Book Giveaway For Handbook for Dragon Slayers

  • Handbook for Dragon Slayers by Merrie Haskell
    Handbook for Dragon Slayers
    by
    Release date: May 28, 2013
    A magic adventure full of wild horses and dragons round out a princess’s coming-of-age story that is sure to appeal to fans of Gail Carson Levine, Kar ...more

    Availability: 30 copies available, 739 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 04 - Apr 01, 2013

    Countries available: US and CA

    Format: Print Book


  • Winners

    Valiree, Nina, Samantha Baker, Karen, HTS, Amy M, Kayla, Raquel, Mitukagome, Georgia Bryant, Brandy Painter, Todd, Jennifer, Suzanne Earley, Robin Hollman wright, Kim, Sophie, Mike, Sharon Rozier, Brandy Hicks, Lisa, Chelsey, Arielle, Paula Ackley, Leanne Holmes, Missy Nelson, Meghan Lavergne-venable, Rena, Carolyn Valdez, S.


    739 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways



    Giveaway Listed By

    HarperChildrens 1309 books
    210 friends