Groups

You haven't joined any groups yet.

Addicted to YA “One must always be careful of books," said Tessa, "and what is inside them, for words have the…more

14,566 members, last active 8 minutes ago

David Estes Fans and YA Book Lovers Unite! A Group for all things YA and David Estes

2,574 members, last active 9 minutes ago

Gatsby and Silverhood Just a place where we can hang out and talk about whatever we ant and of course rp

2 members, last active 9 minutes ago

Eighty-six! The year is 2208 C.E, the Earth has changed, the Earths climate is cold and many places to harsh…more

18 members, last active 9 minutes ago

Angels ϟ Demons    There are good people in this world and then there are evil, well… this has been a philosophy th…more

200 members, last active 9 minutes ago

Here you can RP with people of your choosing, however you like and with what ever characters you…more

3 members, last active an hour ago
Australia

RD Book Club The official book club of Regina Dominican. You can discuss current and past books as well as su…more

2 members, last active 6 hours ago

Ultra-Supreme Bookies Book Club This is a place for all book lovers to unite. No hate is tolerated. Just have fun and be yoursel…more

3 members, last active 6 hours ago

Cerebral Knights a silly book club where we read whatever the fuck we feel like reading. Horror.Fantasy.Science.…more

2 members, last active 7 hours ago

Discovery Educator Network: DENbrarians Discovery Educator Network (DEN) is a global community of education professionals that are passi…more

8 members, last active 5 hours ago

Crazy & Booklovers Grupo para compartir.

49 members, last active 1 hours ago
8051, Venezuela

Featured Groups

The 2014 Reading Challenge Group How many books are you planning on reading in 2014? Want to discuss what you've read/how to meet…more

1,235 members, last active 2 hours ago

YA LGBT Books For anyone who enjoys LGBTQ books written for young adults. We're a friendly, supportive group t…more

2,627 members, last active 1 hours ago

World Mysteries and Thrillers A group for those who love mysteries, detectives, thrillers and spy stories based all around the…more

1,137 members, last active 10 hours ago

Coffee & Books Coffee & Books is a book club that reaches out for any one and everyone to come and join in on o…more

2,315 members, last active 7 minutes ago

Kenyons Minions Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or A…more

2,337 members, last active a moment ago

Teen Critic Do you enjoy YA? Do you like to talk, blog, review, play fun games, and participate in challenge…more

2,562 members, last active a moment ago

1 x 1 RP This is a 1x1 group for rp, it can also be: 1x1x1 1x1x1x1 1x1x1x1x1 and so on.....

62 members, last active a moment ago

Ancient & Medieval Historical Fiction The focus of this group is historical fiction set in ancient, middle, or early modern ages (now…more

3,195 members, last active a minute ago

Who's Your Author? WELCOME TO: WHO'S YOUR AUTHOR? This group discusses your favorite PNR (Paranormal Romance) and U…more

2,963 members, last active a minute ago

Colleen Houck Book Club This is the reading club hosted by Colleen Houck, the author of the NYT bestselling series TIGER…more

984 members, last active 1 hours ago

Q&A with Beth Groundwater Feel free to ask me a question here any time. I'll try to answer it as quickly as possible. Also…more

381 members, last active 3 hours ago

Love & Social Change We offer love, compassion & kindness to create a better world. We read books by & about people w…more

982 members, last active 14 hours ago

Historical Fiction Panel - July 18, 2012 Join us on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 for a special day-long discussion of historical fiction. Wha…more

654 members, last active 3 days ago

Ask Kathy Reichs - Sunday, August 25th! Join us on Sunday, August 25th for a special discussion with author Kathy Reichs! Kathy will be…more

887 members, last active 5 days ago

A Killer (Re)Read - The Throne of Glass Series Readalong Join us in summer 2014 as we read the first two books in Sarah J. Maas's bestselling series--Thr…more

1,042 members, last active 6 days ago

Browse By Tag

More...

Official Groups