Damali's Book Club

This book club will discuss the Vampire Huntress Legend Series by L.A. Banks. It is for fans of Damali, Carlos and the entire Huntress team.
category
tags
website
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
Please remember to respect fellow gr…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
* Minion- What do you think of Damali? Is she a true vampire slayer?
By sigmagal · 26 posts · 33 views
last updated Oct 11, 2012 07:34PM
Differences
By sigmagal · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Aug 31, 2014 08:57PM
Vampire Huntress Series Read-a-long?
By Kenya · 8 posts · 10 views
last updated Apr 02, 2014 07:17PM
MOVIE CAST FOR Vampire Huntress Series
By Kenya · 4 posts · 19 views
last updated Sep 16, 2012 05:52PM
Posting pictures
By sigmagal · 2 posts · 6 views
last updated Sep 14, 2012 10:50AM
You have no friends in the Damali's Book Club group. Invite some »
sigmagal
sigmagal