Book Giveaway For The Memory Palace

  • The Memory Palace by Mira Bartok
    The Memory Palace
    by
    Release date: Jan 11, 2011
    *Advance Readers Copy Giveaway*
    For readers of THE GLASS CASTLE and GIRL, INTERRUPTED, THE MEMORY PALACE is Mira Bartok's story of her troubled and com
    ...more

    Availability: 10 copies available, 1007 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 10 - Jun 20, 2010

    Countries available: US

  • 102385
    Winner of the 2011 National Book Critics Circle Award for Autobiography, Mira Bartok is an artist and writer living in Massachusetts. Her writing has been nominated for a Pushcart Prize and has been noted in The Best American Essays 1999 and other anthologies. She is the author of over 28 books for children and author/illustrator of the New York Times bestselling memoir and ALA Notable book, THE M ...more
    More about Mira Bartok...

    Winners

    Dannielle, Tammy, Rebecca, Melissa Hirons, June Junebug, Amanda, Jennifer W, Liquid Frost, Laura, Laura


    1,007 people entered this giveaway



    All Giveaways



    Giveaway Listed By

    Mer 154 books
    41 friends

    http://www.simonandschuster.com