Book Giveaway For The Celebrated Pedestrian

  • The Celebrated Pedestrian by Suzanne Allain
    The Celebrated Pedestrian
    by
    Release date: Jul 31, 2012
    A Regency-Era romantic comedy recommended for fans of P.G. Wodehouse, Jane Austen, or Georgette Heyer.

    Faith Wentworth's father is a renowned sportsman…more
    Giveaway dates: Aug 06 - Aug 22, 2012
    1 copy available, 625 people requesting
    Countries available: US

    Rate this book
    Clear rating

    Winners

    Caroline
    Caroline
    123 books
    28 friends


    Current Entries

    Karrisa
    Karrisa
    211 books
    22 friends
    Becky
    Becky
    52 books
    14 friends
    Judy
    Judy
    367 books
    2 friends
    Emily
    Emily
    703 books
    2 friends
    Michael
    Michael
    473 books
    144 friends
    Susan
    Susan
    6329 books
    9 friends
    Ellen
    Ellen
    14 books
    34 friends
    Erdahs
    Erdahs
    2258 books
    10 friends
    Nancy
    Nancy
    3000 books
    18 friends
    -A
    -A
    60 books
    6 friends
    Jenna
    Jenna
    419 books
    604 friends
    Amy
    Amy
    8 books
    7 friends
    Natalie
    Natalie
    4445 books
    153 friends
    Dorrie
    Dorrie
    190 books
    1 friend
    MichelleCH
    MichelleCH
    1962 books
    84 friends
    Robby
    Robby
    134 books
    16 friends
    Jessica
    Jessica
    9695 books
    155 friends
    Maidenshadows
    Maidenshadows
    149 books
    15 friends
    Annie
    Annie
    1116 books
    9 friends
    Deb
    Deb
    923 books
    62 friends
    Michele
    Michele
    1735 books
    156 friends
    Margaret
    Margaret
    3527 books
    126 friends
    Isis
    Isis
    2696 books
    145 friends
    Emily
    Emily
    4127 books
    163 friends
    Ashley
    Ashley
    225 books
    6 friends
    Alex
    Alex
    804 books
    22 friends
    Jolie Rolie Polie :D
    Jolie Rolie Polie :D
    699 books
    320 friends
    John
    John
    126 books
    0 friends
    Vikki
    Vikki
    2181 books
    14 friends
    Sandra
    Sandra
    146 books
    11 friends

    « previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21



    all giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Suzanne
    Suzanne
    203 books
    4 friends

    http://www.lemoynehouse.com