Jessie R's Profile > Jessie's Groups

Groups Jessie is a member of (showing 1-7 of 7)
sort by

37699
Maria V. Snyder Lovers
175 members — last activity Oct 27, 2014 03:18PM
Jessie's comments (28)
8632
Study Buddies
631 members — last activity Sep 24, 2014 11:33PM
Jessie's comments (26)
10915
Fantasy Book Club
7073 members — last activity 2 hours, 40 min ago
Jessie's comments (19)
currently reading
To Ride Hell’s Chasm by Janny Wurts The Whitefire Crossing by Courtney Schafer
34073
Aussie's & Books
5 members — last activity Oct 08, 2010 06:18AM
Jessie's comments (5)
3551
Young Adult Book Club
7709 members — last activity 20 hours, 8 min ago
Jessie's comments (1)
currently reading
Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder
32386
The Hunger Games *official & real* RP!!!
13 members — last activity May 09, 2012 02:50PM
Jessie's comments (1)
39674
Fans of The Forbidden Game and LJ Smith's other books
20 members — last activity Jan 07, 2014 08:03PM
Jessie's comments (0)