Giveaways » ya

Be the first to read new books! Prerelease books are listed for giveaway by publishers and authors, and members can enter to win. Winners are picked randomly at the end of the giveaway.

  • Bound by K.A. Tomasovich
    Bound
    by
    Release date: Jul 26, 2014
    Giving away 10 signed copies of the newest book in the Fireborne Trilogy, a YA paranormal series by an indie author. Again, this IS a sequel. The give…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 05 - Aug 25, 2014
    10 copies available, 296 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • Erik by C. David Stephens
    Erik (The Angel of Music, #2)
    by
    Release date: Jun 17, 2014
    Enter to win a copy of Erik, book 2 in The Angel of Music series. View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 10 - Aug 25, 2014
    1 copy available, 116 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Taking the Reins by Katrina Abbott
    Taking the Reins (The Rosewoods, #1)
    by
    Release date: Jan 28, 2014
    I'm giving away a paperback copy of Taking the Reins to celebrate that the ebook format is currently on SPECIAL OFFER. Enter now!

    Taking the Reins is…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 21 - Aug 26, 2014
    1 copy available, 273 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • Reign of Shadows by Melissa Wright
    Reign of Shadows (Descendants #3)
    by
    Release date: Jul 30, 2014
    Enter to win book three in the Descendants Series, REIGN OF SHADOWS.

    Brianna can see her future, but it's the past that haunts her. Plans laid in place…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 21 - Aug 26, 2014
    1 copy available, 358 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • If You're Reading This by Trent Reedy
    If You're Reading This
    by
    Release date: Aug 26, 2014
    From the critically acclaimed author of Words in the Dust and Divided We Fall comes a story of parents and sons, letters and silence, and heroes at ho…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 30 - Aug 26, 2014
    10 copies available, 241 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Branded by Abi Ketner
    Branded (Sinners, #1)
    by
    Release date: Aug 19, 2014
    2 Copies of BRANDED by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki. US Only.

    DIVERGENT fans have discovered BRANDED.
    "Branded was a riveting and exciting dystopian r…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 05 - Aug 26, 2014
    2 copies available, 631 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Catherine by April Lindner
    Catherine
    by
    Release date: Aug 19, 2014
    Enter to win a copy of CATHERINE, now in paperback!

    True love never dies in this modern retelling of one of literature's most haunting star-crossed rom…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 12 - Aug 26, 2014
    20 copies available, 425 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Pig Park by Claudia Guadalupe Martinez
    Pig Park
    by
    Release date: Sep 01, 2014
    Pig Park: It's crazy! Fifteen-year-old Masi Burciaga's neighborhood is becoming more and more of a ghost town since the lard company moved away. Her s…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 12 - Aug 26, 2014
    5 copies available, 117 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Adrenaline Crush by Laurie Boyle Crompton
    Adrenaline Crush
    by
    Release date: Sep 23, 2014
    **Signed Advance Copy**

    When a daredevil teen pushes herself too far, she must choose between two boys: the one who wants to keep her safe, and the one…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: May 30 - Aug 27, 2014
    1 copy available, 1315 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • Treasure Island by Phillip Tomasso III
    Treasure Island
    by
    Release date: Jun 10, 2014
    To celebrate the June release of his latest book, Award-winning, Amazon Bestselling novelist Phillip Tomasso is giving away an autographed copy of TRE…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jun 27 - Aug 27, 2014
    1 copy available, 522 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • Bound in Blue by Heather Hamilton-Senter
    Bound in Blue: Book One of the Sword of Elements
    by
    Release date: Jun 10, 2014
    BOUND IN BLUE: Book One of the Sword of Elements

    Gods walk among us—all you have to do is See.

    High school senior Rhiannon Lynne couldn’t get noticed ev…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jun 27 - Aug 27, 2014
    1 copy available, 748 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB
  • In the Window Room by Steven J. Carroll
    In the Window Room (The Histories of Earth, #1)
    by
    For Fans of C.S. Lewis-
    Signed Copies of In the Window Room & A Prince of Earth

    Read a sample
    For other special offers: Follow Steven J. Carroll on I…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 27 - Aug 27, 2014
    10 copies available, 1250 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB
  • Land of Nod by Gary  Hoover
    Land of Nod:The Artifact (Land of Nod Trilogy, #1)
    by
    The First Book in The Land of Nod Trilogy



    Jeff Browning has been haunted by terrifying dreams since the mysterious disappearance of his father (a renow…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 30 - Aug 27, 2014
    1 copy available, 860 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • Elfkind by Catherine Cruzan
    Elfkind
    by
    Release date: Apr 09, 2014
    Paperback copy of my new Novel., ELFKIND.

    A young woman's quest to avenge her family and save the Elves.

    Lariel lived a life of privilege as the daugh…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 10 - Aug 27, 2014
    1 copy available, 326 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • The Ultimate Game by Sean Austin
    The Ultimate Game (Echo's Revenge,#1)
    by
    Win a FREE SIGNED COPY! International!

