Stormi (Books, Movies, Reviews. Oh my!) Stormi (Books, Movies, Reviews. Oh my!)'s Comments (member since Oct 09, 2011)



(showing 1-20 of 24)
« previous 1

Jul 09, 2013 07:47PM

51477 Tracy wrote: "I am reading Lover Awakened (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #3) by J.R. Ward because I couldn't wait to get it! I am reading Some Like It Hot (Cat DeLuca Mysteries, #3) by K.J. LarsenEntwined by Heather DixonCovet (Fallen Angels, #1) by J.R. Ward and [bookcov..."

I want to read Iced by I have heard so many mixed feelings about it I am afraid too!
Jul 09, 2013 03:11PM

51477 Nedra wrote: "Well technically i'm not reading it but I placed a hold on a couple of books at my public library: They include
Clockwork Princess and City of Bones by Cassandra Clarke and I borrowed a couple of..."


I have never read Pretty Little Liars but I am reading The Lying Games and I like it, but it could be because I haven't read the other series..lol. :)
Jul 09, 2013 02:47PM

51477 I am reading Insomnia (The Night Walkers, #1) by J.R. JohanssoneARC but it's a bit slow. So I starteded reading Witch Fire (Burn Mark, #2) by Laura PowelleARC that I have from netgalley.
51477 I got a copy even though I thought there was no more copies left, so I guess I better get cracking on this book. :)
51477 Well, it looks like I am a bit late getting in on this but this book sounds so different I thought I would try and sign up anyway. booklady2007@gmail.com Kindle version.

http://writesthoughts.blogspot.com
Feb 03, 2012 04:44PM

51477 I just finished Tooth and Nail by Jennifer Safrey and I know its a new book but I was really surprised to find that I was the first one to review this book on both amazon and barnes and noble. Where are all the faerie loving people!! :)

It was a decent take on tooth faeries and I enjoyed it.
Jan 27, 2012 02:42PM

51477 Reading Silver Knight by Caron Rider and The Binding by L. Filloon
Dec 25, 2011 02:37PM

51477 Wow, it's been a long time since I've been on here. There are so many new messages. I so I'm not going back and read them. :-)

Right now I am reading Grave Secrets Deadtime Stories by Annette CasconeARC. I think they reissued books from the 90s with a different publisher and new covers.

I'm also reading from netgalley Tooth and Nail by Jennifer Safrey this one is about fairies, tooth fairies to be precise.
Nov 30, 2011 12:24PM

51477 Adriana wrote: "@ Stormi( Books,movies,reviews.oh my!) i loved that book ive loved the whole series so far.."

I love this series too! I was so excited to be able to get a eARC from netgalley! :)
Nov 29, 2011 03:04PM

51477 Wow, I was away from this site for a little while and man there was a lot of messages...lol Not even going to try to read them all..lol

Reading a ARC of Bleeding Hearts (Drake Chronicles, #4) by Alyxandra Harvey
Nov 15, 2011 06:13PM

51477 Tyger Tyger (Goblin Wars, #1) by Kersten Hamiltonis $2.99 for the e-book - an even better price than the paperback- for the next two weeks through Amazon, Apple, B&N and Google.

Its a great fantasy series so I wanted to let everyone know about the great deal!
Nov 14, 2011 12:44PM

51477 I liked the Maze Runner but I didn't love it, I have the second book but just never had a chance to read it, it keeps getting pushed back.
Nov 13, 2011 08:03AM

51477 Its horrible I know but I have never even read Eragon!
Nov 10, 2011 04:35PM

51477 Allen,

Would love to know what you think of the new SK book.

Can't get myself into a book, I have several going at the same time..one of the many things that is horrible about having a ereader...LOL

Airel by Aaron Patterson Cardsharp A Vincent Ward Adventure by Paul Westmoreland The Poison Diaries (Poison Diaries, #1) by Maryrose Wood
Nov 06, 2011 09:23AM

51477 Sammie,

I have always wanted to read the Chicagoland vamp series but never have, is it really good? I have the first one on my wishlist, but I just never buy it.
Nov 06, 2011 08:03AM

51477 I never made it through the first book, though everyone told me the VA books get better after the first one, maybe one day I will try again.
Nov 06, 2011 05:24AM

51477 I read the first book Wicked Lovely and I thought it was okay, but the rest of series just got lost in a ton of books..lol Thats a good bargain so I might even check and see if my W has it this weekend.
Nov 06, 2011 05:20AM

51477 reading Airel by Aaron Patterson The Poison Diaries (Poison Diaries, #1) by Maryrose Wood
Nov 04, 2011 08:44PM

51477 Jennifer,

I am almost done and though I find it interesting enough I finish, I do believe it is not a very fast paced novel.
« previous 1


topics created by Stormi (Books, Movies, Reviews. Oh my!)