Katy Evans
By Mia · 1 post · 21 views
last updated Apr 18, 2013 10:09AM
Hell On Wheels (Black Knights Inc., #1) by: Julie Ann Walker
By Mia · 1 post · 14 views
last updated Aug 22, 2012 10:27PM
High Rise by A.E. Connelly
By Sami-Jo · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jul 03, 2012 11:39PM
Showing 7 of 30 topics — 73 comments total
+ Romance Reviews
Book review: Alive at Five by Linda Bond
By Sherry · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Jun 09, 2014 09:35AM
Review Swap on Amazon Anyone?
By Amelia · 6 posts · 27 views
last updated May 22, 2014 08:41PM
Regency Romance FREE REVIEWS Starting April 8th
By Amelia · 1 post · 8 views
last updated Apr 07, 2014 02:50PM
Romance needs review!
By Salem · 1 post · 13 views
last updated Dec 30, 2012 10:12AM
Review: High Witch by Mona Hanna
By Naty ♥ · 2 posts · 10 views
last updated Dec 21, 2012 08:29PM
High Witch - Mona Hanna
By Isis · 2 posts · 10 views
last updated Nov 18, 2012 11:42PM
SEAL of My Dreams (anthology)
By Sarah · 1 post · 6 views
last updated Oct 27, 2012 04:35AM
Showing 2 of 2 topics — 3 comments total
+ Poetry
Like A Box of Chocolates
By Justin · 2 posts · 13 views
last updated Jul 11, 2014 12:14PM
ITS MY BLOGGAVERSARY
By Kay · 1 post · 1 views
last updated Jun 10, 2014 11:03PM
You have no friends in the Creative Reviews group. Invite some »
What is your favorite book genre?

i can't choose just one genre i like all (write-in)
 
  33 votes, 16.8%

well-written fiction. (write-in)
 
  19 votes, 9.6%

Fantasy
 
  16 votes, 8.1%

Young Adult
 
  15 votes, 7.6%

Science Fiction
 
  13 votes, 6.6%

Romance
 
  12 votes, 6.1%

Horror, Fiction, Paranormal, Young Adult, etc.
 
  12 votes, 6.1%

fantasy/sci fi is the way to go (write-in)
 
  11 votes, 5.6%

I like both Romance and Fantasy! (write-in)
 
  10 votes, 5.1%

All Things Paranormal
 
  10 votes, 5.1%

Fiction
 
  9 votes, 4.6%

Horror
 
  9 votes, 4.6%

Historical
 
  8 votes, 4.1%

dystopia
 
  6 votes, 3.0%

dystopian, post-apocalyptical, sci-fi, star trek, fantasy, historical fiction, urban fantasy (write-in)
 
  5 votes, 2.5%

Mystery (write-in)
 
  3 votes, 1.5%

All things Romance (paranormal rom., historical rom., ya, fantasy, dystopian romance, etc.) (write-in)
 
  2 votes, 1.0%

I like both Romance and Science Fiction (not fantasy!) (write-in)
 
  1 vote, 0.5%

Bizarro
 
  1 vote, 0.5%

Neo-Noir
 
  1 vote, 0.5%

Memoir
 
  1 vote, 0.5%

12 comments
Amy
Amy