Groups

You haven't joined any groups yet.

Marmara Marmara Üniversitesi Öğrenci ve mensuplarının oluşturduğu herkese açık, çok farklı türden ilgile…more

274 members, last active 7 minutes ago

1×1 RPs (This group was formerly 1x1 Romance) Welcome to 1×1 RPs! This the perfect group for all types of…more

464 members, last active 7 minutes ago

BookCircle - Wir lesen zusammen! ELEANOR & PARK von Rainbow Rowell ist unser #BookCircle-Buch für den März! ––––––––––––––––––––––…more

363 members, last active 8 minutes ago

The 2015 Reading Challenge Group ** Get involved with our February group reads! ** ** Set up your 2015 Personal Challenge threads!…more

1,650 members, last active 8 minutes ago

The Seasonal Reading Challenge Do you want to broaden your reading horizons and discover new books, authors and genres? Do you l…more

4,468 members, last active 8 minutes ago

You are either a bug, or you're a human, either way, you live together, in a place with bugs who…more

4 members, last active 6 hours ago

Our New World It's 2090, 50 years ago Russia teamed up with China to take over the world. Now all citizens 10-…more

6 members, last active an hour ago
Canada

Thirsty Readers for non-Oprah books We like our books a little off-beat, intelligent and creative. Once a month a book is read and a…more

3 members, last active 2 hours ago

Readers of Southern Maryland and First Baptist Church of Waldorf.

2 members, last active 10 hours ago

Fangirl About Five Night At Freddy's (FNAF) FNAF 1&2 are pretty popular, and we need a place to have fun with the topic. So, here you can pr…more

3 members, last active 8 hours ago

Insatiable Bookworms A group for the book hungry! Here we will discuss new books, meet new people and much much more.…more

40 members, last active 13 minutes ago
Australia

Featured Groups

The Chapter 5 Book Club Welcome to the Chapter 5 Book Club! We're run by the YA fantatics at Hodder & Stoughton in partn…more

791 members, last active 3 days ago

The Book Vipers A friendly, informal and established group with a diverse range of members. We read the classics…more

1,510 members, last active a minute ago

Book Loving Kiwis A group for New Zealand book lovers (and authors) and lovers of New Zealand books (and books in…more

569 members, last active 3 hours ago

Anything Goes RP Just another RP group :)

135 members, last active a moment ago

Like me, Like you Help build your likes while building your friends in an honest turn. This is a great way to start…more

35 members, last active a moment ago

Kenyons Minions Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or A…more

2,405 members, last active a minute ago

1×1 RPs (This group was formerly 1x1 Romance) Welcome to 1×1 RPs! This the perfect group for all types of…more

464 members, last active a minute ago

Support for Indie Authors I began this group in January 2015 to support fellow indie authors by featuring them on my websi…more

667 members, last active an hour ago

Colleen Houck Book Club This is the reading club hosted by Colleen Houck, the author of the NYT bestselling series TIGER…more

1,301 members, last active 9 hours ago

Why Writers Write About Maine - Tuesday, July 9th Why is Maine a place writer’s love writing about? Join us on Tuesday, July 9th for a chat with t…more

313 members, last active 1 days ago

Historical Fiction Panel - July 18, 2012 Join us on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 for a special day-long discussion of historical fiction. Wha…more

713 members, last active 2 days ago

Love & Social Change We offer love, compassion & kindness to create a better world. We read books by & about people w…more

1,663 members, last active 3 days ago

Browse By Tag

More...

Official Groups