Book Giveaway For American Dream Machine

  • American Dream Machine by Matthew Specktor
    American Dream Machine
    by
    Release date: Apr 11, 2013
    Advanced Reader Copies of:

    American Dream Machine is the story of an iconic striver, a classic self-made man in the vein of Jay Gatsby or Augie March.
    ...more

    Availability: 10 copies available, 341 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 05 - Mar 11, 2013

    Countries available: US

    Format: Print Book


  • Winners

    Ty Wilson, Michael, Tori, Lissa, Aaron Lebeouf, Ahawes91, Amanda, Laura, Emily Capeles, Deborah


    341 people entered this giveaway



    All Giveaways



    Giveaway Listed By

    TinHouseBooks 1075 books
    317 friends

    http://www.tinhouse.com