    Winner of the 2012 Parent's Choice Award

    "Echo's Revenge is a blend of familial and near-future science fiction t…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 12 - Aug 27, 2014
    1 copy available, 416 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • In the After by Demitria Lunetta
    In the After
    by
    Release date: May 27, 2014
    PAPERBACK SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR

    Debut author Lunetta crafts a bang-up, twisty sci-fi adventure/thriller that begs continuation. This end of the world is…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: May 30 - Aug 28, 2014
    1 copy available, 4774 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB
  • Brutal Youth by Anthony Breznican
    Brutal Youth
    by
    Release date: Jun 10, 2014
    "If you thought high school was hell, has Anthony Breznican got a story for you…" - Stephen King

    Five *signed, first edition* copies of BRUTAL YOUTH, a…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 07 - Aug 28, 2014
    5 copies available, 574 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Graffiti Knight by Karen Bass
    Graffiti Knight
    by
    GRAFFITI KNIGHT is turning one! Help me celebrate the one-year anniversary of the publication of Graffiti Knight. It's been an exciting year for the b…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 12 - Aug 28, 2014
    2 copies available, 148 people requesting
    Countries available: US and CA
  • Shattered by Mari Mancusi
    Shattered (Scorched, #2)
    by
    Release date: Sep 02, 2014
    We're giving away 5 copies of Shattered, by Mari Mancusi!

    A Girl at the End of the World.
    Two Brothers Fighting For Opposite Sides.
    And a Dragon Who Can…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 14 - Aug 28, 2014
    5 copies available, 210 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Summer Demons by Mia Hoddell
    Summer Demons (Seasons of Change, #1)
    by
    This giveaway is for a paperback copy. For a special offer on the ebook, please see the link below.

    Jenna Shaw ran away to escape her past. In fact, sh…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jun 20 - Aug 29, 2014
    1 copy available, 1017 people requesting
    Countries available: US and GB
  • An Austrian March by Alyssa Hubbard
    An Austrian March
    by
    FIVE AUTHOR SIGNED COPIES FOR FREE!

    A LGBT, clean romance!

    When a violinist and a pianist fall in love…

    Magic happens.

    "What am I to you?"

    Dominik’s mouth…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 12 - Aug 29, 2014
    5 copies available, 1145 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • Rush by Eve Silver
    Rush (The Game, #1)
    by
    Release date: Aug 10, 2014
    "For readers of The Hunger Games and Divergent..."
    —The Globe and Mail

    RUSH now available in the UK and Australia! Add the book to your shelf and enter…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 14 - Aug 29, 2014
    2 copies available, 143 people requesting
    Countries available: GB, AU, and IE more
  • Loxy Quum and the Merge Experiment by Ricky Mon
    Loxy Quum and the Merge Experiment
    by
    Release date: May 25, 2014
    Loxy Quum and the Merge Experiment View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 15 - Aug 29, 2014
    5 copies available, 46 people requesting
    Countries available: US
  • Unclaimed by Laurie Wetzel
    Unclaimed (Book 1 of the Unclaimed Series)
    by
    Release date: Aug 11, 2014
    Enter to win one of five SIGNED copies of Unclaimed, a YA paranormal romance. It's the first in a series and the second book will release in 2015. Win…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 19 - Aug 29, 2014
    5 copies available, 205 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • For Real by Alison Cherry
    For Real
    by
    Release date: Dec 09, 2014
    Win an advance copy of FOR REAL, Alison Cherry's new contemporary YA novel!

    No parents. No limits. No clue what they're in for.

    Shy, cautious Claire has…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jun 02 - Aug 30, 2014
    3 copies available, 1025 people requesting
    Countries available: US and CA
  • Worth Waiting For by Xondra Day
    Worth Waiting For
    by
    Warning: M/M romance.


    Twice in a lifetime?

    Craig isn't one for having friends. In fact, he's content being a loner until he meets new guy, Jason one sum…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jun 30 - Aug 30, 2014
    2 copies available, 90 people requesting
    Countries available: CA
  • Story Girl by Katherine Carlson
    Story Girl
    by
    One signed copy available.

    For other special offers, go to: http://www.amazon.com/Story-Girl-Kath... View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jun 30 - Aug 30, 2014
    1 copy available, 694 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB
  • Gemp by J. Carrell Jones
    Gemp
    by
    Release date: Jan 15, 2014
    A creationist would tell you God created the Heaven, Earth, the skies above it, and everything beyond. God created Humans in His image. We are here to…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 15 - Aug 30, 2014
    5 copies available, 214 people requesting
    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more
  • The Princesses of Iowa by M. Molly Backes
    The Princesses of Iowa
    by
    What does it mean to do wrong, when no one punishes you? A smart and unflinching look at friendship, the nature of entitlement, and growing up in the…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Jul 28 - Aug 30, 2014
    10 copies available, 521 people requesting
    Countries available: US and CA
  • Atlantia by Ally Condie
    Atlantia
    by
    Release date: Oct 28, 2014
    Can you hear Atlantia breathing?

    For as long as she can remember, Rio has dreamt of the sand and sky Above—of life beyond her underwater city of Atlant…more View Details »
    Giveaway dates: Aug 15 - Aug 30, 2014
    5 copies available, 929 people requesting
    Countries available: US