Book Giveaway For The Celebrated Pedestrian

  • The Celebrated Pedestrian by Suzanne Allain
    The Celebrated Pedestrian
    by
    Release date: Jul 31, 2012
    A Regency-Era romantic comedy recommended for fans of P.G. Wodehouse, Jane Austen, or Georgette Heyer.

    Faith Wentworth's father is a renowned sportsman
    ...more

    Availability: 1 copy available, 615 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 06 - Aug 22, 2012

    Countries available: US

    Format: Print Book


  • Winners

    Caroline


    615 people entered this giveaway



    All Giveaways



    Giveaway Listed By

    Suzanne 218 books
    6 friends

    http://www.lemoynehouse.com