Groups

You haven't joined any groups yet.

Indian Readers "For Indians /non Indians/Earthlings/Aliens, who have a zeal to read and are passionate about bo…more

11,764 members, last active 4 minutes ago

Never Too Old For Y.A. & N.A. Books This group is for Young and New Adult readers. For those who believe in Angels, Vampires, Werewo…more

7,556 members, last active 4 minutes ago

Camp Half-Blood Do you wish you had ADHD and dyslexia? Do you dream of riding a flying horse? Have you ever wave…more

3,444 members, last active 4 minutes ago

Kenyons Minions Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or A…more

2,540 members, last active 4 minutes ago

A group of students sharing books!

29 members, last active 30 minutes ago

Mrs. Gibbs's 4th Hour Class (2016-2017)

11 members, last active 38 minutes ago
Springdale, AR

A book club for WisdomTree employees.. "Tsundoku" (n.) buying books and not reading them; lettin…more

3 members, last active an hour ago
The United Kingdom

The Meme Team We have daily memes. Please post your dank memes in the comment section. If I like your memes. I…more

6 members, last active an hour ago

gaming and everything about gaming PS4 XBOX1 PC anything you wanna talk about.

4 members, last active an hour ago

Tolkien Team La escritura es la pintura de la voz.

5 members, last active an hour ago
Spain

Featured Groups

YA LGBT Books For anyone who enjoys LGBTQ books written for young adults. We're a friendly, supportive group t…more

7,810 members, last active 5 minutes ago

It All Sounds Greek To Me For all Goodreads members who are interested in greek literature or in greek language. For all t…more

1,363 members, last active 1 days ago

Drop Everything And Read “Books loved anyone who opened them, they gave you security and friendship and didn't ask for a…more

1,704 members, last active 11 minutes ago

Oprah's Book Club (Official) Welcome to the official Oprah's Book Club group. OBC is the interactive, multi-platform reading…more

17,495 members, last active 41 minutes ago

NOVA Men's Book Group Goodreads group for men's book discussion group in Northern Virginia. We meet monthly in Fairfax…more

10 members, last active a moment ago
Arlington, VA

Classics and the Western Canon This is a group to read and discuss those books generally referred to as “the classics” or “the…more

2,513 members, last active a moment ago

The Challenge Factory Feed your Reading Challenge Addiction Here!!! We offer a wide range of challenges across many di…more

1,406 members, last active a moment ago

War of The Wings, a RP It's come down to the angels and demons in a war. The humans are caught in between, forced to ch…more

15 members, last active a moment ago

Goodreads Author Groups

Support for Indie Authors I began this group in January 2015 to support fellow indie authors by featuring them on my websi…more

6,853 members, last active 25 minutes ago

Love & Social Change We offer love, compassion & kindness to create a better world. We read books by & about people w…more

2,982 members, last active 4 hours ago

Colleen Houck Book Club This is the reading club hosted by Colleen Houck, the author of the NYT bestselling series TIGER…more

1,828 members, last active 23 hours ago

YA Story Sisters Book Club This is the reading club hosted by a group of YA writers called The YA Story Sisters. Once a mon…more

116 members, last active 4 days ago

A discussion of women in literary science fiction.

868 members, last active 8 days ago

Star Wars Reads Panel It's back! Join us on Saturday, October 5, 2013 for a special day-long discussion of Star Wars.…more

975 members, last active 9 days ago

Browse By Tag

More...

Official Groups