Book Giveaway For A Promise for Miriam (The Pebble Creek Amish, #1)

  • A Promise for Miriam by Vannetta Chapman
    A Promise for Miriam (The Pebble Creek Amish, #1)
    Release date: Jul 01, 2012
    A Promise for Miriam, the first book in a brand-new romantic series from popular author Vannetta Chapman, introduces the Amish community of Pebble Cre ...more

    Availability: 10 copies available, 823 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: May 26 - Jun 26, 2012

    Countries available: US and CA

  • 3506785
    Vannetta Chapman writes inspirational fiction full of grace. She has published over one hundred articles in Christian family magazines, receiving more than two dozen awards from Romance Writers of America chapter groups. She discovered her love for the Amish while researching her grandfather’s birthplace of Albion, Pennsylvania.

    Her novel, Falling to Pieces, was a 2012 ACFW Carol Award winner for
    More about Vannetta Chapman...


    Robyn 752 books
    45 friends
    TAMMY 2127 books
    337 friends
    Lacey 1397 books
    237 friends
    Dianna 531 books
    9 friends
    Joni 975 books
    40 friends
    Ronna 4261 books
    444 friends
    Taisya 241 books
    29 friends
    Jennifer 55 books
    6 friends
    Kyle.chatterton 24 books
    1 friend
    Laura 328 books
    16 friends

    823 people entered this giveaway

    All Giveaways