Only moderators of this group can add books.

group shelves

all (306)
read (39)
to-read (264)
al-hoff (1)
ben-barry (1)
cal-patch (1)
enid-nemy (1)
hugh-tait (1)
iain-webb (1)
ian-kelly (1)
nylon (2)
tim-gunn (2)
tom-ford (1)
yuya-aoki (1)


view: main | covers


(showing 1-20 of 57)
  title author my rating shelves date started date finished added by date added Up arrow  
Daughters Of Fortune by Tara Hyland Daughters Of Fortune Hyland, Tara to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., tara-hyland     Jamie 2010/06/15 view activity »
A Vintage Affair by Isabel Wolff A Vintage Affair Wolff, Isabel * read, a-list-for-fashio..., isabel-wolff 2010/07/01 2010/08/31 Jamie 2010/06/15 view activity »
Slide, a Modern Satire on the Excess of Greed by Saira Viola Slide, a Modern Satire on the Excess of Greed
about
Viola, Saira * read, a-list-for-fashio..., saira-viola 2010/09/01 2010/10/31 Stephanie Landers 2010/06/23 view activity »
Elegance by Kathleen Tessaro Elegance Tessaro, Kathleen * to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., kathleen-tessaro     Jamie 2010/09/08 view activity »
The Thing About Jane Spring by Sharon Krum The Thing About Jane Spring Krum, Sharon * to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., sharon-krum     Jamie 2010/09/08 view activity »
Going Out In Style by Chloe Green Going Out In Style (Dallas O'Connor Mystery, #1) Green, Chloe to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., chloe-green     Jamie 2010/09/08 view activity »
Fashion Victim by Chloe Green Fashion Victim (Dallas O'Connor Mystery, #3) Green, Chloe to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., chloe-green     Jamie 2010/09/08 view activity »
Designed To Die by Chloe Green Designed To Die (Dallas O'Connor Mystery, #2) Green, Chloe to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., chloe-green     Jamie 2010/09/08 view activity »
The Devil Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger The Devil Wears Prada (The Devil Wears Prada, #1)
about
Weisberger, Lauren read, a-list-for-fashio..., lauren-weisberger 2013/05/01 2013/06/30 Jamie 2010/09/08 view activity »
Confessions of a Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella Confessions of a Shopaholic (Shopaholic, #1) Kinsella, Sophie to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., sophie-kinsella     Jamie 2010/10/18 view activity »
Shopaholic Takes Manhattan by Sophie Kinsella Shopaholic Takes Manhattan (Shopaholic, #2) Kinsella, Sophie to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., sophie-kinsella     Jamie 2010/10/18 view activity »
Shopaholic Ties the Knot by Sophie Kinsella Shopaholic Ties the Knot (Shopaholic, #3) Kinsella, Sophie to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., sophie-kinsella     Jamie 2010/10/18 view activity »
Shopaholic and Sister by Sophie Kinsella Shopaholic and Sister (Shopaholic, #4) Kinsella, Sophie to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., sophie-kinsella     Jamie 2010/10/18 view activity »
Shopaholic & Baby by Sophie Kinsella Shopaholic & Baby (Shopaholic, #5) Kinsella, Sophie to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., sophie-kinsella     Jamie 2010/10/18 view activity »
Mini Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella Mini Shopaholic (Shopaholic, #6) Kinsella, Sophie to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., sophie-kinsella     Jamie 2010/10/18 view activity »
Prada Princesses by Jasmine Oliver Prada Princesses Oliver, Jasmine to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., jasmine-oliver     Jamie 2010/10/31 view activity »
Fashionably Late by Beth Kendrick Fashionably Late Kendrick, Beth * to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., beth-kendrick     Jamie 2010/10/31 view activity »
The Overnight Socialite by Bridie Clark The Overnight Socialite Clark, Bridie to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., bridie-clark     Jamie 2010/10/31 view activity »
The Lace Makers of Glenmara by Heather Barbieri The Lace Makers of Glenmara Barbieri, Heather * to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., heather-barbieri     Jamie 2010/10/31 view activity »
The Dressmaker by Posie Graeme-Evans The Dressmaker Graeme-Evans, Posie * to-read, a-list-for-fashio..., posie-graeme-evans     Jamie 2010/10/31 view activity »


RSS feed for group bookshelf
« previous 1 3
per page