Book Giveaway For The Memory Palace

  • The Memory Palace by Mira Bartok
    The Memory Palace
    by
    Release date: Jan 11, 2011
    *Advance Readers Copy Giveaway*
    For readers of THE GLASS CASTLE and GIRL, INTERRUPTED, THE MEMORY PALACE is Mira Bartok's story of her troubled and com…more
    Giveaway dates: Jun 10 - Jun 20, 2010
    10 copies available, 1009 people requesting
    Countries available: US

    Rate this book
    Clear rating

    Winners

    Dannielle
    Dannielle
    48 books
    1 friend
    Tammy
    Tammy
    119 books
    55 friends
    Rebecca
    Rebecca
    357 books
    7 friends
    Melissa
    Melissa
    147 books
    0 friends
    June Junebug
    June Junebug
    1367 books
    71 friends
    Amanda
    Amanda
    542 books
    49 friends
    Jennifer W
    Jennifer W
    1221 books
    40 friends
    ReaderNation
    ReaderNation
    633 books
    11 friends
    Laura
    Laura
    233 books
    20 friends
    Laura
    Laura
    236 books
    41 friends


    Current Entries

    Sue
    Sue
    1158 books
    26 friends
    Heidi
    Heidi
    93 books
    11 friends
    Susan
    Susan
    0 books
    0 friends
    Kelly
    Kelly
    210 books
    75 friends
    Sara
    Sara
    70 books
    45 friends
    Terri
    Terri
    15 books
    3 friends
    calley
    calley
    367 books
    73 friends
    Mary
    Mary
    16 books
    2 friends
    Bonnie
    Bonnie
    5 books
    0 friends
    Sandra
    Sandra
    636 books
    28 friends
    Kim
    Kim
    561 books
    29 friends
    Keith
    Keith
    533 books
    92 friends
    Lisa
    Lisa
    5459 books
    59 friends
    Joe
    Joe
    3 books
    1 friend
    Victory
    Victory
    118 books
    3 friends
    Bill
    Bill
    565 books
    0 friends
    Susan
    Susan
    6329 books
    9 friends
    Lorraine
    Lorraine
    60 books
    5 friends
    Maryellen
    Maryellen
    29 books
    0 friends
    Shel
    Shel
    1080 books
    108 friends
    Tom
    Tom
    11 books
    7 friends
    Alison
    Alison
    1380 books
    23 friends
    Nancy
    Nancy
    1 book
    0 friends
    Maureen
    Maureen
    366 books
    58 friends
    Daniel
    Daniel
    38326 books
    93 friends
    Michelle
    Michelle
    5665 books
    142 friends
    Jill
    Jill
    252 books
    0 friends
    Betsy
    Betsy
    40 books
    29 friends
    Tiffany
    Tiffany
    770 books
    30 friends
    thewanderingjew
    thewanderingjew
    770 books
    67 friends

    « previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 33 34



    all giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Meredith
    Meredith
    150 books
    40 friends

    http://www.simonandschuster.com