Groups

You haven't joined any groups yet.

Kenyons Minions Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or A…more

2,574 members, last active a minute ago

Navigating Indieworld Discussing All Things Indie A group for indie writers that want help writing and marketing their book. Friendly discussions…more

75 members, last active a minute ago

Swap reviews This group is to help authors to achieve more-HONEST-reviews by swapping books/ARCs. Also, it is…more

1,172 members, last active a minute ago

LARGEST GROUP ON GOODREADS!!!!!!!!!! Invite all your friends for the biggest group ever! I don't care if you don't do anything at all…more

6,361 members, last active a minute ago

De Boekenwurm Een boekenclub voor iedereen die van lezen houdt, maar wel gaat voor het betere boek.

49 members, last active a minute ago

✎ 1x1 ✐ Group for 1x1 roleplays, 1x1x1's, 1x1x1x1's, and so forth.

428 members, last active 2 minutes ago

বই এবং আড্ডা (boi ebong adda) গরুপে সবাগতম! বুঝতেই পারছেন, আমাদের গরুপটি বইপরেমী ও আডডাপরিয়দের গরুপ। বই নিয়ে যা কিছু...আলোচনা-…more

2 members, last active 2 hours ago
1207, Bangladesh

Tiece Mickens Presents This group will hosted by various authors under Tiece Mickens Presents. Once a Month we will be…more

8 members, last active 3 hours ago
Flint, MI

3 members, last active 5 hours ago

Diverseyalit Hi there! We're an account dedicated to promoting diverse Young Adult literature, as well as div…more

3 members, last active 5 hours ago

Book of interest to investment professionals. Could be either investment or non-investment relat…more

3 members, last active 6 hours ago
Canada

Just a fun way to connect with friends over something that we all love books!!

3 members, last active 9 hours ago
Pasadena, CA

Featured Groups

Support for Indie Authors I began this group in January 2015 to support fellow indie authors by featuring them on my websi…more

8,557 members, last active 2 hours ago

Read Women A group for readers of all genders who wish to broaden their reading horizons by reading more bo…more

1,201 members, last active an hour ago

The Next Best Book Club Are you searching for the NEXT best book? Are you willing to kiss all your spare cash goodbye? A…more

16,055 members, last active 4 hours ago

The Seasonal Reading Challenge Do you want to broaden your reading horizons and discover new books, authors and genres? Do you…more

5,784 members, last active 25 minutes ago

Language & Grammar This group is for word lovers and has topics both serious (grammatical questions and concerns) a…more

1,911 members, last active a moment ago
Reading, MA

Keeper of the Lost Cities (RP) The Lost Cities are back, but this time you occupy them. The Neverseen is working harder than ev…more

52 members, last active a moment ago

SpecFic Buddy Reads We want to read fun stuff as a group and do lots of buddy reads on the side. And we like to chat…more

75 members, last active a minute ago

Underground Knowledge - A discussion group This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underrep…more

3,469 members, last active a minute ago

2017 Reading Challenge Are you ready to set your 2017 reading goal? This is a supportive, fun group of people looking f…more

12,339 members, last active 2 minutes ago

Goodreads Author Groups

Underground Knowledge - A discussion group This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underrep…more

3,469 members, last active 3 minutes ago

Support for Indie Authors I began this group in January 2015 to support fellow indie authors by featuring them on my websi…more

8,557 members, last active 2 hours ago

The Bone Season Series by Samantha Shannon – A Read Along Starting Monday, January 9, 2017 we will be reading THE BONE SEASON by Samantha Shannon, followe…more

509 members, last active 8 hours ago

Love & Social Change We offer love, compassion & kindness to create a better world. We read books by & about people w…more

3,302 members, last active 2 days ago

Colleen Houck Book Club This is the reading club hosted by Colleen Houck, the author of the NYT bestselling series TIGER…more

1,940 members, last active 2 days ago

YA Story Sisters Book Club This is the reading club hosted by a group of YA writers called The YA Story Sisters. Once a mon…more

297 members, last active 12 days ago

Browse By Tag

More...

Official Groups