Book Giveaway For Fearless (The Blue Fire Saga, #4)

  • Fearless by Scott Prussing
    Fearless (The Blue Fire Saga, #4)
    Release date: Jun 09, 2012
    Signed trade paperback copy of Fearless, the just released fourth book in the popular paranormal romance series The Blue Fire Saga. Books one, two and ...more

    Availability: 1 copy available, 599 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 08 - Jun 23, 2012

    Countries available: US

    Format: Print Book

  • 4325564
    Scott Prussing was born in New Jersey, but was smart enough to move to beautiful San Diego as soon as he received his Master's degree in psychology from Yale University. He is the author of the critically acclaimed paranormal romance series the Blue Fire Saga (seven books), as well the post-apocalyptic fantasy Anomaly, the mystery/suspense novels Unturned Stones and Tangled Webs. Scott has also pu ...more
    More about Scott Prussing...


    Ashley E

    599 people entered this giveaway

    All Giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By