Groups

You haven't joined any groups yet.

✎ 1x1 ✐ Group for 1x1 roleplays, 1x1x1's, 1x1x1x1's, and so forth.

372 members, last active 5 minutes ago

tainted souls . advanced Power is everything… Within the kingdom of Itola, there lies a secret inside the royal family, b…more

22 members, last active 5 minutes ago

Kenyons Minions Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or A…more

2,548 members, last active 5 minutes ago

It all ended drastically. The end came across the world, and all life was wiped out. Suddenly, s…more

2 members, last active 5 minutes ago

The Monty Book Trade The MBT is where you can get new books and give away old ones!

2 members, last active an hour ago

In the dense forest of a nearby town lies an asylum where humans with unusual powers lie. They a…more

2 members, last active 2 minutes ago

This is a group for members of our Meetup Book Club to share what they're reading.

3 members, last active 2 hours ago

The Fitz Fandom For all those who are obsessed with Fitz Vacker from Keeper Of The Lost Cities!!!

2 members, last active an hour ago

Translations of Independent Works by Independent Authors This group is for translators and authors who are interested in making good works of literature…more

2 members, last active 2 hours ago

Featured Groups

YA LGBT Books For anyone who enjoys LGBTQ books written for young adults. We're a friendly, supportive group t…more

8,237 members, last active 3 minutes ago

It All Sounds Greek To Me For all Goodreads members who are interested in greek literature or in greek language. For all t…more

1,441 members, last active 2 days ago

Drop Everything And Read “Books loved anyone who opened them, they gave you security and friendship and didn't ask for a…more

2,379 members, last active an hour ago

Oprah's Book Club (Official) Welcome to the official Oprah's Book Club group. OBC is the interactive, multi-platform reading…more

20,730 members, last active 3 hours ago

Goodreads Author Feedback Group This is the official group for authors to give Goodreads feedback about the site, including the…more

9,252 members, last active a moment ago

Historical Fictionistas Welcome to Historical Fictionistas! We want to experience all different kinds of HF with all dif…more

8,332 members, last active a moment ago
Wilkes Barre, PA

Camp Half-Blood Do you wish you had ADHD and dyslexia? Do you dream of riding a flying horse? Have you ever wave…more

3,465 members, last active a moment ago

Pokemon Academy This is a school where experienced and prospective trainers learn how to become Pokémon Masters!…more

59 members, last active a moment ago

The F-word This is our reading group for anybody who loves to read and identifies as a feminist. We'll be r…more

2,326 members, last active a moment ago

Horror Aficionados If you love horror literature, movies, and culture, you're in the right place. Whether it's vamp…more

12,001 members, last active a moment ago

Goodreads Author Groups

Support for Indie Authors I began this group in January 2015 to support fellow indie authors by featuring them on my websi…more

7,103 members, last active 16 minutes ago

A discussion of women in literary science fiction.

923 members, last active 1 days ago

Colleen Houck Book Club This is the reading club hosted by Colleen Houck, the author of the NYT bestselling series TIGER…more

1,853 members, last active 1 days ago

Love & Social Change We offer love, compassion & kindness to create a better world. We read books by & about people w…more

3,043 members, last active 2 days ago

YA Story Sisters Book Club This is the reading club hosted by a group of YA writers called The YA Story Sisters. Once a mon…more

133 members, last active 3 days ago

Star Wars Reads Panel It's back! Join us on Saturday, October 5, 2013 for a special day-long discussion of Star Wars.…more

988 members, last active 11 days ago

Browse By Tag

More...

Official Groups