Book Giveaway For The Celebrated Pedestrian

  • The Celebrated Pedestrian by Suzanne Allain
    The Celebrated Pedestrian
    by
    Release date: Jul 31, 2012
    A Regency-Era romantic comedy recommended for fans of P.G. Wodehouse, Jane Austen, or Georgette Heyer.

    Faith Wentworth's father is a renowned sportsman…more

    Availability: 1 copy available, 620 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 06 - Aug 22, 2012

    Countries available: US


  • Winners

    Caroline 124 books
    30 friends


    620 people entered this giveaway



    All Giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Suzanne 211 books
    5 friends

    http://www.lemoynehouse.com