Book Giveaway For Handbook for Dragon Slayers

  • Handbook for Dragon Slayers by Merrie Haskell
    Handbook for Dragon Slayers
    by
    Release date: May 28, 2013
    A magic adventure full of wild horses and dragons round out a princess’s coming-of-age story that is sure to appeal to fans of Gail Carson Levine, Kar…more
    Giveaway dates: Mar 04 - Apr 01, 2013
    30 copies available, 742 people requesting
    Countries available: US and CA

    Rate this book
    Clear rating

    Winners

    Valiree
    Valiree
    592 books
    27 friends
    Nina
    Nina
    1479 books
    10 friends
    Samantha
    Samantha
    10 books
    11 friends
    Karen
    Karen
    197 books
    9 friends
    HTS
    HTS
    326 books
    31 friends
    Amy
    Amy
    2656 books
    14 friends
    Kayla
    Kayla
    1462 books
    25 friends
    Raquel
    Raquel
    2949 books
    74 friends
    Mitukagome
    Mitukagome
    273 books
    3 friends
    Georgia
    Georgia
    11 books
    12 friends
    Brandy
    Brandy
    1341 books
    113 friends
    Todd
    Todd
    239 books
    29 friends
    Jennifer
    Jennifer
    612 books
    3 friends
    Suzanne
    Suzanne
    1087 books
    50 friends
    Robin
    Robin
    138 books
    5 friends
    Kim
    Kim
    655 books
    2 friends
    Sophie
    Sophie
    4227 books
    35 friends
    Mike
    Mike
    6717 books
    474 friends
    Sharon
    Sharon
    4938 books
    27 friends
    Brandy
    Brandy
    176 books
    2 friends
    Lisa
    Lisa
    4175 books
    49 friends
    Chelsey
    Chelsey
    689 books
    23 friends
    Arielle
    Arielle
    2042 books
    3 friends
    Paula
    Paula
    66 books
    83 friends
    Leanne
    Leanne
    5870 books
    9 friends
    Missy
    Missy
    10890 books
    42 friends
    Meghan
    Meghan
    44 books
    20 friends
    Rena
    Rena
    2594 books
    1 friend
    Carolyn
    Carolyn
    7274 books
    96 friends
    Sean
    Sean
    331 books
    36 friends


    Current Entries

    Janice
    Janice
    478 books
    41 friends
    Melissa
    Melissa
    1011 books
    31 friends
    Erin
    Erin
    445 books
    2 friends
    Mariel
    Mariel
    225 books
    42 friends
    Darith (Dan)
    Darith (Dan)
    1312 books
    332 friends
    Joseph
    Joseph
    564 books
    13 friends
    John
    John
    130 books
    8 friends
    Katie
    Katie
    498 books
    3 friends
    Daniel
    Daniel
    45173 books
    102 friends
    Nancy
    Nancy
    3244 books
    19 friends
    Once Upon
    Once Upon
    231 books
    0 friends
    Jennifer
    Jennifer
    239 books
    9 friends
    Ashley
    Ashley
    167 books
    23 friends
    Ruth
    Ruth
    811 books
    1 friend
    Teresa
    Teresa
    13695 books
    554 friends
    Melissa
    Melissa
    7116 books
    151 friends
    Sara
    Sara
    1986 books
    29 friends
    Dawn
    Dawn
    755 books
    839 friends
    M.H.
    M.H.
    704 books
    0 friends
    Als
    Als
    2736 books
    0 friends
    Kimberly
    Kimberly
    6879 books
    211 friends
    Kathryn (Nine Pages)
    Kathryn (Nine Pages)
    399 books
    51 friends
    Joanne
    Joanne
    3513 books
    19 friends
    Zandt
    Zandt
    5638 books
    75 friends
    Tina
    Tina
    139 books
    0 friends
    Paula
    Paula
    66 books
    83 friends
    F.
    F.
    256 books
    2 friends
    Sierra
    Sierra
    1087 books
    15 friends
    Louise
    Louise
    125 books
    8 friends
    Shveta
    Shveta
    2099 books
    241 friends

    « previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25



    all giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    HarperChildrens
    HarperChildrens
    1309 books
    161 friends