Book Giveaway For American Dream Machine

  • American Dream Machine by Matthew Specktor
    American Dream Machine
    by
    Release date: Apr 11, 2013
    Advanced Reader Copies of:

    American Dream Machine is the story of an iconic striver, a classic self-made man in the vein of Jay Gatsby or Augie March.…more
    Giveaway dates: Mar 05 - Mar 11, 2013
    10 copies available, 342 people requesting
    Countries available: US

    Rate this book
    Clear rating

    Winners

    Ty 2365 books
    424 friends
    Michael 114 books
    19 friends
    Tori 1580 books
    81 friends
    Lissa 563 books
    11 friends
    Aaron 124 books
    21 friends
    Ahawes91 1154 books
    25 friends
    Amanda 755 books
    42 friends
    Laura 5659 books
    112 friends
    Emily 197 books
    64 friends
    Deborah 11172 books
    19 friends


    Current Entries

    Cynthia 10058 books
    509 friends
    Normand 2 books
    3 friends
    Joseph 611 books
    13 friends
    Millie 252 books
    8 friends
    Katie 511 books
    3 friends
    Daniel 46941 books
    101 friends
    Rachel 671 books
    12 friends
    Christina 639 books
    27 friends
    Dario 403 books
    17 friends
    Jennifer 251 books
    9 friends
    Michele 861 books
    42 friends
    Teresa 13734 books
    559 friends
    Donna 2702 books
    29 friends
    Emily 197 books
    64 friends
    Amanda 6724 books
    349 friends
    Steven 89 books
    9 friends
    Jeffrey 67 books
    57 friends
    Jessica 3539 books
    543 friends
    Dan 1465 books
    21 friends
    Joanna 511 books
    35 friends
    BOOKWORM 535 books
    524 friends
    Hena 205 books
    10 friends
    Zandt 5638 books
    75 friends
    Kavan 544 books
    39 friends
    Paula 73 books
    85 friends
    Sierra 1087 books
    15 friends
    Kaitlynn 3693 books
    25 friends
    Kathy 12563 books
    166 friends
    Joanna 719 books
    0 friends
    Tiffany 394 books
    71 friends

    « previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12



    all giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    TinHouseBooks 1063 books
    255 friends

    http://www.tinhouse.com