Only moderators of this group can add books.

group shelves

all (302)
read (41)
to-read (261)
al-hoff (1)
ben-barry (1)
cal-patch (1)
enid-nemy (1)
hugh-tait (1)
iain-webb (1)
ian-kelly (1)
nylon (2)
tim-gunn (2)
tom-ford (1)
yuya-aoki (1)


view: main | covers


(showing 31-60 of 261)
  title author my rating shelves date started date finished added by date added Down arrow  
The American Look by Rebecca Arnold The American Look: Sportswear, Fashion and the Image of Women in 1930s and 1940s New York Arnold, Rebecca to-read, rebecca-arnold     Jamie 2011/03/27 view activity »
Muhajababes by Allegra Stratton Muhajababes Stratton, Allegra to-read, allegra-stratton     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Jews and Shoes by Edna Nahshon Jews and Shoes Nahshon, Edna to-read, edna-nahshon     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Gentlemen of Bacongo by Daniele Tamagni Gentlemen of Bacongo Tamagni, Daniele to-read, daniele-tamagni     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
China Fashion by Christine Tsui China Fashion: Conversations with Designers Tsui, Christine to-read, christine-tsui     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Contemporary Indian Fashion by Fedrico Rocca Contemporary Indian Fashion Rocca, Fedrico to-read, fedrico-rocca     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Japan Fashion Now by Valerie Steele Japan Fashion Now Steele, Valerie to-read, valerie-steele     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Visibly Muslim by Emma Tarlo Visibly Muslim: Fashion, Politics, Faith Tarlo, Emma to-read, emma-tarlo     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
The Cultural Politics of Fur by Julia V. Emberley The Cultural Politics of Fur: Capitalist Development in Modern Europe Emberley, Julia V. to-read, julia-emberley     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
The Fashionable Mind by Kennedy Fraser The Fashionable Mind: Reflections on Fashion, 1970-1982 Fraser, Kennedy to-read, kennedy-fraser     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Chic Thrills by Juliet Ash Chic Thrills: A Fashion Reader Ash, Juliet to-read, elizabeth-wilson     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Thrift Score by Al Hoff Thrift Score Hoff, Al to-read, al-hoff     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Boutique by Marnie Fogg Boutique: A '60s Cultural Icon Fogg, Marnie to-read, marnie-fogg     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Beyond Beauty by Jane Pratt Beyond Beauty: Girls Speak Out on Looks, Style and Stereotypes Pratt, Jane to-read, jane-pratt     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
The Supergirls by Mike Madrid The Supergirls: Fashion, Feminism, Fantasy, and the History of Comic Book Heroines Madrid, Mike to-read, mike-madrid     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Superheroes by Andrew Bolton Superheroes: Fashion and Fantasy Bolton, Andrew to-read, harold-koda     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Deluxe by Dana Thomas Deluxe: How Luxury Lost Its Luster Thomas, Dana to-read, dana-thomas     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
50 Fashion Designers You Should Know by Simone Werle 50 Fashion Designers You Should Know Werle, Simone to-read, simone-werle     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
A Cultural History of Fashion in the Twentieth Century by Bonnie English A Cultural History of Fashion in the Twentieth Century: From the Catwalk to the Sidewalk English, Bonnie to-read, bonnie-english     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Glamour by Carol Dyhouse Glamour: Women, History, Feminism Dyhouse, Carol * to-read, carol-dyhouse     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
The Dictionary of Fashion History by Valerie Cumming The Dictionary of Fashion History Cumming, Valerie to-read, c-willett-cunnington     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
The Anatomy of Fashion by Susan Vincent The Anatomy of Fashion: Dressing the Body from the Renaissance to Today Vincent, Susan to-read, susan-vincent     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Couture Culture by Nancy J. Troy Couture Culture: A Study in Modern Art and Fashion Troy, Nancy J. to-read, nancy-troy     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
The Allure of Chanel by Paul Morand The Allure of Chanel Morand, Paul to-read, paul-morand     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Vera by Susan Seid Vera: The Art and Life of an Icon Seid, Susan to-read, susan-seid     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Vivienne Westwood by Jane Mulvagh Vivienne Westwood: An Unfashionable Life Mulvagh, Jane to-read, jane-mulvagh     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Foale and Tuffin by Iain Webb Foale and Tuffin: The Sixties. a Decade in Fashion. Webb, Iain to-read, iain-webb     Jamie 2011/02/19 view activity »
Diana Vreeland by Eleanor Dwight Diana Vreeland Dwight, Eleanor to-read, eleanor-dwight     Jamie 2011/02/18 view activity »
Dior by Alexandra Palmer Dior Palmer, Alexandra to-read, alexandra-palmer     Jamie 2011/02/18 view activity »
Edie by Jean Stein Edie: American Girl Stein, Jean to-read, jean-stein     Jamie 2011/02/18 view activity »


RSS feed for group bookshelf
per page